Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stella Quilt Set
 from Madison, WI,  Feb 4, 2014

This is a beautiful quilt set! I love all the colors - rust, burgundy, brown, gray, light green, cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in LOVE!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 14, 2012

This is my 3rd quilt from Overstock and I'm never dissappointed. Great price and beautiful quilt...once again. I love the throw pillows which I've never had with the other quilts. Feminine enough for me and masculine enough for my husband. Just what we've been looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality. Love the combination of colors.
 from chicago, IL,  Dec 8, 2012

Overstock is my 'go to' for all of my comforters. I have a queen size bed and always buy king comforters for the extra overlap. I also only purchase washable comforters which have held up extremely well over the years through endless machine cycles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quilt.... but not blue
 from New Lenox, IL,  Nov 30, 2012

Very pretty.... not blue at all.... more like taupish gray. Still ike it though. This is the 2nd set I bought for our cabin.... both very good quality and pretty for the price. Saw one at macy's for twice the price and wasn't 2 sided like these are. Definitly would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Florida,  Nov 29, 2012

Very beautiful quilt! I love the colors! We have a king bed and the quilt fit great! I love that the pillows were included. My only complaint would be the weight. I wish it was a little heavier, but overall very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 4, 2016

Looks great in my room. Versatile with lots of colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 2, 2016

Great product. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janie
 Mar 3, 2016

This is a very nice quilt/coverlet. I have used it several years with lots of washing because my dog loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
country chic
 Jan 28, 2016

first one arrived damaged. great customer service. next one arrived fine. looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No bedskirt
 Jan 10, 2016

I have a thick pillow top King mattress and really need a bedskirt. Quilt isn't long enough to cover springs. I thought all bedding came with them but I guess not. We do love the colors of the bedding. I'll just have to find something to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MKR
 Jan 1, 2016

The quality of this quilt set is very good. After several washings it is still holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AK
 Dec 22, 2015

I love this bedroom set. I have had it over a year and I am so happy with the way it washes up. Colors are fantastic. Considering buying a second one to have when this one needs replacing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Nov 30, 2015

I love the colors in this quilt. It looks great in my bedroom. I'm done with buying comforters because of thickness. Quilts are perfect for everyday use and elegance. This quilt was a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RV Love
 Nov 15, 2015

Bought this for our king sized RV bed. Love that it is overrsized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 Nov 12, 2015

This is just what I wanted... Thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY SECOND ONE
 Nov 10, 2015

I purchased one several years ago and loved it so much that I am ordering another. Comes out like new after being washed and is super soft. It is the perfect weight. I am very hot-natured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt, excellent quality
 Nov 3, 2015

I bought this quilt for our cabin, and it looks great, good quality and it comes out of the washer and dryer looking brand new, does not wrinkle. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 12, 2015

Durable, comfortable and goes great with the décor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Aug 12, 2015

Th quality and comfort for the price is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our favorite quilt
 May 28, 2015

We rotate three quilts on our bed and this is our favorite. It's soft, cozy and easy to use by itself in summer or layered with blankets for winter. We've washed this a billion times and it's holding up extremely well. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought