Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stella Quilt Set
 from Madison, WI,  Feb 4, 2014

This is a beautiful quilt set! I love all the colors - rust, burgundy, brown, gray, light green, cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in LOVE!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 14, 2012

This is my 3rd quilt from Overstock and I'm never dissappointed. Great price and beautiful quilt...once again. I love the throw pillows which I've never had with the other quilts. Feminine enough for me and masculine enough for my husband. Just what we've been looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overstock is my 'go to' for all of my comforters. I have a queen size bed and always buy king comforters for the extra overlap. I also only purchase washable comforters which have held up extremely well over the years through endless machine cycles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quilt.... but not blue
 from New Lenox, IL,  Nov 30, 2012

Very pretty.... not blue at all.... more like taupish gray. Still ike it though. This is the 2nd set I bought for our cabin.... both very good quality and pretty for the price. Saw one at macy's for twice the price and wasn't 2 sided like these are. Definitly would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Florida,  Nov 29, 2012

Very beautiful quilt! I love the colors! We have a king bed and the quilt fit great! I love that the pillows were included. My only complaint would be the weight. I wish it was a little heavier, but overall very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Aug 12, 2015

Th quality and comfort for the price is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our favorite quilt
 May 28, 2015

We rotate three quilts on our bed and this is our favorite. It's soft, cozy and easy to use by itself in summer or layered with blankets for winter. We've washed this a billion times and it's holding up extremely well. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this for my master bedroom and it is beautiful! Really well made and it comes with shams and throw pillows that give it a really finished look! Great quality at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
St just
 Apr 21, 2015

These are beautiful and beautifully made. I ordered twin spreads and valances for our vacation rental after using our own king set for about a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks great on our bed! Had held up wonderfully the last month. No stitching errors (that I've seen). It is thin though, so we have a fuzzy blanket underneath. Will be perfect for summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Mar 3, 2015

We love this set. Does not show dirt. First and only time quilt was washed a couple of seams opened up but being a seamstress, I was able to repair them. HOpe this does not keep happening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Let me start off with saying I don't rate things very often. I had this item bookmarked for almost a year. I was looking for the perfect replacement quilt and I found it. It's beautiful, well made and the colors are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Illinois,  Dec 2, 2014

I have ordered three quilts from overstock and have loved all of them. The colors are beautiful and the weight is great for all year around. I would recommend this for all of my friends. I just ordered my fourth quilt for a Christmas gift and i am excited for it to get here. Easy shopping experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Minnesota,  Nov 7, 2014

Love this quilt! I have a queen bed, and the queen quilt works just fine! Love the orange and burgundy! And the matching throw pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Well Made Comforter Set
 from Pacific Northwest,  Nov 4, 2014

Attractive, very well made comforter set. The design fits well with our Asian style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lightweight quilt.
 from Texas,  Jul 29, 2014

Really liked the quilt set. Great color scheme - true to description. Lightweight so great for staying cool through night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors were just right!
 from Jackson, MS,  Jun 10, 2014

I love the weight of this quilt. It is light but still good quality. The colors were just what I expected and worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors and good quality
 from Alameda, ca,  Apr 22, 2014

Very nice and well made. The colors are a little lighten than the photo, but still outstanding. I really like and great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt!
 from Arizona,  Apr 10, 2014

I love this quilt. The colors are fabulous, and everyone who has seen it loves it. My only beef about it is that there was a thread loose on the top of the quilt. Other than that, I am willing to overlook it because it is exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit disappointed in the wear
 from Lebanon, Oregon,  Mar 26, 2014

The comforter set came in a timely manner, and was true to color and size. After just one washing, it began to come apart at some of the seams. I have had this for a year now, and it has held up, except for the seams that separated. It is a light weight quilt and great for spring and fall. We needed extra blankets for the winter months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought