Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
throw
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Aug 21, 2013

Beautiful, bright colors..... stripes on back,..... quilt squares on the front.... brightens up the room...... PERFECT!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 23, 2015

Colors as pictured. Have had it almost a year and still enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from California,  Dec 9, 2014

I bought this for a toddler size bed to match the one I bought for the queen side bed in our guest room. I am very happy with this throw. Well made, nice fabric. Stitching well done. Loved such nice quality for wonderful price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Throw!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

This is a beautiful throw. Very good quality and beautiful patterns. Just the right size and thickness for what I need. Great price too. Cannot be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, quality throw
 from Chelmsford, MA,  Feb 7, 2014

Lovely, well-stitched quality throw. Lightweight and yet snuggly warm. Just right for cool/cold days to have on your lap. My cat loves this and has claimed it as his own. He won't jump in my lap unless I have it covering my legs. His review is two paws up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sisterman
 from Rockmart, GA,  Jan 8, 2014

The throw is great for my wife but it is a little too small for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 21, 2016

I bought this to go on a twin trundle bed, along with the throw! Perfect for the "guest room!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add to the collection..
 May 23, 2016

I have three of these throws and added "just one more".. beautiful designs and good stitching on these, as well as sensible care instructions (machine wash cold/tumble dry low). Everyone loves them and they make good protective throws too to keep pet hair off furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 Apr 17, 2016

Perfect size for couch throw. Has withstood weekly machine washes without threads breaking of raveling. Great purchase plus my favorite colors, green and blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love quilt
 Jan 30, 2016

Love this quilt good quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lap Quilt
 Dec 29, 2015

Decent quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cotton quilted throw
 Dec 21, 2015

Beautiful pattern & colors - much softer than they appear in the pics. The quality of the workmanship is excellent - no loose threads or unsewn areas. Good substantial weight & washes beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and easy to wash
 Dec 9, 2015

Have been using for a couple of years. Washes well with kids and dogs I have had to wash frequently as there is a lot of white on this! The edging did need to be sewn but we are HARD on these (I have 2 for the living room). Very soft, very nice. Used several times daily for years and going strong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Nov 5, 2015

I haven't washed it yet, so I don't know how well it holds up to being cleaned, but it looks and feels great. The colors are vibrant, but not garish. Very happy with this throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but remarkably small for a throw
 Jul 27, 2015

I have the bedding set and thought the throw would be a nice addition. It is very skimpy in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good throw
 Jun 25, 2015

We use this for helping to cover our bed, as protection from dogs. So far it's held up well, no tearing, etc. It washs well, has not shrunk or lost color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw blanket
 Jan 8, 2015

I love my blanket I use it as part of decoration for my sofas it matches well .. very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cuddly
 from Beaufort, SC,  Jan 4, 2015

Beautiful colors. Very well made. I bought six throws in different patterns for myself and to give to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 12, 2014

Love the fresh colors! It looks great on our sofa with coordinated throw pillows. Very happy with it & it reverses to an alternate coordinated pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintasge Jade Quilted Throw
 from arizona,  Jun 19, 2014

A pretty quilted throw - but the stitching is not that great for quilting ... but the pattern is pretty. Have not washed it yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought