Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I do love how cozy it makes the room look.
 from Owosso, MI,  Nov 30, 2012

I replaced a "dry clean only" comforter and opted to buy a quilt with intention to use it for sleeping, warmth, and for ease of laundering. This quilt is machine washable. It is warm enough with a microfiber blanket also. I still take it to the huge washers at the laundromat, and it tumbles dry very well in my home dryer. I have a queen bed and it doesn't go to the floor as shown in the picture but that one may be on a full size bed. It still looks nice on my bed though. The colors are true to what the picture shows (on my computer anyway)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Burnsville, NC,  Jul 5, 2013

We are in love with our new bedspread. It's not exactly a quilt- it's only been stitched to look like one. But it's exactly what I wanted. Very durable and lightweight for warmer months. We have a queen bed and bought the F/Q size. It doesn't reach the floor, but it covers the box springs. I wanted something for our master bedroom that was neither too feminine, nor too masculine. This one is perfect. The muted shades of green/grey/cream balance beautifully with the soft floral pattern. I have never been happier with a bedding set. (note: our bedroom walls are grey, but this quilt will go with so many other colors.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I now own 4 of these
 from Minnesota,  Jul 7, 2013

I bought one of these a year ago for my son's rental home. It is so beautiful and of such good quality (after several washings) I bought one for me and 2 more for some bunk beds. I love the pattern and colors and scalloped edges. It feels like a handmade quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's BEAUTIFUL fits right into my decor
 from Phoenis AZ,  Jan 4, 2013

It looks every better than the picture on site - the quality is the best, I couldn't have picked out a better one in any store, I am very pleased with this purchase as I am with all I have ordered from Overstock in the past month - never a disappointment with Overstock - ease in ordering good details and fast shipping - Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Southbury , CT,  Mar 5, 2014

Very nice quality, soft colors, mostly shades of sage and moss greens with touches of beige, brown, terra cotta and blue. Reverse side is a beige and tan tweedy color. I haven't washed it yet so can't comment but is well made and I think it will hold up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking, colors not as appeared
 from Choctaw, Oklahoma,  Jan 4, 2013

Very disappointed with this quilt - colors are not what the picture shows. The colors looked like different colors of browns or beige but the actual colors were greens. Also the quilt seemed very small - ordered a king for a queen bed and still not much "extra" for hang over. Pretty cheap looking. I have ordered other quilts/bedspreads from Overstock and was very pleased with them, this quilt not so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Quilt Set is perfect fit
 from Wilmington, OH,  Nov 8, 2012

I wasn't sure about the size, I ordered the F/Q,but when I received it it was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt
 from Nashville TN,  Sep 27, 2014

This quilt is exactly what I was looking for! I wanted one that was larger than normal to cover the sides of my king side bed. This quilt covers my Temperpedic mattress and box spring like a bedspread. It did not shrink when I washed it and the quality and weight of the fabric is excellent! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom
 Jul 10, 2015

2nd quilt I've bought from Overstock Very Happy with both of them nice colors and made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 Jul 10, 2015

Love it. Better than expected. Beautiful, well made, oversized quilt set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dfm4071
 Jun 28, 2015

I got two sets of these for the twin beds in my guest room. Look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems good
 Jun 26, 2015

Colors are exactly as shown....king size is oversize as advertised. Seems good quality (except cheap backs of shams) but I haven't washed it yet. No "Greenland" brand on the package but I don't know how they mark their stuff, I guess. Looks very homey and country.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 Jun 18, 2015

Pretty colors and good quality but seems smaller than a queen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nov looking...
 Jun 16, 2015

...and have washed it alot and holding up well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just beautiful ! I love this quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 23, 2015

Looks great and well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
countrygalk
 May 5, 2015

Very well made. Washes and dries beautifully. It is a bit short for a pillow-top mattress. Would order the larger size, unless you were using a dust ruffle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat A.
 May 1, 2015

Love it. Holds up well when washed. Comfortable and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Apr 9, 2015

I love this .. it is so pretty and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice but not really happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought