Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 from Oxford, MS,  Sep 6, 2014

We absolutely love this fluffy dust ruffle, it was just perfect for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!
 Apr 21, 2015

Excellent bed skirt for bed frames that are higher off the floor. Love the fabric and how elegant it looks with the bed set!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi ruffle bedskirt
 Dec 23, 2014

This is adorable in girls rooms. However , it must be packaged by three- year- olds because it is stuffed into a little package in a ball!!! Cannot steam or iron all of the wrinkles out EVER. Arrived promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get your iron ready
 from New York, NY,  Aug 3, 2014

The product arrives extremely wrinkled. Get ready to spend hours ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed skirt
 from Frisco, TX,  Jul 31, 2014

I bought this for my daughter, and it does it's job. Not the best quality in my opinion, but you can't beat the price. I went with the 18 inch, but should had gotten the shorter one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Ruffled Bedskirt
 Jul 31, 2016

Perfect! It fit the queen size thick mattress beautifully with the perfect touch to the beautiful teal comforter on the guest bedroom bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Feb 17, 2016

Purchased for my daughters daybed. Two long sides and one short have the ruffles. Wish they made one for a daybed with the two short and one long ruffled but I couldn't find any. Daybed is high enough for a trundle and the bed skirt is long enough to go all the way to the floor. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look and Quality
 Dec 3, 2015

This makes our bed a lovely finished touch. So well made and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lin
 Nov 13, 2015

This dust ruffle is gorgeous. It is perfect in my shabby chic bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Oct 9, 2015

Very thin and see through material. Ripped at the seam not long after having.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-ruffle white bedskirt
 Jun 3, 2015

Bright white, thin but work. its about a half an inch too long for the memory foam mattress, but the 15in would have been too short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute for my little girl's room!
 Jun 1, 2015

This skirt is perfect for my little girl's new big girl bed! We have a converted crib and even with a low profile box spring, the average bed skirt is just too short. I was so happy to find such an adorable skirt in an 18-inch length!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought