Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I do love how cozy it makes the room look.
 from Owosso, MI,  Nov 30, 2012

I replaced a "dry clean only" comforter and opted to buy a quilt with intention to use it for sleeping, warmth, and for ease of laundering. This quilt is machine washable. It is warm enough with a microfiber blanket also. I still take it to the huge washers at the laundromat, and it tumbles dry very well in my home dryer. I have a queen bed and it doesn't go to the floor as shown in the picture but that one may be on a full size bed. It still looks nice on my bed though. The colors are true to what the picture shows (on my computer anyway)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Burnsville, NC,  Jul 5, 2013

We are in love with our new bedspread. It's not exactly a quilt- it's only been stitched to look like one. But it's exactly what I wanted. Very durable and lightweight for warmer months. We have a queen bed and bought the F/Q size. It doesn't reach the floor, but it covers the box springs. I wanted something for our master bedroom that was neither too feminine, nor too masculine. This one is perfect. The muted shades of green/grey/cream balance beautifully with the soft floral pattern. I have never been happier with a bedding set. (note: our bedroom walls are grey, but this quilt will go with so many other colors.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I now own 4 of these
 from Minnesota,  Jul 7, 2013

I bought one of these a year ago for my son's rental home. It is so beautiful and of such good quality (after several washings) I bought one for me and 2 more for some bunk beds. I love the pattern and colors and scalloped edges. It feels like a handmade quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's BEAUTIFUL fits right into my decor
 from Phoenis AZ,  Jan 4, 2013

It looks every better than the picture on site - the quality is the best, I couldn't have picked out a better one in any store, I am very pleased with this purchase as I am with all I have ordered from Overstock in the past month - never a disappointment with Overstock - ease in ordering good details and fast shipping - Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Southbury , CT,  Mar 5, 2014

Very nice quality, soft colors, mostly shades of sage and moss greens with touches of beige, brown, terra cotta and blue. Reverse side is a beige and tan tweedy color. I haven't washed it yet so can't comment but is well made and I think it will hold up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking, colors not as appeared
 from Choctaw, Oklahoma,  Jan 4, 2013

Very disappointed with this quilt - colors are not what the picture shows. The colors looked like different colors of browns or beige but the actual colors were greens. Also the quilt seemed very small - ordered a king for a queen bed and still not much "extra" for hang over. Pretty cheap looking. I have ordered other quilts/bedspreads from Overstock and was very pleased with them, this quilt not so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Quilt Set is perfect fit
 from Wilmington, OH,  Nov 8, 2012

I wasn't sure about the size, I ordered the F/Q,but when I received it it was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt
 from Nashville TN,  Sep 27, 2014

This quilt is exactly what I was looking for! I wanted one that was larger than normal to cover the sides of my king side bed. This quilt covers my Temperpedic mattress and box spring like a bedspread. It did not shrink when I washed it and the quality and weight of the fabric is excellent! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, just not what I wanted
 from Batavia, NY,  Oct 6, 2011

OK, having described which should have been my perfect purchase I returned the quilt. It just wasn't what I wanted in the guest room as I'm not looking for a "country" theme. My bad as I was in such a hurry to have something here quickly. I would definitely recommend this to someone looking for a more country look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There are multiple colors in this quilt and it is difficult to get accurate shades on all of them. Generally, though, the site represented well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This quilt was light-weight and appeared well made. The shams were large which was a pleasant surprise.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn
 Jul 17, 2016

Absolutely beautiful. So glad I ordered this. It did have a slight smell. Maybe the plastic it was in got hot in the shipping. Laid it across the bed to let it air out overnight and it was fine. The smell was gone. If you do not want a bed skirt, order a size larger. Love it!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs. Nancy J
 Jul 5, 2016

the quality is great. love the colors, just what I wanted. would recommend highly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda K
 Jun 16, 2016

Looks great with me orange walls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 May 19, 2016

True to every description. Love it, people who have seen it can't believe the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
king quilt
 Apr 28, 2016

I love this quilt. It is on my bed all the time. I get a lot of compliments from people who see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great and colorful
 Mar 1, 2016

lovely quilt, this a replacement for my bed. love the colors and material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 Feb 23, 2016

Great quilt love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lee & Leeann
 Jan 31, 2016

Love this set. Looks great with headboard we purchased from Overstock. Only issue is after only 3 days a small patch of thread began to pull out of the quilt. Otherwise very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne
 Jan 29, 2016

Awesome quality for the price extremely pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rita
 Jan 14, 2016

Great quilt. Using it in my guest room. Easy care, clean looking and affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt!
 Jan 14, 2016

I bought this quilt several months ago, and have only washed it once. It seemed to shrink just a little. Other than that, I really like it. The colors are as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought