Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bed spread
 from Mentone, AL,  Feb 7, 2013

I do like it, and have on my Q size bed, it is very generous in length and width.. I wish that more bed-spreads were made, tired of the bed skirt thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely, a notch better than it appears online
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 13, 2012

Lovely, *huge* quilt. Slightly thin, so I'm doubling with a blanket for winter. The pattern is nice -- works for a more gender-neutral look than some other patchwork quilts. We found several coordinating throw pillows at various shops around town, and overall felt it was a great deal. This quilt sells for twice as much on other websites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt.
 from Battle Creek, Michigan,  Jan 12, 2013

Loved the pattern of this quilt. Looks very nice in my bedroom. A little bit big for a standard king bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stella king size 3 piece bedspread set
 Jan 1, 2015

I love this bedspread. We have a very high king size sleigh bed and it goes about 4 inches past the side wood panels, so plenty big. It isn't a real thick one but it is still nice and warm. Since I have brown cellular shades, I added 1 brown and 2 sage green decorative pillows along with a burgundy throw, which brings out all of those colors in the bedspread. It looks great. I also purchased the matching valances, which look nice but gives it more of a country look. I may use those in the summer and purchase brown panels for the winter. I haven't washed it yet to know how it will hold up. I did receive many compliments over the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 Jun 30, 2015

I really shopped around before buying this. I couldn't be any happier with my purchase! The colors are beautiful & bright, it seems to be made very well. I washed it before putting it on my bed and it washed well. The king-size is perfect if you have a high bed. So many times king quilts & comforters aren't big enough for my bed but this one is more than big enough. It's perfect & just what I was looking for!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
James
 Jan 31, 2016

Great mixture of colors. Well made. Goes down to floor. Nice weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my bedspread..
 Jan 26, 2016

Great quality.. Looks great ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tamara
 Jan 21, 2016

This 3piece bedspread set was great. One of the shams was damaged and I contacted Overstock.com and was immediately taken care of. They were extremely concerned and had my replacement sham back to me within a few days. That speaks volumes about this company and I will continue to do business with them. I am so impressed. Thank you overstock.com for such awesome customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bedspread!!
 Jan 8, 2016

This bedspread is the perfect weight and completely covers the mattress and box springs of our king bed. Also perfect if you want to tuck the pillows under the top vs. having extra pillows in the shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vonner1
 Jan 4, 2016

Love this quilt have a queen bed ordered a king size and it comes to the floor we have a tall bed looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are different in real life
 Dec 28, 2015

the quality and size are great but in the image it looks like some pf the panels are blue tones and they are actually mint green and grey so it docent work for the room i bought it for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedspread
 Dec 26, 2015

I LOVE this bedspread. The colors are beautiful. Colors are as pictured. I love the size. Our bed is tall and it still comes to the floor. I also like that it is a bedspread and do not need a bed skirt. Would highly recommend purchasing this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than expected
 Dec 23, 2015

I love this set. However, I order the full/queen, and it fits well on my king size bed. I wish I was able to find the King size pillow shams on overstock as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet elegant
 Dec 22, 2015

My husband and I both enjoy the simplicity of this bedspread set, and yet it is also elegant and goes well with our bedroom decor. I also like a bed that is easy to make, and this bedspread helps make it so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 24, 2015

Lovely and washes great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Minnesota Homeowner
 Oct 27, 2015

Very nice, large bedspread. Quality made and a nice addition to our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bagocoal
 Oct 24, 2015

Shrunk a little with washing but still fits my king size bed with material to spare

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread
 Sep 18, 2015

So nice to have a bedspread that is actually large enough! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected.
 Aug 15, 2015

Thicker and more comfortable than I expected. Colors just as picture. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and BIG
 Aug 13, 2015

Our king-size bed has dual controls for each side to elevate head and foot. Consequently a shirt isn't functional for a power bed. This bedspread reaches to nearly the floor on both sides of the bed. It also stays put and doesn't slide off during the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought