Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So darling!
 Aug 18, 2015

I have it in my three year olds bedroom. Darling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 5, 2014

I ordered this set for my 3 year old's bedroom. The pattern is feminine but not babyish. The picture online does look a little red, but I found that the red is more of a deep pink (another reviewer mentioned it so I expected it). It's not a heavy quilt, but I wanted something lightweight. I'm very happy with it and hope to get several years out of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding set,looks great !
 from Oklahoma City OK,  Dec 22, 2013

Got this for my granddaughters bed,fits nice and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled
 from Ut.,  Feb 12, 2013

This is absolutely adorable. The stitching around the flowers adds that extra touch. The colors in the picture are true to form. The only difference I have is my accent pillow only had one stitch flower and the sample on here has two. Not a big deal to me though. If you love the look of this on here, you'll adore it in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My granddaughters room
 from Southern California,  Nov 13, 2012

I was just a little disappointed because the back side of the quilt was not so attractive. The fabric is very cheap looking. So I just do not turn the quilt back at the top of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet quilt set
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Sep 19, 2012

I got this set for my 3 year old and she loves it. It's great since the colors are bright and feminine - no pink overload! It washed well (recommend using a front-load washer) and I love that it comes with a decorative pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set
 from Valencia, CA,  Jun 9, 2012

Based on others reviews this set came as expected. It's pretty, well made, and I really like that it's a complete set. It is pink and not red as shown in the picture. The quilt is THIN, more like a bedspread. I was okay with this given my kids tend to be space heaters at night anyway. I imagine it's also simple enough to add another layer in winter since the bedding isn't bulky. Of note, the small decorative pillow case label says it's for use with a 16 x 16 pillow but the insert that comes with it is 18 x 18. I reported this to Overstock who promptly tried to correct things; instead I got a duplicate pillow case and insert (still mismatched!). Oh well, I guess that's a vendor issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt
 from NY,  Apr 4, 2012

Quality Quilt and not at a bad price. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful design
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 31, 2012

I am overall happy with my recent purchase, I was a little disappointed that the dark pink color wasnt more redish like it appeared in the picture, since that was the main color I was looking to match to. I also felt like the comforter was lighter than what I expected, for the money spent I expected it to be slightly heavier. But with all that said my daughter loves it, especialily the pillow and I am satisfied with it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jan 23, 2012

I bought two of these quilt sets for my daughters (6&7) and they FAR exceeded my expectations. The colors were exactly as pictured. The Bright pink, Light pink, yellows.... It will deff be easy to find matching curtains and a rug to go along with this item. The quality is better than I had imagined as well. I had ordered a quilt on here before and this one a MUCH better quality. I was worried about spending as much for this set, but after seeing it in person, I know I got a GREAT deal! It will last for many years and "grow" with my girls. I would HIGHLY recommend this set to anyone. I was on the fence with this quilt and another and SOOO happy I went with this one!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!
 from MI,  Oct 28, 2011

I am not usually one to review items, but this quilt is beautiful and although the color that I thought was red is actually a dark pink I like that even better! Love love love and would totally recommend this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were portrayed very well, the only difference is the "red", I thought it looked red is actually a dark pink. Which is great because that's more cute anyway!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, beautiful fabrics
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wonderful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Utah,  Sep 1, 2011

Love this set. The colors and quality turned out just as we had hoped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color in picture is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was appropriate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable quilt!
 from Kentucky,  Aug 16, 2011

Adorable quilts--a bit expensive, but very high quality. The colors are bright and cheerful--a perfect addition to my daughters' room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to the image presented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality--these quilts are soft cotton, and the quilting is superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought