Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a pieced quilt.
 from Indiana,  Aug 21, 2013

Since this is called a quilt, I figured it was pieces of fabric sewn together with additional random quilting stitching applied to the entire surface for an enhanced appearance. Not so. It is a single piece of fabric that has been printed to appear like a traditional quilt which is then stitched in an allover pattern. The fact that the different fabric patterns are printed on rather than actual individual pieces sewn together results in a really cheap looking product. It looks much better in the photo than in person. If you are looking for an actual quilt, keep shopping. This is a coverlet screen printed to look like a quilt. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great! made well, perfect weight good price
 from Arizona,  Sep 12, 2014

arrived in just a couple days. Love it. Perfect weight for here in Arizona. Made well and great colors. Couldn't find any bedding locally that wasn't so frilly or plain ugly, polyester junk... very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect In Every Way
 from Denver,  Jun 7, 2014

Full/Queen size fits my full size bed and covers the sides perfectly. Attractive, soft, durable and comfortable 100% cotton fabric. Is holding up very well to my cats claws (no pulls in the fabric if they jump up). Very well made item. You wont be sorry with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Naples, Fl,  Feb 21, 2014

This item was described as 'over-sized'... unless your mattress is sitting on the floor it doesn't cover the mattress or box spring as it is shown in the picture... I would not recommend this quilt if you are looking for something bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quilt
 from Montana,  Apr 25, 2014

Very nice quilt, nicely made. Colors match what was pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Florida,  Feb 11, 2014

Love my new quilt. Soft and cozy. Everything about it is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made quilt!
 from Albuquerque New Mexico,  Feb 6, 2014

If you are quilt lover like I am - this will be a welcome addition to your stash! Colors are true to online picture and love that I can accent with a myriad of them. Very nicely made - great purchase for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive quilt is soft and pretty
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Dec 10, 2013

I love this quilt. It does not look cheap. It is not pieced, But that is what I wanted. the pieced quilts come a part and you have to sew them and than they look bad. I use my quilts a lot I don't take them off at night and I have a dog that loves to lay on the bed. The colors are true to the picture. The quilt is on the thin side but is soft. I have another pieced quilt under it, one of those that I had to sew a lot cause the thread comes apart and does not look nice to put on top. But this quilt looks like I will get many years of use. I also love the fact that this quilt is 100% cotton. Great quilt and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took me hours of searching!
 from Kingman, AZ,  Aug 17, 2013

I spent 3 evenings on-line searching for a king-size 100% cotton quilt/coverlet with king-size shams. Sounds easy? Not so much. I'd find one that was advertised as 100% cotton only to find in the reviews (bless you people) that it had a 100% polyester reverse. The next one would be perfect but only had standard shams, or the reviewers would tell me that it was stingy in size. And so it went for 3 evenings - my eyes were sore. Then I found this quilt. It had no reviews at all but it appeared to have everything I was looking for. I double-checked on Amazon and still no reviews (although the price was higher). So I took the plunge. This quilt is everything I was looking for. Nice weight, beautifully finished on both sides, 100% cotton thru and thru, king-size shams (the only thing I don't like is that they tie in the back), and the size is more than generous for our king-sized bed. The colors are muted so it's not overly "country" in feel and it would go well with just about any wall color. I washed it as soon as I got it, not because it had a smell (it didn't) but because I wanted to soften it up a bit. It has a little ways to go in the "soft" department but that will come over time and I think we'll be using this for a very long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

From the pictures, I thought this would look great in my navy blue/beige room. But, it turned out to be more green than blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo Ann
 May 22, 2015

This quilt is awesome. It is well made and looks really good on my new bronze metal bed! Love all the colors in the patchwork.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 May 2, 2015

I am very pleased with this quilt set, it looks great washes very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat A.
 May 1, 2015

Awesome product. Holds up well to washing. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Consumer
 Apr 22, 2015

Nice quality, fits my decorating needs perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tb
 Apr 21, 2015

Thin and cheap looking up-close .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leslie
 Apr 21, 2015

Handsome quilt set for the price. I have three of these quilt sets, as well as three quilted throws. They look great at our cabin. Good colors, nice quality cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SH
 Apr 18, 2015

Found the same item at a different site for a lot more. I canceled that order and purchased from Overstock. This was my first purchase from Overstock. The description and picture fit the product I received. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I feel this set was a bit too pale for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kim L
 Mar 10, 2015

This quilt is great! It is reversible and very comfortable. Light weight but warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 20, 2015

Love this quilt. It is a little thinner than expected. But fits the bed great.ordered a king for my queen bed,so it would cover the sides of the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought