Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

We were looking for a specific color combination and this comforter fit exactly. The design was also perfect. We were surprised that there is a yellow stain on the front just to the left of where the tan and blue branches are. We have decided to keep it since we have not found another one like it. Would be interested in a replacement if they are available. We thought these were brand new products, and the pacakging seemed to be new and undisturbed. So this must have been a factory issue or a design flaw. The comforter itself is the perfect weight for all season. The pillows and shams are good quality as well. The skirt is very lightweight, and should be thicker to hang properly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good purcahse
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 19, 2012

This is a great comforter set, and includes 3 decorative pillows, as well as shams for pillows. The material is silk-like and looks very nice on the bed. The comforter itself is not thick enough to use alone for winter, but would probably be nice with a fleece under it. Very happy with the purchase, and shipping was very fast, as always.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gwynth 7 piece Queen size Comforter Set - okay
 from Wisconsin.,  Dec 18, 2012

I ordered this only, and loved it. The first shipment i got was the completely wrong one. Overstock was very accomodating and shipped the correct one without me even sending the wrong one back yet. (I have since done so.) It looks beautiful in our master bedroom. HOWEVER...it's only been on the bed a couple weeks and I just noticed that the stiching on the comforter is coming loose and although I'm a sewer I do not know if I can fix it. It doesn't seem sewn in a very quality manner. I'm worried now it's all going to rip out and that you wouldn't even be able to wash it. I'm not sure what to do. If I should contact Overstock about this or the company directly. But I'm torn because it really is a beautiful bed set. Especially now that it's on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors
 from Iowa,  Nov 29, 2012

This was just the ticket for my spare bedroom. The colors are pretty, and all the throw pillows make a nice grouping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty and quality
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 3, 2012

Its a beautiful set (very truth to the images displayed in the site) and well made. Its lightweight but also warm (we´re using them during chilly Autumn nights but I think it´ll work as fine in colder weather). The size is great and it has complement our bedroom décor beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy, very comfortable
 from Montreal, Canada,  Sep 22, 2012

Beautiful comforter set, bright colours, very well made, exact size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with purchase
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 21, 2012

Love the colors and the fabric. Fits our queen size bed nicely, as does the bedskirt. Comforter is thick and should provide plenty of warmth. We have only had it for a short time so can't comment on the washability factor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream/Blue/Brown
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jun 12, 2012

Love the colors. My young nephew has a brown room. I wanted his color scheme to be blue and brown, but I didn't want it to be dark and depressing. This comforter keeps the room light with blue and brown accents. I love it! The material has more of a "comforter" feel than a "blanket" feel, which surprised me. Based on the picture, I thought it would look more like a quilt. It doesn't. I also put up cream colored curtains. This bedspread brings in all three of my colors...blue, brown and cream. Couldn't have asked for better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & lite cmforter........
 from Lake Arrowhead Ca,  Mar 20, 2012

Putting away heavy winter comforter, need lite one for summer. This one is perfect still keeps me warm on cold spring nights. Not to mention is more beautiful in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set
 from Shreveport, LA,  Dec 24, 2011

This set really enhanced my bedroom. Very comfortable and lightweight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links