Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely colors!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 3, 2014

This is a very colorful duvet for a fair price. It is durable and washes well. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from texas,  Aug 26, 2014

Beautiful! Very vibrant colors! And seems to be durable which is good for a cover! I'm loving mine ;) now just need some fun pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 Sep 30, 2015

Bought this for our guest room and a queen bed. Its looks much more expensive than the cost. Its got a silky, smooth feel to it and it looks like silk or a matte satin. So happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Aug 31, 2015

its so pretty and colorful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Aug 20, 2015

Wow, when I opened this I was so excited. The pictures do not do the colors justice. It brightens up the room completely. It is good quality and am just so happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happyone
 May 14, 2015

Beautiful set. It makes our room "pop". Matched it with a white bed skirt and more turquoise pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and cheerful
 May 13, 2015

I was impressed with the quality of this duvet cover and sham. The colors are as shown in the photo, and the cover includes ties to secure the comforter inside the cover. It's very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 1, 2015

The duvet cover is well made and vibrantly colored. It is exactly what is pictured. My only issue is that after washing, some of the buttons loosened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier
 Aug 12, 2016

Mine is prettier than the pic bc I used purple sheets to bring out one of the colors.. Also added a turquoise. Hair. And an or ande ottoman.. What a fun guest room.. Makes you not want to get out of bed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet set
 Jul 20, 2016

Washed nicely. Haven't used it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
onefiestygirl
 Jun 21, 2016

beautiful.. love it super soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Head of the household
 May 27, 2016

Sewn crooked not even hangs lopsided

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great in our girls room
 May 25, 2016

Soft enough at a great price! Can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 May 24, 2016

Beautiful colors, great snuggly comfortable fabric. Button detail in duvet and pillowcases. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 May 7, 2016

bought this for myself....so far enjoying it....and machine washable....which is wonderful because kids enjoy climbing all over my bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Apr 13, 2016

Loved the duvet cover. Adds the right amount of color/style to my daughter's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best quality
 Mar 25, 2016

I have been using this on my bed for a few months, the colors are beautiful and the fabric's quality is superior. I have washed them a few times and they still look like new! Love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 12, 2016

The quality is great for the price and the medium weight, crisp cotton feels good. Vibrant colors and pattern are as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors and quality
 Jan 24, 2016

This is a nice heavy cotton duvet. The colors are as pictured online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 Nov 24, 2015

The colors are bright and beautiful!! Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought