Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 13, 2012

This is a great quilt set for my teenage sons bedroom. Actually he picked it out. The quilt and shams were exactly as pictured in the photograph. The colors were vibrant. I washed the items before I put them on the bed and they washed up beautifully and are very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality material
 from Michigan,  Aug 28, 2012

poor craftsmanship on the sewing of the quilt. Batting was coming out in spots, materials didn't match up in spots where it was sewn. Just not at all what I expected. Also stated as oversized and was smaller than king size quilt I already owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nautical stripes twin quilt set
 from Avalon NJ,  Jun 12, 2013

I ordered two of the twin sets for one room and they are just perfect for the room. The look just like the picture online They seem sturdy, very soft. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stitching on trim out from Mgfr. Defect
 from Union Furnace, OH,  Feb 24, 2013

I've re-ordered a new one in King & awaiting it's arrival, however, this one (queen) the trim stitching was already coming loose & about 4" was out upon arrival. ?? really? appears no inspections are done prior to shipping. Also Queen size too small so ordered King. Pictures obviously show beds with larger sizes as a queen size on a queen bed does not look this way in the picture. If you want it to look like a bedspread versus comforter, order the next size larger. Heaviness is awesome & colors awesome. Again, I wish I'd receive this review 6 months from now to see how the quilt holds up & colors hold up after washing. I believe reviews need to depict the true value of items once they've been used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red, White, & Blue Bedroom for grands
 from Vernon, Alabama,  Mar 1, 2014

My grandsons love their new Red, White, & Blue bedroom. " Overstock" has good quality products and prices I can afford.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nautical quilt
 from Houston,TX,  Dec 8, 2012

very very nice quality! Very pleased!!! I was impressed with the shipping time being so close to a holiday. It was very true to color as shown in the picture. I have it in my son's room, and he was very impressed! thanks so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the look!!!
 from Georgia,  Aug 26, 2012

I could not be more satisfied by this quilt set. I was expecting something thin for the price, but was pleasantly surprise by its thickness when it came in. I bought it for my beach condo, and it is so beautiful! The color of it are very vibrant and give the condo a crispy clean look. I bought 2 sets (have 2 queen size beds), and just reordered 2 more sets. Cant beat it for the price :-)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is in another guest room with a nautical theme. Good quality, color as pictured. Very satisfied with the look of these on the twin beds. Thanks Wayfair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Jun 20, 2015

A super nice quilt set. I was attracted to it for the color and pattern and it is right on. Good quality and I found no stitching undone??? Very attractive set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautical Quilt
 Jun 17, 2015

Well made for the price. Looks very nautical and is perfect for our Resort..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Americana
 Jun 5, 2015

This was a gift for someone that passed away. We both liked it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In the Box
 May 29, 2015

I have to be honest, I won't know the full value of this deal for some time. We are in the process of remodeling, and then moving. It will be at least September when I get this on our bed. Then, in my opinion, it is not only how it looks, but how it wears. Right now, I feel very positive about the purchase. I cannot wait to use this on our bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered the twin size for my 5 year's old bedroom. It's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I built a n autical themed room around this quilt. Be careful to wash in cold water as it will fade otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

held up well to the wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 Apr 21, 2015

Set is beautiful & exactly what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mendyd
 Apr 21, 2015

Just what I wanted and I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 Apr 21, 2015

I am so happy with this set!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This cheerful red, white and blue throw matches the quilt and pillow shams recently ordered from Overstock. One of our beloved cats promptly threw up on it. And it was her favorite napping spot, too. A soapy washcloth removed all traces and the throw was clean and dry in a very short time. We're happy. She's happy. What more could we ask?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The Quilt set did arrive on-time. I am very pleased with the quality. As this is for a vacation home that has a nautical theme it was perfect. On the down side though, the photo appears that the Quilt drapes all the way down on the sides of the bed thereby eliminating the need for a bed skirt. Unfortunately, in my case, that is not the case. A bed skirt is needed because it only comes down to the box spring and the mattress isn't that thick -- therefore I was slightly disappointed. The quilt itself however is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought