Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gypsy
 from Dighton, MA,  Jan 31, 2013

Didn't like the polyester- could be easily snagged

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect. Looks super cute!
 from Murray, KY,  Dec 21, 2012

This product came quick and was just as described. Very Pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine set, but nothing special
 from New York, NY,  Sep 8, 2012

Pros: Colorful, Cotton fabric Cons: Comforter is lumpy and bulky, fabric is rough Price was a bit high for this quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome bedding
 from ironton mn,  Jan 9, 2014

Very nice bedding goes great with my decor cause it has lots of lively colors had so many compliments on it luv it thank you:) :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful print ... quality of fabric not great
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 26, 2013

I love the print. It matched my daughters decor perfectly. However the quality of the fabric was not what I expected for the price. I brought a similarly priced bedding set for my other daughter at a brick and mortar store the was by far better made.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter loves this
 from N Andover, MA,  Nov 13, 2012

The colors are better then they show on Overstock. My granddaughter loves it and is happy she has it on her bed at Gramma's!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 from Denver,  Sep 10, 2012

Ordered for my tween daughter. Have only laundered once, but it held up perfectly in my top-loading washer. She likes being able to flip the quilt and sham to mix and match stripes with dots.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks fun in child's bedroom
 from Minnesota,  Sep 7, 2012

Nice colors and fun pattern, but if you're looking for quality it feels alittle cheap. The fabric is not soft at all an in fact feels a bit scratchy, (especially the comforter), and the sheets are quite wrinkled after drying, much like cheap fabric does. It also appears that the sheets are not for a standard twin bed but rather an extra long twin which adds about 4 inches to the length-the excess fabric is covered up by the comforter so you don't see the "baggy" end.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kansas City,  May 8, 2012

My 8 year old loves this set! Next month we plan to buy the full size for her bottom bunk. Sheets fit and wash great. We haven't washed the comforter so don't know how that will be. Having 2 choices is so much fun.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it!
 from california,  Mar 15, 2012

At this price I don't have any complaint. The cotton comforter fabric is a little rough and "stiff" even after washing, but my daughter chose it and is happy with her choice. The colors are brilliant! The reversible comforter has my daughter excited about making her bed!!! The sheets are soft. If you are looking for a colorful bed set, this is it. If you want luxurious bedding for an adult room, look elsewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Axtell, TX,  Feb 19, 2012

I ordered two sets for new bunk beds I bought for my girls. They are double sided so they both picked a side and the room matches wonderfully without them having the exact same comforter. It is a very large comforter in the set! The sheets are very nice for the thread count. I am pleasantly suprised! For the price and such cheap shipping they are a steal. I have had so many compliments already. Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for teen girl
 from South Dayton, NY,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought this for my 15 year old sister she wanted polka dots but not little kid polka dots this was perfect, and at a great price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good look
 from Chula Vista. CA.,  Dec 9, 2011

The comforter and sheets look great, the colors are exactly as they appear on the picture, but I found the quality of the comforter and sheets a little poor, but, for the price, I think is a good buy and gives a nice look to my daughter's bedroom. If you're looking for a soft sheets and comforter, then this product is not for you, since the fabric is rough, even after washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gypsy5- peice a great deal!
 from woodburn,ore,  Nov 13, 2011

Great Product and really looksgood in my daughters room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and teen friendly
 from New Jersey,  Oct 5, 2011

My teenage daughter LOVES this bedding set. The colors are vibrant and the quality of the sheets and bedding are excellent! I would not hesitate to recommend this set to a future purchaser.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 6, 2011

Bought this for my daughters room...looks great and she loved it. Sheets and comforter are both well made and very soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality compared to most childrens bedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top