Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy with purchase
 from Moncton, New Brunswick,  Jun 25, 2013

We bought the full/queen size Western Plaid Brown Cotton Quilt Set for our teenage son. The colour is exactly as seen in the photograph, the weight of the quilt is perfect. I must however say that the size is a little big for a full size bed but it looks great anyway. Most importantly, my son likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Oversize
 from Colorado,  Sep 28, 2012

Purchased twin size. Quilt did not reach the bed rails and I do not have a deep mattress, but it is a quilt and not a bedspread. Since it is cotton, I expect that it may shrink, but have not washed it yet. Probably will soften with washing also. Colors are true to picture. Fabric and stitching quality are good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt
 from New York, NY,  Jul 28, 2012

It's light weight, as noted, but much nicer looking than I expected. It works very well on our small bed in the den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt twin bed covers
 from Florida,  Nov 15, 2011

The brown and black print are just perfect. They are exactly like what was shown on the computer. I enjoy shopping at Overstock.com- excellent quality and a great price. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!
 from MA,  Jul 20, 2012

High quality - great price!!! The brown and black plaid is just what I wanted; wasn't certain from the picture, but am so glad i ordered it! Just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 7, 2012

Purchased two of the brown quilts for twin beds at our cabin. These work perfectly for the rustic look we were going for. They are not as thick as we desired, so we ended up ordering a coverlet to use under the quilt. Overall, we like this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking comforter
 from Taylor, Michigan,  Nov 15, 2013

I bought this comforter for my son's bedroom. Not only does he love it, so does my hard to please husband. It is of great quality and the full/queen size is very generous. Definitely a good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Wyoming,  Oct 28, 2013

I Love it. My first experience ordering from O.com. Quick, easy. Shipping was quick, and I LOVE my new quilt. I was a bit concerned because of the "bargain price" but the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kaydee
 Apr 14, 2016

My daughter loves it, washes it way too often & it has held up nicely. The feel is really soft and the weight is perfect - not too heavy or light...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 Dec 23, 2015

Nice quality. Very pleased with set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brandi
 Dec 11, 2015

Just what I expected and hoped it would be, good quality and comfort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedspred
 Dec 9, 2015

liked it a lot wish I could find another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lightweight for summers at the cabin!
 Nov 14, 2015

Lovely rustic look, but lightweight for summer-bought another very heavy comforter (this is more like a cotton throw, but better) from here, and love it for the winters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Decorator
 May 27, 2015

I love this Quilt. I used it all winter and it had that cozy cabin, outdoorsy look. Rustic. It is well made and out of good material. I was well pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt is lovely.
 from Kanab, Utah,  Mar 22, 2014

This quilt is plenty big enough to cover my queen size bed without being skimpy. It is also of good quality workmanship. The colors are just as they appeared on the internet. I would recommend this brand to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the price.
 from Iowa,  Feb 26, 2014

Very good quality cotton bedspread. Perfect color for our rustic, lake cabin decor! Have had it a year and it looks new still.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Oakdale, Ca,  Feb 4, 2014

It's more then I expected nice My husband is hard to please and he loves it not to heavy but warm great for hot flashes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from Shelburne, Nova Scotia,  Jan 28, 2014

This quilt set is exactly what I wanted. The size and color are perfect! And the quick delivery was most appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful quilt!
 from Rochester, Massachusetts,  Jan 23, 2014

It is a quilt and not a bedspread so don't think it will drape to the floor! I wanted a quilt so that I could clean under the bed when needed. It lived up to it's description! I love it.! It's not 'girly' so my husband likes it too! It washes well and it holding up really well to the cats' claws when they lounge on the bed! Highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great country quilt set
 from Olathe, Kansas,  Jan 21, 2014

I purchased one in this color and one in the red and blue plaid. They are both wonderful, Love the quality! The stitching is generous and looks very high end. The perfect look for the cabin we are building!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought