Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very stylish!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 6, 2013

This is a good quality set with multiple colors that are bit more vibrant than pictured on the screen . The quilt is a nice brown, gold, green (muted) and tan. I bought the king to cover a queen mattress and am glad I did as it really is a bit small (or my mattress set is a bit tall). Matched it with a brown bed-skirt and it looks great. I even used the green for inspiration to paint our room (Benjamin Moore Moonshadow). If you love earth tones, this is the quilt set for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bedding!
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 19, 2009

This is the best of all the bedding I've purchased from Overstock! Colors are rich but not glaring, the quilting is tight with no hanging threads, and the weight is perfect except for the most frigid nights. I purchased the king for my queensized pillow-top mattress set, and with a dust ruffle its size is exactly what I wanted. I would suggest a size up for most people, as queens of any style usually look a little bit scanty. I am so very pleased with the quilt set. Haven't washed it yet, but I have no doubt it will do well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from North Jersey area,  Dec 10, 2011

Looks just like the picture. You will need a bed skirt. I have a queen size bed and the king size does not come to the floor. I can see my frame wheels. The fabric is very good. Slightly heavy and doesn't wrinkle easily. I just love the colors. Keeps me warm and most of all keeps my cats warm too. They don't scratch it. I used to keep their cat bed on my bed, but ever since I put on the new quilt I had to move their cat bed because they like the quilt material better. Washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY nice
 from Ft. Worth, Texas,  Sep 7, 2009

I'm as pleased as the other reviewers with this quilt. The workmanship is awesome. The colors are beautiful. I bought it for our guest room which my 12 yr. old grandson stays in when he visits. He loves it. Much better than the flowery one it replaced!The colors on my computer are true to the actual colors. Trim is dark chocolate brown, not black as some have said they expected.It is a little bit heavier than I expected from other reviews but not overly so. I keep a light blanket under it and it needs to be folded back during the warmer months. Will be perfect for the cold days of winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisified with this purchase
 from Plaquemine, La.,  Mar 14, 2012

This Quilt is exactly what I was looking for. I really like the colors because they match great with room color and drape colors. Glad that I got the king size instead of queen. It hangs perfect on my queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trafalgar quilt
 from Slidell LA,  Jan 16, 2014

I loved the colors in the picture, but after ordering and receiving. I found colors a bit dull from what picture showed. I did return and credit was issued in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review!
 from Reno, NV,  Dec 19, 2012

This was definitely exactly as described. The colors are true to what was in the pictures. It is a nice, heavy quiltish type bedcover. The delivery was prompt and as promised. I thought the price was excellent. Couldn't have asked for a better transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Montgomery, AL,  Sep 4, 2009

This quilt is so beautiful! The colors are very bold and pretty and the intricate stitching adds that touch of feminity that I wanted! I live in the south so I didn't want anything too heavy and this is perfect for the heat. If you need something warm, I would get another blanket to go under it. It fits my queen mattress to a "T" but I have a platform bed. If you have a regular bed you may want to get a skirt as it only covers the top mattress. The price is great and the shams are just as nice as the quilt itself. Won't find a better price anywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go for it!
 from Charlotte, North Carolina,  Aug 19, 2009

Long ago, I had a very bad experience with a product that I received by mail order. Not being able to see and feel the quality of the product, I was really disappointed on its arrival. When I seen this quilt I was not too sure about ordering it, but I am so happy that I did. This is the best quality product that I have ever had for my bedroom. You will not be disappointed if you choose this product. Go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Lock Haven, PA,  Aug 8, 2009

The picture does not do this quilt justice. The colors are very rich! The quality and material are far better then I expected. I took another reviewer's advice and ordered the king size for my queen bed and I am pleased with the fit. It looks exactly like the picture fit wise. On my screen the colors looked washed out and it appeared to have a blue square. The colors are very deep dark brown, rust, tan, gold, and a "sagey" green. Just gorgeous! Seriously one of the nicest quilts I have seen anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt!
 from Wiconsin,  Jun 30, 2009

I absolutely love this set. The fabric is quality and there were no imperfections. The queen set fit my queen-sized bed perfectly. The quilt keeps me warm at night and is lightweight enough to use in summer. Very versatile and the colors will compliment any color scheme or decor preference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Jun 10, 2016

Excellent Product !!! I purchased this quilt set several years ago and it still looks like new. Very beautiful colors and exceptional quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors and fabric but....
 Mar 2, 2016

Seems a bit small for a king size. Colors were perfect and a very soft fabric but stitching has come apart in several places already and this is only my fall/winter quilt:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 Dec 1, 2015

Very heavy and beautiful and it comes out of washing machine perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greenland home Quilt set
 Dec 1, 2015

Poor quality. Started falling apart after first wash..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY Customer
 Nov 30, 2015

Love it. I have had it over 1 year now. It washes well and is still as beautiful as the day I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 Nov 27, 2015

Excellent purchase. Solidly made and has not shown any wear over a few years of use. Not too warm but not light either, we are really happy with this comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm quilt
 Nov 25, 2015

Good quality and thickness. I recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Nov 19, 2015

This quilt is very well made. I am using it for my winter quilt. It is warm and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality!
 Sep 20, 2015

Really nice, thick, feel good Quilt Set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought