Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not so sure!
 Jun 6, 2015

I got this for summer thinking it would be lightweight and since it's a bedspread I could make the bed the old-fashioned way--without shams. But it always felt heavy since the sides went all the way to the floor. I fought with it a lot during the night. It IS very pretty and I like the fact that it's reversible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from collins ms,  Feb 18, 2014

These pillow shams are made very well and really fit king size pillows. Very well worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Phoenix AZ,  Feb 4, 2014

I was skeptical because of a few reviews that said colors didn't match, etc. But the colors match the bedspread perfectly, and they washed up perfectly before I used them on the bed. There was no smell before washing, either. I want something that can be washed regularly, and these look like they will hold up well. I don't care and didn't measure shrinkage; there may have been some but I am not the one to ask!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shams and Service
 from Florida & Michigan Upper Peninsula,  Feb 3, 2014

Great addition to the Secret Garden bedspread! Such a bright, cheerful look that completes the decor. King sized pillows fit nicely inside the shams. In our small condo, a great way to store guest sofa bed pillows..yet enjoy as a decorative touch to master bedroom on a daily basis. As usual, great customer service from Overstock and Associate ***, after I accidentally ordered the wrong size. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
secret garden shams
 from Amarillo, TX,  Nov 30, 2013

I love my secret garden shams. They look so springy and bright on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds to the looks of the quilt
 from Englewood, Fl.,  Oct 18, 2013

My extra long twin beds look even prettier with the addition of the Pillow Shams

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beyond expectations
 from virginia,  Jun 27, 2013

I was not sure what I would receive but was extremely happy with the size, color and quality of shams and bedspread, just wish they were sold together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend Scret Garden Shams
 from Hillsboro Oregon,  Apr 27, 2013

I really like the secret garden pattern and colors : Bought the bedspread and shams and am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Evansville IN,  Mar 19, 2013

I wanted the extras to go with the bedspread. They are great and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillow shams!
 from Corinth, MS.,  Mar 7, 2013

I really wasn't sure I needed pillow shams but it just makes the bedspread look better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Patttern
 from New Brunswick, Canada,  Dec 27, 2012

Great quality, color/pattern true to picture. Fit the pillows well- not too tight not too loose,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love <3!
 from Washington, NC,  May 31, 2012

I've been searching high and low for an over-sized king quilted bedspread with matching shams, and these babies fit the ticket perfectly. I love my set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought