Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality, not true to color in picture
 from North Carolina,  Dec 22, 2010

The quilt itself is pretty and of nice quality. I love the pink details on the back of the shams and quilt. I bought it to be used in a light blue painted room because the picture makes the blue in the quilt look light blue. However, the blue is teal. With the white being the main color of the quilt, the quilt can still be used, but I am disappointed the flowers are not light blue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute in my girls' room
 from Prattville, AL.,  Jul 4, 2014

Love these quilts... bought 2 twin size sets to go on my girls' beds and they are very cute. The quality is great and I have washed them several times and they still look brand new.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Claremont, CA,  Jul 19, 2013

Just as described in the ad. The colors are exactly as the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Spring and Summer
 from Butler, PA,  Jun 19, 2013

Purchased this to use for Spring and Summer and I just LOVE it !! It is fresh and bright and just perfect for the look I was going for. It is not too heavy and the colors just pop off of the white background. Wish I had purchased the King since I have a large queen bed with very deep mattress and like more drape on the sides but otherwise it is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt is great
 from Tarrytown NY,  Apr 12, 2013

I love this quilt. Not only is it cheerful, I love the material

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 from Frederick, MD,  Mar 17, 2013

This is a really cute quilt, but what I received and what is shown in the picture was completely different. I should have listened to the other reviews about it being too short. The picture shows the quilt touching the ground - it barely covers the mattress. If you plan to purchase this quilt plan on purchasing a dust ruffle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Maryland,  Mar 12, 2013

My daughter's bedroom looked very beautiful with this quilt. It goes very well with pink and purple. The quality is also very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girls Room
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 27, 2013

This set is absolutely beautiful. It was an added bonus to find it's reversible! One with flowers on one side and pink with flowers on the other. This is also the perfect weight. Just a beautiful set and I would recommend it to another interested in creating a beautiful room for their little one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed with the color of the reverse side
 from Lakeside, MI,  Feb 12, 2013

Good quality for the money however I was disappointed that the reverse side if the quilt was a pale shade of pink. I would have not returned it if the color was white. The pink color limited its use for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt set
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jan 10, 2013

Very cute! We made flowers out of ribbon to match the ones on my daughters new quilt set and sewed them to her curtains... her bedroom looks like a spring garden. Too cute!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Litle Girl
 from Mtns, CO,  Jan 9, 2013

Very beautiful for a teen, or younger room. I'm 44, so I chose something that was too immature for me, and sent it back, but, Its great quality, beautiful, bright colors, and nice material, wonderful value!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Bright
 from KY,  Jan 8, 2013

I really like this set. The colors are bright. The room is painted grey and it looks so very cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blanket
 from AUSTIN, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

Light weight, great quality, beautiful colors. Looks great in my daughters room. Exactly what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely
 from Austin. Tx,  Dec 10, 2012

Even though it is kind of thin, looks beautiful on my daugher's room. I expected a little more, but I do like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 7, 2012

Love the quilt... But it is very skimpy on my queen size bed. Definitely look for one in king size. This one wasn't available in king size.it only covers the bedding on one side. I'll have to add fabric to each side to get adequate coverage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute quilt!
 from florida,  Nov 29, 2012

Very cute quilt! Good quality, just know that the flowers are not embroidered. Washes well. FYI Target has cute sheets that match.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality. Exactly what I was looking.
 from Central Florida,  Nov 13, 2012

Loved the sets(I bought 2). Perfect for my bedroom. Arrived on time. No problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute, but......
 from kansas city,  Oct 30, 2012

it is really cute, but i thought the flowers were embordiered on the quilt, they are not but rather sceen printed on. it's cute, but i don't love it as much as i would had it been what i was thinking...so my expections were off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Divino
 from Chicago, ill,  Oct 2, 2012

Diosanto is truly beautiful, I bought it for my daughter's room I want to buy one for me and my sister.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable girls bedding set
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 2, 2012

Adorable quilt set. The colors really pop. A perfect set for a little girl to create a room that will grow with her!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top