Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice throw
 Jul 25, 2016

wonderful color and a nice addition to the quilt set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely colors and pattern!
 Jun 30, 2016

I use this throw at the foot of my bed for my dog to lay on, and it is very pretty, love that it is so easily washed, and the colors go so nicely with my aqua and white duvet cover. It has been washed many times, and there is just a little fading, which is not really noticeable due to the soft antique-looking pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality cotton & nice colors
 Dec 21, 2015

Wasn't sure about the pattern, but it's a nice soft green-blue & very pretty. The quality of the workmanship is excellent - no loose threads or unsewn areas. Good substantial weight & washes beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for this throw!
 Aug 17, 2015

I saw these quilted throws at an expensive gift boutique in town. I was thrilled to find them on Overstock at half off! The fabrics are fresh and very high quality, the stitching is beautiful. I'm thinking of ordering more for gifts-- they're so fun and delightfully feminine and soft! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 Aug 10, 2015

I washed the throw once and the threading is already coming apart. Waste of $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look and feel
 Jul 22, 2015

I love how this throw matched the neutral tones of my living space! The weight is perfect for a throw. I just wish it were slightly larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality throw.
 Jul 11, 2015

Very pretty and thick for throw

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley Throw
 Jun 25, 2015

I ordered this after I got the quilt and curtains.. my dogs want to be on the bed so I put this on the foot of the bed and they are perfectly happy there.. I is nice fabric for the price it is an excellent buy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is not squared.
 May 26, 2015

When I folded it to drape over the back of the couch, I could not get it to fold so that only the front layer showed. It is not a perfect square/rectangle like most throws are. It is not something you would ever notice with the naked-eye, but if you want to fold and drape it like I did, it will have a messy look about it. Otherwise, the colors and quality are very good. It's a "little bit" thick and stiff. I hope it will soften up after many washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 30, 2015

Ordered this to match the quilt - put it on top of the bed during the day for the dog to sleep on. It looks good since it matches the quilt exactly, but will be much easier to wash than the king-size quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Den done!!
 Apr 16, 2015

added just the right touch to my den>

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty! Nice quality.
 from north Alabama,  Oct 19, 2014

HAVEN'T USED THE THROW YET! BUT IT SEEMS GOOD QUALITY AND A GOOD WEIGHT?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was pleased with this item.
 from Pgh. Pa,  Aug 26, 2014

Was very pleased with this item. It was just what I wanted to complement my bedspread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice summer throw.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 27, 2014

Cute summer quilt. I bought the king quilt set also (elsewhere) and both are lovely. Nice light weight. A couple of threads were loose here or there, but still cute. The throw is actually for my dog anyway. : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Wi,  May 9, 2014

This quilt is so pretty. Not real soft but over time with some washing maybe it will get softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty in person
 from California,  Apr 16, 2014

The colors are ones that aren't that easy to find in quilts -- aquas and teals, as well as some beiges and greens, and are very true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt throw
 from Maryland,  Mar 9, 2014

This is a very pretty throw. I am using two on my couch. They are very pretty, I just wish they were a little longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought