Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I think I want another one!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Sep 26, 2012

My king Santorini quilt is gorgeous. Exactly as pictured. Generously sized. Nice and roomy on an overstuffed mattress. Think I want to order another to replace it when it gets old. I love it that much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was expecting
 from Oxford, Mississippi,  Nov 29, 2012

The color of the item is significantly different from what is pictured. There is more white on the quilt, and the patterns are not arranged as depicted. From the photo, I was expecting more dark colors, and it is more white, which just doesn't work for me. The excessive white and floral pattern--while quite pretty--makes it look more country than exotic, and is not what I was seeking. For the cost, it is unsatisfactory in design and weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from West Virginia,  Nov 15, 2013

Quilt looks great on the bed; just the right size I used a king size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Quilt Set
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 27, 2013

The quilt is as beautiful as the picture. I really love the various shades of indigo. The quilt is well made and creates a wonderful sense of well being in my guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very vibrant
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

Used 2 of these sets in "teenager/bunk room" at a summer rental at VA Beach. Vibrant color really helped brighten the room. We ordered twins, but probably should have ordered full/queen to get more width on the sides. The quilt is not very heavy, but they should be ok for the summer. Looked great with orange & lime green pillows we used to accents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from San Diego CA,  Dec 4, 2012

The colors are true in the picture, and the description is good. These aren't random patchwork, which is a little odd: I ordered four for a big room in an upscale rental, and it is a bit funny that each is pieced together in exactly the same way. But they do seem to be well made, and should soften with washing. There isn't quite the variety of blues I had hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jul 9, 2016

There are three beds in one room with these matching quilt sets. I get many compliments on them. I wish they came in more colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santorini Quilt good not great
 Mar 16, 2016

I've had this quilt for quite some time now. Although it is a pretty quilt set I've noticed that the navy has begun to fade, and I do not dry with dryer. It still looks fine though. That be said, it's as advertised and true to color when purchased. My review...good not great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Feb 1, 2016

Gave two of these as a gift for my son to put in his spare bedroom. They look very nice and are a good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great !,
 Jan 14, 2016

King size fit the queen bed perfectly and is a really nice quality and true to color in the photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt, soft and beautiful.
 Nov 19, 2015

I love this quilt. It is beautiful and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonnie B
 Nov 13, 2015

This is a nice quilt set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blues
 Oct 26, 2015

I used this quilt set on a daybed in a sunroom, and it gives the room a beautiful Mediterranean feel. The quilt is light, which works for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Country quilt
 Aug 20, 2015

Nice king size quilt. Washes nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 Jun 27, 2015

Bought two of these for a beach house I rent out. One for my renters and one for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phillips
 May 19, 2015

Very attractive and looks great on our twin beds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the King
 Apr 21, 2015

Wonderful colors and fabric. I love cotton quilts and this one holds true to the feel of cotton and a nice weight. Holds up to washings. I bought a King quilt like this so I could wash it in my home washing machine. Washes and drys well. I use a King to cover my Queen bed like a bedspread and it hangs down to the wood rail on my cottage frame bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More white than expected, but still perfect!
 Apr 19, 2015

Lightweight and exactly what I wanted. The background has more white than I expected,if you look at the picture of the shower curtain you will see what I mean. Shower curtain matched perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Quilt
 Apr 14, 2015

I ordered a queen size blue variation and it arrived promptly via overstock. The pillowcases that are included in the 3-piece set are both very long, an interesting size that doesn't fit two small pillows, but rather two long ones that you would expect to see on a California King, not a queen. The print is creative and fun, I like the option of the quilt being reversible, though have not yet displayed the ikat print side up yet. We use it as a cover over our comforter, it wouldn't serve well as a primary cover, as it's fairly thin. I really like the print, great set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maddie
 Apr 8, 2015

This set was nice looking, but it is not soft. Eventually I folded it at the bottom of the bed to use as an extra coverlet and to add pattern to a solid coverlet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought