Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is gorgeous.
 from Colorado,  Mar 18, 2013

Another beautiful quilt from Overstock. I can already tell it is well made. I love the scalloped edges, too. When I look at this I see mostly olive greens - some darker and some ligher versions of the color. Like another poster wrote there is no white in this. Thank goodness for that because I think stark white would have looked awful. There oranges are not too bright and there is only a little cornflower blue here and there. I am so glad I ordered this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted Shams
 from Indiana,  Feb 12, 2013

Exactly as described. Very quick shipping. Will definitely shop Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greenland sedona Pillow Shams
 Jan 29, 2016

Very attractive, good fit for average pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 6, 2016

Looks great and washes up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed to complete the set
 Dec 8, 2015

Got the comforter set, and wanted the extra shams so I could have more pillows on the bed. These are perfect in my spare room. I like the quality, though I have not washed them. I like the muted colors and cozy look of them. They are lightweight just like the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 Nov 26, 2015

I appreciate the detail of adding ties to the back of the sham, helps to keep the shape, avoids the sloppy look. The fabric pattern is well matched and they wash and dry wonderfully, no color run.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 26, 2014

Its as pretty as it looked online but yet to use it to determine its quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!!
 from Rome, NY,  Mar 7, 2014

I bought the king quilt set that came with king shams but wanted standard shams. I have a queen bed but wanted the longer sides of the king quilt. These were sooo reasonable and I am going to make throw pillows out of the king shams. The quality is very good and extremely reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfactory with muted colors...
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 24, 2014

We got a KING SIZE SPREAD SO IT WOULD HANG DOWN THE SIDES OF A QUEEN BED without having to use a bedskirt....AND THE EXTRA PILLOW SHAMS...SO WE COULD HAVE DOUBLE PILLOWS ON EACH SIDE. The colors are muted which is satisfactory, and quality seems pretty much OK....just nothing SPECTACULAR...a little less than we envisioned is all!! But very useable and quite attractive on a bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the Sedona Quilt & Shams
 Jan 6, 2013

I am very pleased with the Sedona Quilt and Shams. The quality is excellent and I would recommend this product to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Baltimore,  Aug 24, 2012

The shams I received were exactly what I was looking for, they are very nice and true to the picture that was displayed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought