Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Delaware,  May 16, 2012

Well made, 2 layers, full skirt. I would definately recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very very disappointed
 from Burlington NJ,  Nov 22, 2013

I was extremely disappointed in this bed skirt - the gathering of material was beyond scare - looks no different than the cheap bedskirts that come with comforter sets.....does not look like the picture at all. I buy from Overstock all the time and I have to say this is the first time that I have been disappointed in a purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Sheer Bedskirt
 from Utah County, UT,  Aug 6, 2014

We just purchased a king bed and because I loved the one I bought last year for our queen bed, I immediately ordered the same one for the king. Be prepared to spend about 1 hour ironing the bedskirt because it will come out of the package very wrinkled! It will look gathered when on the bed, but not quite as much as shown in the photo. The fabric looks like cotton rather than than polyester voile, so it's a little on the casual side instead of dressy. There is a thin lining fabric behind the outer pleated fabric, but it still looks a little more sheer than shown in the product photo. I've been okay with it, but if you absolutely want no "grayish" shadow behind your bedskirt you'll want to add another layer of lining. I haven't washed either of my bedskirts yet so I don't know if it would shrink, but I suspect it would, so I'd use cold water and delicate drying and hope for the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White and full enough
 from Agoura Hills, CA,  Sep 20, 2012

The skirt is fine, needs a good ironing and then looks good. Pure white. It is not as full as I would have liked but full enough. Be sure to check the drop on your bed. There are side rails on my daughters twin so the skirt has to come up and over those and then of course fall to the ground. The bed is against the wall and only seen from two sides so I was able to make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely.
 from New York,  Mar 29, 2013

Lovely finishing touch to my bed. Pure white color. 15" drop is perfect for a standard boxspring. I never iron, yet it looks gorgeous just the same!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just so-so
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 25, 2012

This is currently on my bed however it's not my favorite. The quality of the fabric could be better. I expected it to be fuller than it is (more like a tutu) but it's very thin and it's the kind of cotton that wrinkles terribly. Because it's gathered, it's REALLY hard to iron. It does the job but I wouldn't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Texas,  Mar 22, 2012

Beautiful bedskirt. Flowy and feminine. Was worth paying a little more to not get a generic white bedskirt for my daughters bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CA< Florida
 Feb 6, 2016

beautiful it has a very pretty flair to it and makes the bed look lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 Feb 6, 2016

This item fits the bed well and hangs to the floor. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because there weren't as many gathers as in the photo. It looked more like a normal barely gathered bed skirt than like the pretty fluffy multi-pleated one in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joni
 Feb 3, 2016

Glad I purchased this. Very full

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G'daughter's bedroom.
 Feb 3, 2016

Exactly the look we wanted, although the quality and thickness could be better. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Jan 30, 2016

This is a perfect bedskirt that will go with any comforter ! Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 26, 2016

Do NOT order this...you will be sorely disappointed. Does not look full and luxurious like photo at all. Skimpy, skimpy, skimpy gathers, gaping corners expose box spring, cheap, slippery fabric base will not stay in place. Cheap look, cheap feel. $**.** for this? Plus another $*.** return shipping to send it back! It took 9 days for it to get here, but the payment went through on day two. I read all the reviews. Bogus. Bogus. Bogus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dust ruffle.
 Jan 26, 2016

GREAT quality. Ironed up beautifully, hangs beautifully. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jan 25, 2016

Love fresh lightness of the skirt but it isn't as sheer looking as it appears in picture. Very light, fresh and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Dust Ruffle
 Jan 25, 2016

I love this dust ruffle! It is very good quality and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 19, 2016

Can't go wrong with this bedskirt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess Worthy
 Jan 15, 2016

Looks adorable on our daughters bed - it's fluffy and pretty, exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on my bed and price was good too!
 Jan 8, 2016

Threw this in the dryer with a damp towel and ran it until the towel was dry. That was all it took to get the wrinkles out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Jan 5, 2016

saw similar fabrics for much higher cost; this one does the trick. The one in the photo is probably a starched 18" one; a 15" skirt is not going to appear as full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought