Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quilt Picture
 from Kansas City,  Mar 22, 2013

No recommendation unless they change the picture of this quilt to match the quilt! It is perfectly good but it is not red and grey. No grey in it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 12, 2013

Lovely brick red color instead of bright red. Ambiguous enough "floral" pattern to not offend my very masculine husband. Is light enough to go over the TOP of a down comforter without weighing down the comforter...makes the bed VERY cozy! I washed it before using it, and it did not fade, did not shrink, did not wrinkle. Love the set. The gingham bedskirt and reverse trim is truly BLACK AND WHITE, not grey as it looks...it is just a tiny gingham pattern and therefore looks greyish in the pic. I decorate with black and white, and it looks gorgeous. PERFECT for winter color.....I bought the king, and it fits perfectly. One comment...the skirt is 15" deep EXACTLY, after you iron it. So if you need something longer, you'll have to add a simple trim to it - which would be very easy to do like a grosgrain ribbon. Just make sure you wash it first.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from Rural Iowa,  Dec 4, 2012

I used this in my re-modeled living quarters in my horse trailer. It is perfect! I waited until it arrived to pick my red accent color so it would match. It looks amazing! Tons of compliments that have resulted in a couple jobs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be worst?
 from Northen, VA,  Oct 10, 2012

I had waited 7 years to justify buying a new bedding set. I thought that by paying $$ Dlls for the bonus set - comforter, shames and two pillows- I would received in exchange a quality set. The material and construction of this set is what you could find in Big Lots, or K- Mart, except the tag price,which you can find less expensive on these stores. The two bonus pillows are same size however they have a different face quilted, what is worst, their ties just bearly close, leaving the insert expose...I'm glad to have a new bedding set, I'll learn to live with it, but I am afraid I had not used our money wisely. Great anticipation = great disappointment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Quilt Set
 from Colorado,  Sep 20, 2014

This quilt set perfectly complements the light gray walls, white woodwork, white nightstands, and white scrolled head and foot boards in my newly created guest room. I love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as I expected
 from Arizona,  Jun 12, 2013

I was disappointed when I opened the quilt set. The colors are very muted, almost faded, and the quilt is very thin. At first I decided to return the set but changed my mind and will use the checked side out with red accents instead of the other way around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 Jul 4, 2016

Beautiful quilt, very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lightweight set!
 Feb 10, 2016

This set is red and navy blue! Nice feel and weight to the quilt. Pretty, and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 8, 2016

This is in my guest room and has been laundered a few times already. It is a beautiful light weight set. Perfect for Florida or the summer months other places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 4, 2016

I've had this quilt set in our spare room (used by my son and daughter in law when they come).... it's really beautiful. The only warning I would mention is to be careful when you wash it.... be sure it's cold water and use whatever product you have that reduces fading. It will fade if you're not very careful with it. Otherwise, you will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda P
 Jan 4, 2016

Faded really bad. Skip this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 piece quilt and shams
 Oct 24, 2015

Perfect 5 piece set. What I had been looking for. Better that I thought it would look. Qualiy is excellent. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional quilt
 Sep 16, 2015

Not quite wide enough for a full sized bed. Color is true to form although it faded a little with the first wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and Sturdy
 Aug 29, 2015

I've had this set in my vacation rental of 2 seasons, it's been through the wash about 10 times and still looks great...the edges of the pillow cases get badly wrinkled after washing but that's about all i can say negative about this quilt set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 Jun 27, 2015

Love, love love this quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely quilt set
 Apr 21, 2015

I've had this for over 2 years and it has held up very well. My only complaint (thus, the 4 stars) is that it is a bit short on the sides...either we turn it long ways and have our toes hanging out or turn it short ways and fight for covering all night. If you have maybe a queen or full size bed, this would fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the picture!
 Feb 10, 2015

I was worried about purchasing something that was so inexpensive, but thought I'd give it a try because it was the 'look' I wanted. I've had friends ask 'where' and 'how much' on this bed grouping than on any other I paid much, much for!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 3, 2015

They were very happy with this gift. Said it was well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is it black and white or blue and white check?
 from newrark, ohio,  Aug 27, 2014

Wonderful quality - only defect it you want to call it that is can't tell if it's blue or black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Country Look!
 from Madera California,  Aug 18, 2014

Very cute and stylish product. Looks great in my guest room. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought