Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty & well made
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

I've received several compliments on this quilted throw. Was looking for something to toss over a new leather chair and thought this would be "ok." Turns out it was much better than just ok. Stylish & modern without being too modern. Great find for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to picture
 Apr 30, 2015

Very pretty! Please with the weight, colors, quality. Well worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 Dec 28, 2014

At first, when I opened the box, I was disappointed with the solid print side, thinking my memory was of gray and white. It is dark taupe and white. But the quality and the fact that it is cotton made it everything I was looking for. I haven't washed it yet so I don't know how it will hold up to cleaning but it so reminds me of a handmade quilt. Would buy more if they had other color choices

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stella Quilted Patchwork Quilt
 from Columbus, IN,  Nov 19, 2014

Quality of workman ship is excellent. Need to wash it first to get the overall fluffy texture overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as gift
 from Fort Worth TX,  Oct 7, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my mom. She really liked it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt Set
 from Kentucky,  Sep 3, 2014

Being a first time customer of Overstock.com I was a little hesitant of what my purchase would be like. I was most pleasantly surprised. The colors are as expected and the quality is great. Because of the exceptional value I will definitely be ordering again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors shown online are true
 from Coos Bay OR,  Jun 10, 2014

The colors were exactly as shown online. I washed it before use and being 100 percent cotton the throw, washed nicely and did not shrink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stella Quilted Throw
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 4, 2014

Good workmanship. Attractive design. It is not a winter weight, as I had hoped, but it is still a very nice blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt
 from Alaska,  Jun 4, 2013

Its small and lighter weight than say, a hand pieced quilt but for the price its great. The colors are exactly what you see in the picture, it's going to be a perfect piece in our littles rm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice blend of old school and contemporary!
 from Kansas City.MO,  Apr 16, 2013

I love this mini quilt it's perfect for an accent on a bed or a throw for a couch or chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw
 from san diego ca,  Jan 9, 2013

I was thrilled to receive it so quickly, first of all! Secondly, it is beautiful, comfortable and warm! A perfect addition to our TV room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted Throw
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

Accurate to photo. Beautiful colors and patterns. Good Quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice throw
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2013

This throw is very nice. Purchased to compliment the Stella King Size Quilt ensemble. Colors muted and a nice light-weigh throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright Throw
 from Ontario Canada,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this throw to go with my bedroom, and to tie different things together. Unfortunately the colour of the quilt is more brown than what appears in the photo. The fabric isn't the best quality, but the stitching is really good, and there haven't been any frays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy
 from Indiana,  Nov 9, 2012

This is the most warmest throw i have ever received. The colors are wonderful:) i love it so much i ordered another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought