Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HIGH END LOOK
 from WELLINGTON NV,  Nov 15, 2014

LOOKS REALLY EXPENSIVE FOR THE PRICE GOT THE THROW AND SHAMS EXCELLENT BUY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Califrnia,  Sep 3, 2014

This is the cutest throw. I can't believe how soft it is. I have a four tier ruffle on my bed and this is thrown over a chair in my bedroom. It looks amazing. Really brought the look I was going for which is soft and inviting. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled Throw
 from Florida,  May 1, 2014

A very light soft comfortable throw, perfect for a summer nap, after a day at the beach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from sc,  Jan 20, 2013

Wife loved the throws. Have on couch and look great. Very weel amde.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled quilted throw
 Dec 16, 2015

Only fair -- again, have seen comparable in low-end stores for much less $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Nov 3, 2015

This is definitely not a cuddle up and take a nap throw, but it's perfect on our guest bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these...
 Oct 1, 2015

I ordered 2 of these throws. They are exactly the size and weight I was searching for. The Ruffles are such a pretty touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 25, 2015

Perfect comfy throw for the back of my beige chair. Love the feel of cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shabby chic
 Sep 3, 2015

Love this throw. Beautiful bright white and shabby chic farm house style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all cotton
 Aug 25, 2015

Just what I was looking for! Protects the bedding from the cats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw
 Jul 29, 2015

I ordered two of these. Soft and basic throw works in most any room. To the people complaining about the size, remember it's a throw, not a blanket. The size is perfect for cuddling up in your favorite chair, and white works anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but small
 Jun 22, 2015

I should have been more careful and pay attention to the measurements before I ordered this quilt. It's somewhat small for what I needed it for. All in all, a nice looking small cotton quilt to throw over the futon in my screened porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it - just wish it were larger
 May 25, 2015

Just wish it were larger...My bad. I didn't read dimensions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GaPix
 May 23, 2015

Nice summer weight white throw, washes & dries very well, love the ruffles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Colorado,  Dec 7, 2012

I love this little throw! It is so soft and comfortable and I keep it on the end of my bed, as it adds a feminine touch to the room. I wish it came in a bit larger size tho. It's better to look at than use, when the weather is cold, perfect for just a bit chilly weather. Love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice throw/quilt
 from Rural Nevada,  Nov 29, 2012

very nice crisp white ruffle throw,,perfect for my shabby chic room...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought