Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely, but...
 May 15, 2015

This is very pretty, and just the look I was going for, but it's not quite 18" long. My bed is on risers with a distance of exactly 18" from the top of the box spring to the floor, and there's about an inch-and-a-half gap between the bottom of the skirt and the floor. As a result, a lot of the items I have stored under the bed are visible. Not the end of the world, but not 18", either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and clean looking!
 from South Bend, Indiana,  Nov 20, 2014

This quilted bedskirt was even better when I received it than what I was expecting!!! I am very happy with my purchase and it looks absolutely wonderful on the bed, and gives it that "finished" look. Very good quality, and prompt delivery as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 Feb 17, 2015

Was not long enough for my king bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but long
 Oct 18, 2015

Nice quality but I think this is actually longer than description. Very much overlaps the space. I am going to need to buy a bed riser to elevate my metal bed frame. If I hem it will ruin the edge design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Jan 7, 2015

Really nice and heavy! Scalloped edge gives it a real rich detail that makes it pop against hardwoods!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white paisley quilted bedskirt
 from Amherst, NY,  Dec 13, 2014

the bed skirt is high quality and exactly as described. am thrilled to have found it and it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for a great price
 from OR,  Nov 24, 2014

Great quality product at a great price. I love the way this bead skirt looks, it hangs and fits nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty as pictured
 from connecticut,  Sep 24, 2014

Delivery as promised received exactly what I expected and it looks beautiful on my bed the fabric is very substantial and drapes beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Nice Bedskirt
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Aug 27, 2014

Very well made, nice material, looks beautiful on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect bedskirt
 from Winter Park, FL,  Aug 14, 2014

After buying another bedskirt and hating it, I took a chance on this one. I love it! The fabric is very sturdy and I do not have to worry about any wrinkles. It fits the bed perfectly and I would definitely recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from Sharon, CT,  Aug 1, 2014

The Bedskirt was exactly as described and I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JAJ from Spokane
 Jul 12, 2016

Love this bed skirt. Nice and heavy so it lays straight. Looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 2, 2016

Love the quilted look and it just touches the floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality!
 Jun 30, 2016

Very nice quality. The material is thicker than I thought it would be. It's beautiful and well made. The only thing bad I can say is that for a King, it's slightly bigger than the bed. I had to tuck extra material between the mattress and box springs to hang nicely. But I am very happy with it regardless!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jlange
 May 27, 2016

Nicely made. Looks great on bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicer than the picture!
 May 16, 2016

It fits my queen bed perfectly and adds elegance to my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golfer
 Apr 26, 2016

Excellent quality. Couldn't be happier. Looks great in my master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Mar 31, 2016

I had been looking for a bedskirt to match my coverlet. This matches perfect. You won't be disappointed. Beautiful, white quilted paisley pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Mar 20, 2016

It is a true 18-inch drop bedskirt. The material is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedskirt
 Feb 19, 2016

Nice quality, good fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought