Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this , I couldn't wait for this to arrive
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 9, 2014

This is such a cheerful quilt I love it. Soon as you see it you just smile and feel good. It is comfortable and a good size I got the queen size and it is a little bigger than most full/queen size I am so glad. Would highly recommend this to anyone who wants to smile or just make a cheerful room. Humm what else can I find. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Bright
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 16, 2014

This bedspread is so much brighter than in the pictures, much more for a teenage girl, sort to like Marcia Brady. It's so retro and cheerful I love it, even my husband thought I shouldn't return it b/c it made him happy (reminded him of when he was young ). Now I need to redecorate our bedroom to go with this quilt. I really do love it. (Pretty good deal on overstock here, **is selling the exact set I purchased for $115.00 more.) Also I have such a sensitivity to fabrics and have to have only cotton etc, this quilt is very comfortable. This is truly the quilt of happiness :) !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors!
 from Michigan,  Jul 15, 2014

I love this quilt set! The colors are beautiful - maybe just a smidge brighter than the images. It has enough weight to it to drape nicely over the sides of the bed. The quilting is done as an all-over squiggle, so it has the feeling of something done by hand. I washed the set before use, and it came out looking like it went in. I could not be more pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Milton, Florida,  Jul 8, 2014

This is a Beautiful Quilt set. So bright and inviting. It really brighten's up my guest bedroom. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quilt
 from Katy, TX,  Jul 8, 2014

nice quilt with bright colors. Returning because I decided to use softer colors in the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big enough
 from Arizona,  Jun 18, 2014

This bedspread is great quality, big enough to fit a king sized bed even after shrinking from washing and I love the bright colors. I have used the reverse side, too, and it looks just as good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Carlisle, pA.,  Apr 8, 2014

I really like this quilt. It brightens up my bedroom.. I have a king sized bed and the king size is more than enough to cover my pillow top mattress. It is light weight. The only thing I didn't care for was the price. I had looked all over for a new quilt that would go with my wall color and this was it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed title
 from Raleigh North Carolina,  Mar 26, 2014

I returned the quilt becasue it was not large enough to cover our bed & did not like the wild colors. More wild in person than on the screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made of quality fabric
 Jun 30, 2016

It's bright and cheery colors that are reversible. The quilt is soft and just the right weight for anytime of the year. It's washer/dryer approved. It's perfect for my room with early '50s mahogany furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 25, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for. Very soft. Great to take a nap on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color very different from pic
 May 11, 2016

I should return this because I don't "love" it, It does not look like the picture, the color are too bright, the background yellow is an ugly shade of yellow, not a pale or pastelly yellow, the fabric and size are nice however

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Colorful Quilt
 Apr 23, 2016

I needed bedding for the Summer and this quilt is great. Light weight, large and very bright and colorful. It was a good choice to brighten up our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Quilt
 Apr 21, 2016

This quilt is very colorful and just makes you happy. Nice full coverage and not to heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grannie
 Feb 20, 2016

I love the bright yellow that just seems to attract the sunlight inside. Washed them and they came out so soft. I love the different varieties that Overstock has for its customers to choose for. Hope they keep the cheerful color varieties and have several to look for in years to come. Makes it easy when you have the sales and discount prices for us, this way we can change colors each season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun set
 Feb 15, 2016

This quilt set lights up the guest bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach house
 Feb 8, 2016

Use these in our beach house. They look beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 4, 2015

I love this quilt. It's a nice weight for spring and autumn, and looks pretty all the time. I actually like the reverse side best with the large, dark yellow paislies. It's been washed many times, and after more than a year is a bit faded, but it still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 2, 2015

Beautiful pattern and colors. Very good quality. I'm delighted with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jane
 Nov 27, 2015

The quilt is made of a very nice e material, the beige back color is a bit more of a brighter yellow which I. like. The pillow cases are pretty with the case closing with bow ties

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 Nov 19, 2015

Perfect for summer and great quality and colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought