Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bed spread
 from Mentone, AL,  Feb 7, 2013

I do like it, and have on my Q size bed, it is very generous in length and width.. I wish that more bed-spreads were made, tired of the bed skirt thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely, a notch better than it appears online
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 13, 2012

Lovely, *huge* quilt. Slightly thin, so I'm doubling with a blanket for winter. The pattern is nice -- works for a more gender-neutral look than some other patchwork quilts. We found several coordinating throw pillows at various shops around town, and overall felt it was a great deal. This quilt sells for twice as much on other websites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt.
 from Battle Creek, Michigan,  Jan 12, 2013

Loved the pattern of this quilt. Looks very nice in my bedroom. A little bit big for a standard king bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this bedspread. We have a very high king size sleigh bed and it goes about 4 inches past the side wood panels, so plenty big. It isn't a real thick one but it is still nice and warm. Since I have brown cellular shades, I added 1 brown and 2 sage green decorative pillows along with a burgundy throw, which brings out all of those colors in the bedspread. It looks great. I also purchased the matching valances, which look nice but gives it more of a country look. I may use those in the summer and purchase brown panels for the winter. I haven't washed it yet to know how it will hold up. I did receive many compliments over the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 Jun 30, 2015

I really shopped around before buying this. I couldn't be any happier with my purchase! The colors are beautiful & bright, it seems to be made very well. I washed it before putting it on my bed and it washed well. The king-size is perfect if you have a high bed. So many times king quilts & comforters aren't big enough for my bed but this one is more than big enough. It's perfect & just what I was looking for!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Thicker and more comfortable than I expected. Colors just as picture. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and BIG
 Aug 13, 2015

Our king-size bed has dual controls for each side to elevate head and foot. Consequently a shirt isn't functional for a power bed. This bedspread reaches to nearly the floor on both sides of the bed. It also stays put and doesn't slide off during the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this quilt, it's perfect. It' super large, soft, and the perfect amount of warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedspread
 May 23, 2015

I bought a fulll for full-size bed and it would actually fit a queen better but it's a very nice bedspread very big for a fall but that's not a complaint it's a good thing nicely made all quilt top and bottom. Would Order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgine
 Apr 21, 2015

Excellent choice for a Cal-King bed. Love the colors and fabric is easy to care for. Got lots of compliments on this bedspread. Wish I had purchased all the pillows at time of purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a real bedspread, like down-to-the-floor, no messing with bedskirts bedspread. It is lighter than a comforter, and heavier than a real lightweight spread. How much it covers and how much it drapes will depend on the height of your bed, but mine is just right. I have not washed it yet so don't know about shrinkage, but there is definitely room for some. May get another in a different color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedspread
 Mar 31, 2015

This is good quality-- well made and a good weight. The colors look like the photos. It is really big. My queen bed is high off the floor with a thick mattress and this spread reaches to a couple of inches off the floor on both sides, so it is perfect for me. If your bed is not real high, it could be too long so you should measure the bed from floor to floor before you buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 Dec 31, 2014

This quilted bedspread set is so beautiful. It is made well and is big enough to cover a queen size bed up on a wooden bed frame and reach practically to the floor. The pattern and colors are a delight to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 27, 2014

Just what we were looking for....We would highly recommend Overstock and this product to anyone looking for a quilted bedspread Quality is excellent...colors are vibrant....best choice for us...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedspread
 from Fallon, NV,  Dec 15, 2014

Absolutely adore this bedspread. It is generous in size. After carefully measuring, I thought I would have about one inch clearance on each side, but it just touches the floor. Nice fabric; nice pattern. I am so satisfied with this bedspread, that I am ordering another ********** Home bedspread for our spare bedroom. This was the first time I purchased anything from Overstock. Great first product and fast shipping. Move over ******!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations!
 from Alabama,  Dec 5, 2014

I am always on the look out for over sized King quilts which can be difficult to find. I received this one today and it exceeded my expectations. The picture does not do it justice. The colors are soft shades of grays, browns, taupe and rust. Just beautiful!! The pillow shams has 2 "ties" on the back to close it after putting the pillow in. A nice touch. Would definitely recommend this quilt for anyone looking for an over sized neutral quilt for their king bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedspread
 from Florida,  Nov 12, 2014

Love the colors and the texture of this bedspread. Loved it so much I ordered a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was purchased for a seasonal (snow bird) rental property so I wasn't looking for something that was exceptional. It isn't very thick but in AZ thick is not good. I have not washed it yet so I don't know how it will hold up to repeated washings. One negative is that it is extremely long. I had to fold the quilt back about 18 inches and then place the shams on top of this fold. Looks nice though as the back of the quilt complements the front. Overall, happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Hilliard, FL,  Sep 30, 2014

This spread is great. Fit is great and brightens the room. Very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Quilt
 from MSP,  Sep 26, 2014

Love the colors! Very true to the picture. It washed well and is perfect for what I was looking for. I wish the Twin came with the decorative pillow but I should be able to find my own to mix and match. Great set and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought