Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors and Fabulous Quality
 from Hudson, WI,  May 11, 2012

After reading all of the prior reviews, I knew to expect that this would run small. Since I wasn't expecting a bedspread (all the way to floor as shown in the picture), I was pleased to see that the quilt fit as a quilt should; long enough to cover the mattress. It is a similar size to the Full/Queen quilt that we replaced. As others have said; if you'd like something larger, you may want to consider ordering the King. The quality is fantastic; the fabric is 'sturdier' than any other bed covering that I have had in the past, and the stitching is extremely sturdy. Exceeded my expectations, especially given the low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trafagar Quilt Set
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 14, 2009

This quilt set is well made. It has great weight and the colors are quite impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and excellent quality quilt set
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 31, 2013

I have had this quilt set for 3 years now and still absolutely love it! The microfiber material is high quality and the intricate stitching is beautiful and well done. I ordered a queen and it covers the mattress well and lays flat. If box spring coverage is needed a bedskirt or sizing up would do the trick. I bought the queen and have a mahogany wood sideboard that I don't want to conceal I keep hoping Trafalgar will come out with a chocolate/aqua blue version because this is such a beautiful set. This is indeed a good quality purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Colors
 from Jackson,TN,  Jun 25, 2011

Bought this for my son's room and it was perfect. The walls are a cream color and I needed something bold. This was perfect and he even loves it. It is think enough but still easy for him to make his bed everyday. I really love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trafalgar quilt set
 from Lake Havasu city , AZ,  Apr 30, 2013

The quilt arrived in a nice package, the colors are are vibrant and goes with my bedroom perfect. Even my husband liked it very much...OH, also cash our puppy dog......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Return
 from Albany, NY,  Apr 2, 2013

Full/queen size is really too small for a queen size. Returning it for a king.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 25, 2016

Warm, beautiful and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 Dec 3, 2015

I wanted this quilt to go with my bedroom wall color's. All walls are white except for one large wall, which is terracotta and one wall which hangs a large tapestry with all the colors in this quilt and more. After washing this quilt, the colors are still deep and bright. This quilt is perfect for my bedroom! I have a platform bed with wood on the sides and I didn't want this quilt to cover the wooden sides so the size of the quilt is just right. I'm very pleased, Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marcie
 Nov 8, 2015

great product very happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just as shown in the picture
 Oct 31, 2015

Good quality and practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite set ever
 Oct 21, 2015

I absolutely love this set, it is colorful enough to add spark to my bedroom, yet the colors are not screaming. My husband even likes it better than anything else I have ever purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom Loved it!
 Sep 8, 2015

Mom is 78,,, she enjoys the quilt set..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trafalgar Full/Queen Quilt
 Aug 8, 2015

This quilt set is fantastic! Washes and dries wonderfully - colors are beautiful and the quilt is very nice for winter or summer. This is an outstanding quilt set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 Jun 14, 2015

I love this quilt! Just what I was looking for. The colors look exactly as in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. NT
 May 5, 2015

I was looking for earth colors quilt, but what looked like beige and brown squares, it's orange, lite blue, pink and blue. Colors should be specified in the description of the item, because picture online can be deceiving. Otherwise, the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Mom
 Apr 21, 2015

Very happy. Little short for my queen bed bud not big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bev
 Mar 10, 2015

WELL MADE AND LOOKS GREAT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lays nicely
 Feb 15, 2015

Had some loose threads. Overall I really like this quilt. I'm using it on a Japanese futon bed so the smaller size is not an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece quilt set
 from Sanford, Fla.,  Sep 5, 2014

Very well made and id holding for over a year now,,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice colors
 from texas, georgetown,  Jul 20, 2014

I choose this throw because of the nice colors and because it will do well for a mans bed. it is good fabric and will be easy to wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought