Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely colors!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 3, 2014

This is a very colorful duvet for a fair price. It is durable and washes well. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from texas,  Aug 26, 2014

Beautiful! Very vibrant colors! And seems to be durable which is good for a cover! I'm loving mine ;) now just need some fun pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love
 May 25, 2015

This set was purchased for my teenage daughter. She absolutely loves it. Not only was she excited about the vibrant colors, she also liked that its lightweight. This is the perfect set for Spring / Summer months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happyone
 May 14, 2015

Beautiful set. It makes our room "pop". Matched it with a white bed skirt and more turquoise pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was impressed with the quality of this duvet cover and sham. The colors are as shown in the photo, and the cover includes ties to secure the comforter inside the cover. It's very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 1, 2015

The duvet cover is well made and vibrantly colored. It is exactly what is pictured. My only issue is that after washing, some of the buttons loosened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Apr 23, 2015

Very comfortable easy to wash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEDROOM
 Apr 9, 2015

FITS MY KINGSIZED BED PERFECT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 6, 2015

I love the material, I love the design, I love the buttons at the bottom and how the duvet kind of folds over. I love the ties at the top. Our down comforter barely moves and other than taking it apart and washing the cover (which has held up well so far) I haven't had to do any fluffing or re situating. I like that the fabric is a little more hearty than a silky or sheet like material and therefore doesn't slide around as much, as well as not getting bottom heavy and falling on the floor all the time like our last Vera Wang duvet cover did. I highly reccomend this. The color and design are cute and the colors vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Feb 23, 2015

My bedroom is grey and this Duvet set just makes it pop. The quality is good, soft and cozy. Washes well, colors have not run nor has the duvet shrunk which is often the case. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this duvet! Super colorful and comfy. The shams are alright, I didn't even want them really. The only reason I gave this 4/5 stars is because when I ordered a KING size, I was delivered king sized shams but a queen size duvet cover. I thought knew there was something wrong once I put it on my bed. Then I checked the measurements on the actual duvet against the description on the website and realized what happened. The return was easy,no charges. I haven't had any problems as of yet. Washes well too. I'm also really upset because I paid over $** and then when I came to write my review it is on sale for less than $**! Ugh! The colors are true so if you're looking for something to brighten you room up, I high recommend this duvet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved the bright crisp colors. Duvet well constructed. Unfortunately, the duvet was mismarked in size and I ordered the king but received a queen. Sent it back for a replacement but once again received package marked King but turned out to be a queen. Sent it back again and just gave up on getting the right size. Ordered different duvet from another company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from South Carolina,  Jan 5, 2015

My daughter in law actually picked this out for herself for Christmas. The colors are true to the picture and as described, but prettier in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 18, 2014

Great quality. Colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright!
 from NJ,  Dec 5, 2014

The quality of this item seems very good. I haven't washed it yet, but the fabric is of good quality, and the colors are very bright. The solid color is a vibrant turquoise, as in the photo, and the pattern has reds, purples, yellows and more turquoise. It is a much busier pattern than my former quilt, so I am still quite shocked by it when I first walk in the room, but am hoping I will get used to it. If you want calm, soothing bedcovers, this is not for you. But if you want colorful and cheerful, then it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 30, 2014

I wanted something bright and cheerful and this fit the bill! I thought it might be too busy but it's like having artwork on your bed! The colors are bright and crisp and I love the turquoise backing. It's slightly oversized for a king duvet (in my opinion) but I prefer it that way so the comforter doesn't bunch up on the inside. It has ties on all 4 corners for comforter. Great buy! Just wish I could find coordinating blackout drapes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 Jun 11, 2015

Nothing special - a quilt sock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought