Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very very very disappointed
 from Burlington NJ,  Nov 22, 2013

I was extremely disappointed in this bed skirt - the gathering of material was beyond scare - looks no different than the cheap bedskirts that come with comforter sets.....does not look like the picture at all. I buy from Overstock all the time and I have to say this is the first time that I have been disappointed in a purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White and full enough
 from Agoura Hills, CA,  Sep 20, 2012

The skirt is fine, needs a good ironing and then looks good. Pure white. It is not as full as I would have liked but full enough. Be sure to check the drop on your bed. There are side rails on my daughters twin so the skirt has to come up and over those and then of course fall to the ground. The bed is against the wall and only seen from two sides so I was able to make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Delaware,  May 16, 2012

Well made, 2 layers, full skirt. I would definately recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Sheer Bedskirt
 from Utah County, UT,  Aug 6, 2014

We just purchased a king bed and because I loved the one I bought last year for our queen bed, I immediately ordered the same one for the king. Be prepared to spend about 1 hour ironing the bedskirt because it will come out of the package very wrinkled! It will look gathered when on the bed, but not quite as much as shown in the photo. The fabric looks like cotton rather than than polyester voile, so it's a little on the casual side instead of dressy. There is a thin lining fabric behind the outer pleated fabric, but it still looks a little more sheer than shown in the product photo. I've been okay with it, but if you absolutely want no "grayish" shadow behind your bedskirt you'll want to add another layer of lining. I haven't washed either of my bedskirts yet so I don't know if it would shrink, but I suspect it would, so I'd use cold water and delicate drying and hope for the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely.
 from New York,  Mar 29, 2013

Lovely finishing touch to my bed. Pure white color. 15" drop is perfect for a standard boxspring. I never iron, yet it looks gorgeous just the same!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just so-so
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 25, 2012

This is currently on my bed however it's not my favorite. The quality of the fabric could be better. I expected it to be fuller than it is (more like a tutu) but it's very thin and it's the kind of cotton that wrinkles terribly. Because it's gathered, it's REALLY hard to iron. It does the job but I wouldn't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Texas,  Mar 22, 2012

Beautiful bedskirt. Flowy and feminine. Was worth paying a little more to not get a generic white bedskirt for my daughters bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LR
 Jul 21, 2015

Had to iron . But very full bedskirt,looks good making my bedroom pleasingly white with my new white drapes and white coverlet .Love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Jul 14, 2015

full, fluffy, high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 Jul 11, 2015

I only purchase this American made brand and the quality is the best. Fits perfect and is so pretty - of course, you had to iron it but that's OK. Luv them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!
 Jul 8, 2015

Doesn't fit my bed frame very well due to the positioning of my base board. However, once tucked in it looks really cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Needed something 'light and airy' for the bedroom and this works out perfectly. Easy to fluff up with a little ironing, wrinkles smooth right out. Love this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 Jul 5, 2015

Love the fabric and its billowy flow. One of the prettiest bedskirts I've ever used

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Works well with the Lush Decor Serena 3-Piece Comforter Set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pretty light and air bed skirt. Very feminine. The only reason I did not rate it 5 stars is because I would have liked it an inch longer however my bed sits higher than normal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nevada nancy
 Jun 21, 2015

very very disappointed in this bedskirt, nothing like the picture hardly any pleats. I would return it but it is more bother then it is worth, I just donated it to local charity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Jun 6, 2015

Adds a little feminine touch to an otherwise masculine master bedroom. Ahhhh!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Bedskirt
 Jun 1, 2015

Love this bedskirt! Fits perfect across our double box spring and stays put. The ruffles hang nicely. I washed before installing and just a light spray with water and a shake took out any extra wrinkles. Looks very nice in a room we just hung with Lush Decor Olivia panel and Lush Decor Lake Combo grey side panels. Highly recommend! Wish this came in a Cal King.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 May 16, 2015

This is a great bedskirt. I've now bought two of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great and was just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought