Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this , I couldn't wait for this to arrive
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 9, 2014

This is such a cheerful quilt I love it. Soon as you see it you just smile and feel good. It is comfortable and a good size I got the queen size and it is a little bigger than most full/queen size I am so glad. Would highly recommend this to anyone who wants to smile or just make a cheerful room. Humm what else can I find. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Bright
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 16, 2014

This bedspread is so much brighter than in the pictures, much more for a teenage girl, sort to like Marcia Brady. It's so retro and cheerful I love it, even my husband thought I shouldn't return it b/c it made him happy (reminded him of when he was young ). Now I need to redecorate our bedroom to go with this quilt. I really do love it. (Pretty good deal on overstock here, **is selling the exact set I purchased for $115.00 more.) Also I have such a sensitivity to fabrics and have to have only cotton etc, this quilt is very comfortable. This is truly the quilt of happiness :) !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors!
 from Michigan,  Jul 15, 2014

I love this quilt set! The colors are beautiful - maybe just a smidge brighter than the images. It has enough weight to it to drape nicely over the sides of the bed. The quilting is done as an all-over squiggle, so it has the feeling of something done by hand. I washed the set before use, and it came out looking like it went in. I could not be more pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Milton, Florida,  Jul 8, 2014

This is a Beautiful Quilt set. So bright and inviting. It really brighten's up my guest bedroom. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quilt
 from Katy, TX,  Jul 8, 2014

nice quilt with bright colors. Returning because I decided to use softer colors in the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big enough
 from Arizona,  Jun 18, 2014

This bedspread is great quality, big enough to fit a king sized bed even after shrinking from washing and I love the bright colors. I have used the reverse side, too, and it looks just as good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Carlisle, pA.,  Apr 8, 2014

I really like this quilt. It brightens up my bedroom.. I have a king sized bed and the king size is more than enough to cover my pillow top mattress. It is light weight. The only thing I didn't care for was the price. I had looked all over for a new quilt that would go with my wall color and this was it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed title
 from Raleigh North Carolina,  Mar 26, 2014

I returned the quilt becasue it was not large enough to cover our bed & did not like the wild colors. More wild in person than on the screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This lovely light-weight soft quilt is the perfect antidote to our heavier dark winter comforter. I love a paisley design and this quilt has it with all the warm tones that are my style. A bonus is that it's reversible to pastel yellow paisley on a cream ground. Many reversible quilts are striped on one side which I do not care for at all. So I am doubly pleased with two-quilts-in-one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wanted something to add a summer feel to our guest room and this was perfect. It is subtle and warm yet sunny and bright. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight quilt
 Jul 22, 2015

LOVE love love this quilt, its beautiful and colorful! Perfect light weight quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The photo that portrays the complete bed ensemble shows the colors as muted peachy/pink/shades of cream on a creamy tea-stained background. Unfortunately the item itself has vibrant colors with a white background. Why can't you get photos to represent the ACTUAL item!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrcbtv
 Jun 11, 2015

Love this quilt. The colors are more vivid than the picture. Makes the bedroom POP!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wyket
 May 31, 2015

Nice colors and nice weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this quilt!!!
 May 21, 2015

this quilt looks very bright, but in person, the yellow is milder and the fabric is extremely soft. I love the other side, which is a softer yellow yet, and very serene, I have a lot of antiques and fits my bedroom very well. The size is a bit small, I ordered a king for my queen as I love a lot of quilt lol, it seems to fit the queen properly, might be a little short for the king...otherwise, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 9, 2015

Excellent quality, perfect weight for spring/summer, really brightens the room. Love that it included the shams in the set. Great value. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 Apr 23, 2015

Works perfectly in my beach house. It is bright and cheery. Great for summer but you will need a blanket if using during colder weather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am please with this set and feel that it is a very reasonable price. The colors are true to what they are pictured as. Seems to be true to size. I like the fact that it is reversible as are the pillow shams. I like the ties that are used for the sham closers. They are different and add interest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro 70's
 Mar 25, 2015

The colors are brighter than pictured..very retro 70's. I actually prefer the yellow and gold paisely reverse print. Ordered the full/queen size..good size.. really don't need a dust ruffle. Cheery quilt..either side...I'm happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 10, 2015

Love the colors, size, weight and how the quilt lays on the mattress. Brightens our room. Would highly recommend this quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought