Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice, full bedskirt
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 12, 2013

This bedskirt is attractive and versatile. The only thing I have to comment on is that the pattern is printed on, not woven in, and there was a printing error on my material. It doesn't show in the folds, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorraine Bedskirt
 from S.C,  Sep 19, 2012

The quilt and the bedskirt arrived and I was disappointed. The color is not as bright a red as in the photos and is a bit drab. The bedskirt is very thin and not of good quality. I am keeping them though as this is for a guest bedroom that is not used very often. I buy a lot from 'Overstock" and I am usually very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 7, 2012

Looks just like the picture, finishes the bed set perfect. You can't go wrong, if this is the look you are going for you will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 Jan 24, 2016

It was nice - nothing spectacular...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty checked bedskirt
 Nov 27, 2015

Nice colors, flimsy fabric. OK for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good.
 Nov 17, 2015

Fades really fast. Stay away from this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedskirt
 Oct 24, 2015

What I was looking for. Picture does not do it justice. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Oct 7, 2015

Great ensemble and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 Jun 27, 2015

Loved the bold colors. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Feb 17, 2015

Looks cute on my bed. It drops to the right length and the print is cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a find!!
 Feb 10, 2015

I read all the reviews on this product and chose to ignore the negative ones. Glad I did...only thing you have to do is iron the bedskirt...easy enough and presto!! It's perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper or fabric?
 from St. Louis,  Dec 5, 2014

The black and white check Lorraine bedskirt is so sheer that I thought it would rip taking it out of the package. The good thing is a bedskirt doesn't' usually have light running through it, so perhaps it will work if I can safely get it under the mattress without ripping it. Price was low, so I guess you get what you pay for. The fabric is almost paper-like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments many of my quilts.
 from Happy Valley, Oregon,  Oct 24, 2014

This is a good value and nice looking. I like the gathered look and the weight is good. It ironed out easily after shipping. One review mentioned that the check is "printed" (not woven) onto the fabric, but it's nicely done and since bedskirts are seldom washed and dried, I don't see this as a problem. The black and white check is small, so almost gives the appearance of "gray" from a distance, and actually is very neutral and goes with many of my quilts. Depending on the quilt, it can have a country look or a more modern look. I'm pleased with this purchase, especially for this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the bedskirt fits very good
 from CA,  Sep 30, 2014

I am very happy with this product and the matching items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pattern
 from Asheville, NC,  Sep 24, 2014

Pretty and fluffy folds. Fabric is a bit thing. This looks terrific with the bedding shown. I bought the whole package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 3, 2014

I bought a red quilt comforter and needed a bedskirt. I didn't want solid red so when I saw this black & white Lorraine bedskirt, I decided to try it. I've added black & white shams & pillows and it looks great. The bedskirt really sets it off and looks great with the red. Very good quality, fits nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not be happier
 from New Mexico,  Aug 29, 2014

I loved this so much I am going to order one for my best friend for her birthday. I have a taller bed so the dust ruffle is a little short but that is my beds problem not the set. I looks just like the photo and really changed the look of my room to casual but elegant. My husband really liked it too and normally doesn't notice a new bedspread. Well worth the money and arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Wy.,  Jul 4, 2014

I love this set. The color is a deep red. It is not faded. The bedding looks good with grey walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not look like anything in the picture
 from IL,  Apr 19, 2014

did not look like the picture at all. looked very cheap on the white and black checkered side. I returned it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Illinois,  Feb 19, 2014

The price & colors were what I was looking for. I wish they had more cotton in them. They are for a guest room so I'll see what they say about the feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought