Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very very very disappointed
 from Burlington NJ,  Nov 22, 2013

I was extremely disappointed in this bed skirt - the gathering of material was beyond scare - looks no different than the cheap bedskirts that come with comforter sets.....does not look like the picture at all. I buy from Overstock all the time and I have to say this is the first time that I have been disappointed in a purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Delaware,  May 16, 2012

Well made, 2 layers, full skirt. I would definately recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Sheer Bedskirt
 from Utah County, UT,  Aug 6, 2014

We just purchased a king bed and because I loved the one I bought last year for our queen bed, I immediately ordered the same one for the king. Be prepared to spend about 1 hour ironing the bedskirt because it will come out of the package very wrinkled! It will look gathered when on the bed, but not quite as much as shown in the photo. The fabric looks like cotton rather than than polyester voile, so it's a little on the casual side instead of dressy. There is a thin lining fabric behind the outer pleated fabric, but it still looks a little more sheer than shown in the product photo. I've been okay with it, but if you absolutely want no "grayish" shadow behind your bedskirt you'll want to add another layer of lining. I haven't washed either of my bedskirts yet so I don't know if it would shrink, but I suspect it would, so I'd use cold water and delicate drying and hope for the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White and full enough
 from Agoura Hills, CA,  Sep 20, 2012

The skirt is fine, needs a good ironing and then looks good. Pure white. It is not as full as I would have liked but full enough. Be sure to check the drop on your bed. There are side rails on my daughters twin so the skirt has to come up and over those and then of course fall to the ground. The bed is against the wall and only seen from two sides so I was able to make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SunshyneRN
 Apr 12, 2016

It does not come out as shown in picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No thank you
 Apr 10, 2016

No No No It is nothing like the picture it is not full at all like it shows in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely.
 from New York,  Mar 29, 2013

Lovely finishing touch to my bed. Pure white color. 15" drop is perfect for a standard boxspring. I never iron, yet it looks gorgeous just the same!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just so-so
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 25, 2012

This is currently on my bed however it's not my favorite. The quality of the fabric could be better. I expected it to be fuller than it is (more like a tutu) but it's very thin and it's the kind of cotton that wrinkles terribly. Because it's gathered, it's REALLY hard to iron. It does the job but I wouldn't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Texas,  Mar 22, 2012

Beautiful bedskirt. Flowy and feminine. Was worth paying a little more to not get a generic white bedskirt for my daughters bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't hold up
 May 1, 2016

The fabric is not very good quality. The skirt is tearing away from the fabric that the mattress sits on top of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Apr 22, 2016

I don't have to change this, it goes with all my bed set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadly not as pictured
 Apr 22, 2016

In the picture it looks very pretty. It is not nearly as gathered as pictured and the fullness was important to me. I just wish you received the item pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as full as picture
 Apr 22, 2016

The picture shows a fullness that is absent form the truel product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda D.
 Apr 21, 2016

I do like the look of this bed skirt. There are two things you should be prepared for: It requires a lot of pressing, the material that goes under the mattress is slippery and my mattress shifts causing the bed skirt to move out of position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greenland cotton voile 15 inch drop bedskirt
 Apr 19, 2016

This is a very feminine looking dressing for a bed, it's very, very white, and looks amazing!! I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Apr 15, 2016

These are cheap quality and a little short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bedskirt!
 Apr 3, 2016

This bedskirt is just lovely. I like that it has an "underskirt" since voile is so sheer. Plust the top corners are actually fitted. Nice detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murph
 Apr 3, 2016

Perfectly okay for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Feminine "or" masculine
 Mar 31, 2016

I purchased this bed skirt in a king for mine and my husbands bed, and knew I wanted it also for our guest room. You can make it very feminine with a flowered duvet or add a little masculine plaid to the top of your bed...either way you'll be pleased with how this bed skirt adds such charm to your bed and bedroom. Every time I walk into my room I say "WOW" it looks so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 12, 2016

I really thought the material would be thinner because of the word "voile" (I was thinking more like a gauze-y look) but it is more like a thin cotton. It really looks great on the bed and hangs perfectly! I love the light and airy look of it! I am definitely glad I purchased it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought