Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect In Every Way
 from Denver,  Jun 7, 2014

Full/Queen size fits my full size bed and covers the sides perfectly. Attractive, soft, durable and comfortable 100% cotton fabric. Is holding up very well to my cats claws (no pulls in the fabric if they jump up). Very well made item. You wont be sorry with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Naples, Fl,  Feb 21, 2014

This item was described as 'over-sized'... unless your mattress is sitting on the floor it doesn't cover the mattress or box spring as it is shown in the picture... I would not recommend this quilt if you are looking for something bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great! made well, perfect weight good price
 from Arizona,  Sep 12, 2014

arrived in just a couple days. Love it. Perfect weight for here in Arizona. Made well and great colors. Couldn't find any bedding locally that wasn't so frilly or plain ugly, polyester junk... very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quilt
 from Montana,  Apr 25, 2014

Very nice quilt, nicely made. Colors match what was pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Florida,  Feb 11, 2014

Love my new quilt. Soft and cozy. Everything about it is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made quilt!
 from Albuquerque New Mexico,  Feb 6, 2014

If you are quilt lover like I am - this will be a welcome addition to your stash! Colors are true to online picture and love that I can accent with a myriad of them. Very nicely made - great purchase for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive quilt is soft and pretty
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Dec 10, 2013

I love this quilt. It does not look cheap. It is not pieced, But that is what I wanted. the pieced quilts come a part and you have to sew them and than they look bad. I use my quilts a lot I don't take them off at night and I have a dog that loves to lay on the bed. The colors are true to the picture. The quilt is on the thin side but is soft. I have another pieced quilt under it, one of those that I had to sew a lot cause the thread comes apart and does not look nice to put on top. But this quilt looks like I will get many years of use. I also love the fact that this quilt is 100% cotton. Great quilt and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a pieced quilt.
 from Indiana,  Aug 21, 2013

Since this is called a quilt, I figured it was pieces of fabric sewn together with additional random quilting stitching applied to the entire surface for an enhanced appearance. Not so. It is a single piece of fabric that has been printed to appear like a traditional quilt which is then stitched in an allover pattern. The fact that the different fabric patterns are printed on rather than actual individual pieces sewn together results in a really cheap looking product. It looks much better in the photo than in person. If you are looking for an actual quilt, keep shopping. This is a coverlet screen printed to look like a quilt. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took me hours of searching!
 from Kingman, AZ,  Aug 17, 2013

I spent 3 evenings on-line searching for a king-size 100% cotton quilt/coverlet with king-size shams. Sounds easy? Not so much. I'd find one that was advertised as 100% cotton only to find in the reviews (bless you people) that it had a 100% polyester reverse. The next one would be perfect but only had standard shams, or the reviewers would tell me that it was stingy in size. And so it went for 3 evenings - my eyes were sore. Then I found this quilt. It had no reviews at all but it appeared to have everything I was looking for. I double-checked on Amazon and still no reviews (although the price was higher). So I took the plunge. This quilt is everything I was looking for. Nice weight, beautifully finished on both sides, 100% cotton thru and thru, king-size shams (the only thing I don't like is that they tie in the back), and the size is more than generous for our king-sized bed. The colors are muted so it's not overly "country" in feel and it would go well with just about any wall color. I washed it as soon as I got it, not because it had a smell (it didn't) but because I wanted to soften it up a bit. It has a little ways to go in the "soft" department but that will come over time and I think we'll be using this for a very long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cambridge Mom
 Jul 19, 2016

This quilt set seems great. I have washed it once, but not used it personally (I bought it for my son's bedroom). It is very soft, and I like that it is all cotton. It is pretty light weight - so will work all year round with blankets in winter, without in summer. My one disappointment is that the colors are not very vibrant. I assume it will fade more over time, and it already has a pretty muted color palette.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
claws
 Jun 21, 2016

I really like this quilt! Very pretty and fits my bed good...its light weight so is great for this time of year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really well made
 Jun 12, 2016

This is a perfect summer quilt. It washes easily. I have doggies so need to wash frequently. My husband really loves the look of it. It is not too feminine but love the variety of colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ted Karpf
 May 21, 2016

Excellent and consistent colors, exactly matches the advertisement on the site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 May 12, 2016

If you like quilts. This one is a must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt Set
 May 7, 2016

I was very pleased when our quilt set arrived. I bought a king size set for our queen size bed and it's perfect as a bedspread on our large sleigh bed. It's wide enough to cover the box spring completely but allows the bed's wooden frame to show. I don't need to use the pillow shams because the quilt is long enough to fold over our pillows. I was concerned because we recently purchased a new, very thick mattress and box spring. We just redecorated our bedroom and this quilt set dresses it up nicely. I've had lots of compliments on how it looks. The quilt is fairly heavy but I've washed king quilts before in our washer so it should work out OK. I'm very pleased so far; we'll see how it washes and dries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GPool
 Apr 29, 2016

Great looking quilt! Fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Annie Marsh
 Apr 24, 2016

Best quilt I've ever bought. Fits my bed exactly the way I wanted and my decor. Washed it before using and it came out of the dryer exactly the way I expected it to. Not too heavy, not too light, but perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greenland Oxford 3piece Quilt Set
 Mar 31, 2016

I purchased 2 sets for twin beds.The colors were the same as shown and they are well quilted. I folded them over the foot of the beds and together with the shams, it looks very nice and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Mar 10, 2016

Softens nicely. Try to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 Mar 2, 2016

I LOVE this quilt set! I looked for quite some time for just the right quilt. I wanted something with some interest and color, but nothing overwhelming, and this set fit the bill perfectly! It is well made and the colors are great. Makes our room look so comfy, cozy and inviting! I'm so happy I found this...oh, and it was quite a bit less expensive here than anywhere else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought