Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality - knock off of original version
 from Southborough, MA,  Mar 11, 2012

I bought this quilt in the fall of 2011 and loved it - it was great quality and the detailed stitching was actual stitching. I just bought it again and am very disappointed in the quality, my first purchase had individual strips of fabric stitched together and this version is just printed fabric. Not worth the money - this is going back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfactory
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 12, 2012

The quilt looks nicer in the picture...the top is really just one piece of striped fabric, not an actual patchwork. The horizontal stitches are just printed on the fabric. It arrived rather stiff and scratchy, but softened up nicely in the wash. There is a small section on the back where the fabric didn't catch in the binding. I kept it because it goes with my son's room and it's hard to find affordable bed covers that are cotton. It has a nice **************** look to it at first glance, but unfortunately doesn't hold up under close inspection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt!
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 18, 2011

Purchased this quilt for our guest bedroom which has a baseball theme, it looked great with all the other red accents. Moved to a new house and we now use it in our 15 year old sons bedroom and use navy as the accent color. It gives his room color without looking too "little boy". So many options with this quilt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are not as bright as shown on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The full/queen quilt
 from Virginia,  Jun 10, 2011

I would recommend this quilt, perfect weight, colors are very nice. We are using in our beach house.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are very bright, perfect for our beach house!
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is very good. I would recommend t his quilt.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best kid's room quilt set ever.
 Jul 15, 2016

Aesthetically pleasing, durable and just the right amount of warmth for the warmer months. Glad I purchased it and payed a super reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedspread set
 Oct 3, 2015

My first purchase of this type from Overstock.com. I really like the set and it is so easy to wash and care for. Plus it look great on my bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Sep 25, 2015

Looked good in my son's bedroom, but the quality wasn't the best. Didn't hold up for my than a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had this for 3 yrs
 Aug 17, 2015

Color is holding up to weekly washing. There is a small area where the seam has come apart but can easily be sew.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and quality
 Aug 2, 2015

Very nice all around. Well-made. Good colors, true to picture on website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 Jul 28, 2015

Great Quality and Colors. Exactly what I was looking for in my children's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 Jul 6, 2015

I really like this quilt. I like the bright colors and the price .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect weight
 Jun 18, 2015

I bought these quilts for our Beachhouse and they are perfect not too heavy and easy to wash this will be my second set to order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jun 10, 2015

I bought a full and twin for my beach house for a bunk bed in the summer of 2014. Had to replace them in June of 2015. They did not hold up. Faded after one washing and came apart at the seams. Just thought I'd share.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 30, 2015

We were thrilled by the colors and love our new quilts. We bought two twin sized quilts for our guest room and the colors were true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a childs bed
 Apr 21, 2015

Great as a spread or quilt. My grandchildren love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happyshopper
 Apr 21, 2015

This met my every expectation. Not too heavy but not too light and the colors are as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 7, 2015

Love it. Just note that the white in the picture is really more off-white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 3, 2015

I was going for a nautical theme for my grandchildren's bedroom and this was perfect with my other decor! Very well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 Jan 16, 2015

I ordered two of these for my toddlers, one boy and one girl who share a room. It's adorable and comfy and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prairie Stripes 3-piece Quilt Set
 from Gibsonville, North Carolina,  Dec 12, 2014

It was perfect for the small room/bunk beds. Exactly what we had been looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought