Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice and clean looking!
 from South Bend, Indiana,  Nov 20, 2014

This quilted bedskirt was even better when I received it than what I was expecting!!! I am very happy with my purchase and it looks absolutely wonderful on the bed, and gives it that "finished" look. Very good quality, and prompt delivery as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 Feb 17, 2015

Was not long enough for my king bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Jan 7, 2015

Really nice and heavy! Scalloped edge gives it a real rich detail that makes it pop against hardwoods!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white paisley quilted bedskirt
 from Amherst, NY,  Dec 13, 2014

the bed skirt is high quality and exactly as described. am thrilled to have found it and it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for a great price
 from OR,  Nov 24, 2014

Great quality product at a great price. I love the way this bead skirt looks, it hangs and fits nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty as pictured
 from connecticut,  Sep 24, 2014

Delivery as promised received exactly what I expected and it looks beautiful on my bed the fabric is very substantial and drapes beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Nice Bedskirt
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Aug 27, 2014

Very well made, nice material, looks beautiful on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect bedskirt
 from Winter Park, FL,  Aug 14, 2014

After buying another bedskirt and hating it, I took a chance on this one. I love it! The fabric is very sturdy and I do not have to worry about any wrinkles. It fits the bed perfectly and I would definitely recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from Sharon, CT,  Aug 1, 2014

The Bedskirt was exactly as described and I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bed skirt
 Jun 24, 2015

Looks beautiful with a white duvet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The stitching on this bed skirt is very pretty. The weight makes it hang nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr.
 Jun 12, 2015

Long length is a perfect finishing touch. Looks so much more elegant than shorter skirt. Its length and thickness makes is much easier to make the bed without the skirt becoming tucked in with the sheet or blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jun 9, 2015

I have a weakness for quilts. This bedskirt is so pretty and looks really expensive. It has a nice weight and really adds a nice finish to the bed. I bought it to use with a matching white quilt set in our guest room but I liked it so much I used it in our room instead. It looks great with a colored quilt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bedskirt was just what I wanted. It has a lovely quilted pattern, and the fabric is very substantial. It hangs beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality material
 May 30, 2015

thick, well made. fits my cottage style bedroom. well priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but....
 May 29, 2015

This is a good quality, heavy fabric and looks rich. No wrinkles to boot. However, on my boxspring which is a standard king, the part that lays under the mattress (not the skirt itself) is cut slightly too big and must be gathered and tucked under the mattress. This creates challenges when changing sheets and tucking bedding. I would have given 5 start otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilted bedskirt
 May 20, 2015

This is the bedskirt I've been searching for. Because of the quilting, it has enough body to hang perfectly. The part that goes on top of the springs is as good quality as I've seen. It is not like tissue paper as with some bedskirts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beverly
 May 19, 2015

Very pleased with bed skirt...finishes my white bedspread nicely. quality is good, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, but...
 May 15, 2015

This is very pretty, and just the look I was going for, but it's not quite 18" long. My bed is on risers with a distance of exactly 18" from the top of the box spring to the floor, and there's about an inch-and-a-half gap between the bottom of the skirt and the floor. As a result, a lot of the items I have stored under the bed are visible. Not the end of the world, but not 18", either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Paisley
 May 14, 2015

This is just like white stitched paisley used to be. Good weight, quality fabric. Arrived in good condition and on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought