Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking and feeling set
 from Wyoming,  Mar 26, 2013

I am writing a review on this quilt set becausd I found it to be better than expected. The texture is ruffled but soft cotton. It has a luxurious heavier feel when on top of you. Washes well too. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS Quilt set
 from Harrodsburg, Kentucky,  Feb 7, 2013

I love this quilt set! It is even better than I expected. I had been looking for some time for an all white ruffled quilt, but the prices I had found elsewhere were extremely high. Even though I do shop at Overstock a lot, I really thought that this set would probably not be that great, due to the low price. I ordered it anyway, figuring I could always send it back. Happily it is GORGEOUS, and truly a well made, as well as soft and comforable quilt set. I am VERY pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great - if you order 1 sz larger
 from stamford, CT,  Mar 20, 2013

Don't be fooled by the photo which shows this quilt hanging down to within inches of the bottom of the dust ruffle. It will only look this way if: 1) you order one size larger; or 2) the side of the bed that you can't see has a few inches max of overhang. If you have a King bed - as I do - pick a different product. Aside from that, the quality is excellent - soft, 100% cotton. Thought long & hard about keeping it for a Queen bed, but returned it as this shabby chic look doesn't work everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cozy and comfortable
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 18, 2014

I purchased this set for my guest room and it is so fresh and soft feeling; I then purchased another for my master bedroom....They have both been laundered and come out as good as new. I would recommend highly...great look, feel and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price.
 from miami,  Jan 4, 2014

I love this set. It is absolutely stunning and also you can put the pieces in the washer and dryer and they all come out looking brand new again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summertime Bedding Perfection!
 from Portland ME,  Aug 7, 2013

Love this set- the cotton is soft and I can tell it will get better with each washing. The ruffles add a nice texture to mitigate the starkness of the white. Perfect weight/look for summertime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 1, 2013

I was looking for an affordable quilt for our deep king mattress. This fits perfectly and adds just the right amount of interest without being too much next to our duvet cover. Even my husband who is all "guy" likes it despite the "ruffles". I love it and it fits perfectly... probably not as long as the picture on the sides but I measured before purchasing and it works great. Ruffles are just as shown in the picture... I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romantic quilt.
 from New Buffalo, MI,  Mar 6, 2013

Torn strips of fabric are gathered and sewn to make the appearance of ruffles. There were some stray colored strings that were intertwined around some seams and 'ruffles' that required a needles and some patience to remove. Quick steam fluff with a fabric softener sheet removed the off odor, and excessive wrinkles. Gives a textural and shabby-chic feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 26, 2014

This quilt is perfect. No too heavy. Not too light. The detail on the quilt is even better in person. I was afraid it might look too feminine for my husband but it doesn't. I love this quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Ruffled 3 piece quilt set
 from Ankeny, Iowa,  Aug 6, 2014

I was totally surprised with the quality look and feel of this product when it was delivered to me only a few days after ordering. It was much better than I expected and felt like the material was of better quality. I had purchased something similar to this from Kohl's and after washing it once had to return it because it became all lumpy from the cotton separating. So the first thing I did was wash this quilt to see if this would occur. I was very pleased with how great it washed up. Its a beautiful set and very complimentary on the bed, especially against the dark wood headboard and platform. It washed and dried like a dream. I cant say enough good about this quilt set and will continue to look for things on Overstock from now on. I was prepared to pay much more for a set like this so getting it for this price was a treat. I have a platform bed and find that the size is very good. I don't understand the complaints on other posts on the size. Mine is true to size and perfect for my queen sized bed. I do not recommend buying a different size other than your bed size. Excellent product! Very very pleased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 2, 2013

Great value. Looks awesome. I would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase, with one warning.
 from Florida,  Feb 28, 2013

Read another review that said the King size was a little too small (narrow). As a result I bought a King for my Queen bed with 18-inch mattress. It is PERFECT. The only reservation is that the shams that come with it are, no surprise, king-size bolsters. I'll have to get out the sewing machine and cut them down a bit. Small price to pay, but be forewarned. The quilt and bolsters look terrific--sort of home-spun chic. And a great price. Buy it, but buy the next size up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's a great thin cotton bedspread. Looks nice, not too girly but not boring either. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very lovely set. perfect for the guestroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt
 Jul 22, 2015

Very nice. Bright white. Looks crisp and clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 Jul 7, 2015

Unfortunately I had to return. A lot of white in my bedspread however this was bright white and made the spread look dingy. Love this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS QUILT!
 Jun 23, 2015

I love it, great quality and looks great in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 21, 2015

Very good quality, I ordered the full/queen based on some reviews because I wanted to use them as bedspreads on my tween size beds, but they were actually too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I live quality
 Jun 13, 2015

I am very happy with quilt. It is well made and a absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 May 30, 2015

This is a great set for a fresh white look! Fits nicely and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought