Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
throw
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Aug 21, 2013

Beautiful, bright colors..... stripes on back,..... quilt squares on the front.... brightens up the room...... PERFECT!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 23, 2015

Colors as pictured. Have had it almost a year and still enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from California,  Dec 9, 2014

I bought this for a toddler size bed to match the one I bought for the queen side bed in our guest room. I am very happy with this throw. Well made, nice fabric. Stitching well done. Loved such nice quality for wonderful price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Throw!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

This is a beautiful throw. Very good quality and beautiful patterns. Just the right size and thickness for what I need. Great price too. Cannot be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, quality throw
 from Chelmsford, MA,  Feb 7, 2014

Lovely, well-stitched quality throw. Lightweight and yet snuggly warm. Just right for cool/cold days to have on your lap. My cat loves this and has claimed it as his own. He won't jump in my lap unless I have it covering my legs. His review is two paws up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sisterman
 from Rockmart, GA,  Jan 8, 2014

The throw is great for my wife but it is a little too small for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good throw
 Jun 25, 2015

We use this for helping to cover our bed, as protection from dogs. So far it's held up well, no tearing, etc. It washs well, has not shrunk or lost color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw blanket
 Jan 8, 2015

I love my blanket I use it as part of decoration for my sofas it matches well .. very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cuddly
 from Beaufort, SC,  Jan 4, 2015

Beautiful colors. Very well made. I bought six throws in different patterns for myself and to give to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 12, 2014

Love the fresh colors! It looks great on our sofa with coordinated throw pillows. Very happy with it & it reverses to an alternate coordinated pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintasge Jade Quilted Throw
 from arizona,  Jun 19, 2014

A pretty quilted throw - but the stitching is not that great for quilting ... but the pattern is pretty. Have not washed it yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Jade Quilted Throw
 from Coos Bay, Oregon,  Feb 21, 2014

very pretty, not to light or dark, colors were per my monitor. no breaks in quilting, washes well on gentle. i use this in our 5th wheel on sofaor outside to take naps with in reclining chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable, true colors
 from kentucky,  Oct 5, 2013

love the throw is soft, stitches are intact, material clean and colors bright. is nice light weight for napping. Is not heavy but very comfortable for covering up and reading , watching , and relaxing. Is available in quilt and shams, if you like the bright colors , the shades of blues and greens are a great mix

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy throw, perfect for naptime!!
 from Louisville KY,  Aug 20, 2013

Beautiful colors, perfect size for napping. Covers from feet to shoulders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Ocala FL,  Jul 30, 2013

I ordered this to go into a guest room at the end of a bed. Patch work is nicely done, colors are put together well. My cat seems to like it the best :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Jade quilt and throw
 from Ontario,Canada,  Jul 17, 2013

I love the quality, colours and the entire ensemble. Too bad curtains are not available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size throw. Great cover up.
 from Smiths, AL,  Jul 6, 2013

Great throw. On cool nights with the ceiling fan on makes the perfect cover while watching TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for nap time!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 1, 2013

I bought the Vintage Jade Quilted Throw to have something to throw over myself during an afternoon nap. This throw is exactly what I wanted and the purchase didn't disappoint. The material is wonderful soft cotton, the colors are muted, and the overall effect is understated luxury. This looks great draped over the back of the sofa, adorning the foot of the bed, or just pulled over oneself for a nap or a relaxing read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect summer weight
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 22, 2013

I use this throw on my couch for the summer - goes with the shabby chic beach look I have for this time of year. Perfect weight for an afternoon nap. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors and cozy feel.
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 9, 2013

The quilt is a good quality, is lightweight yet warm and the colors are very pretty. A little brighter than the photo. It also washes up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought