Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very very very disappointed
 from Burlington NJ,  Nov 22, 2013

I was extremely disappointed in this bed skirt - the gathering of material was beyond scare - looks no different than the cheap bedskirts that come with comforter sets.....does not look like the picture at all. I buy from Overstock all the time and I have to say this is the first time that I have been disappointed in a purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White and full enough
 from Agoura Hills, CA,  Sep 20, 2012

The skirt is fine, needs a good ironing and then looks good. Pure white. It is not as full as I would have liked but full enough. Be sure to check the drop on your bed. There are side rails on my daughters twin so the skirt has to come up and over those and then of course fall to the ground. The bed is against the wall and only seen from two sides so I was able to make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Delaware,  May 16, 2012

Well made, 2 layers, full skirt. I would definately recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Sheer Bedskirt
 from Utah County, UT,  Aug 6, 2014

We just purchased a king bed and because I loved the one I bought last year for our queen bed, I immediately ordered the same one for the king. Be prepared to spend about 1 hour ironing the bedskirt because it will come out of the package very wrinkled! It will look gathered when on the bed, but not quite as much as shown in the photo. The fabric looks like cotton rather than than polyester voile, so it's a little on the casual side instead of dressy. There is a thin lining fabric behind the outer pleated fabric, but it still looks a little more sheer than shown in the product photo. I've been okay with it, but if you absolutely want no "grayish" shadow behind your bedskirt you'll want to add another layer of lining. I haven't washed either of my bedskirts yet so I don't know if it would shrink, but I suspect it would, so I'd use cold water and delicate drying and hope for the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely.
 from New York,  Mar 29, 2013

Lovely finishing touch to my bed. Pure white color. 15" drop is perfect for a standard boxspring. I never iron, yet it looks gorgeous just the same!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just so-so
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 25, 2012

This is currently on my bed however it's not my favorite. The quality of the fabric could be better. I expected it to be fuller than it is (more like a tutu) but it's very thin and it's the kind of cotton that wrinkles terribly. Because it's gathered, it's REALLY hard to iron. It does the job but I wouldn't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Texas,  Mar 22, 2012

Beautiful bedskirt. Flowy and feminine. Was worth paying a little more to not get a generic white bedskirt for my daughters bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Works well with the Lush Decor Serena 3-Piece Comforter Set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pretty light and air bed skirt. Very feminine. The only reason I did not rate it 5 stars is because I would have liked it an inch longer however my bed sits higher than normal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nevada nancy
 Jun 21, 2015

very very disappointed in this bedskirt, nothing like the picture hardly any pleats. I would return it but it is more bother then it is worth, I just donated it to local charity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Jun 6, 2015

Adds a little feminine touch to an otherwise masculine master bedroom. Ahhhh!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Bedskirt
 Jun 1, 2015

Love this bedskirt! Fits perfect across our double box spring and stays put. The ruffles hang nicely. I washed before installing and just a light spray with water and a shake took out any extra wrinkles. Looks very nice in a room we just hung with Lush Decor Olivia panel and Lush Decor Lake Combo grey side panels. Highly recommend! Wish this came in a Cal King.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 May 16, 2015

This is a great bedskirt. I've now bought two of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great and was just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Voile bedskirt
 May 2, 2015

Very pretty -- adds a touch of class to my bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kjm
 Apr 23, 2015

This is a great bedskirt! The quality and stitching is excellent. Sure, it needs to be ironed, but its a quality voile and well lined with no threads hanging off it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marybetty1
 Apr 23, 2015

Very nice well made product I will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 Apr 21, 2015

Was extremely wrinkled upon arrival. Tried the clothes dryer but that didn't work. Ironing was difficult. Recently had to remove it because the mattress kept sliding off box spring several inches during a guest use of the room. This was because the fabric between the skirt was very slippery. It should be made of a cotton that would 'stick' in place. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just love this bedskirt! I only needed to iron it before putting it on but no big deal! It makes my bedroom look very feminine and shabby chic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very full
 Mar 11, 2015

thought it would be fuller gathered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought