Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this bed spread!
 Mar 27, 2015

Great bedspread! Washer and dryer.....does not shrink, does not wrinkle....light weight, good summer spread.....well made..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Mar 24, 2015

Purchased two twin sized spread/sham sets for the kids room. I'm happy to say, the quality is good. They washed up well, and are now quite soft and comfy. Good value for the price, and I'm well pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Sep 21, 2010

The quilt is a little lighter weight than I thought, but the construction is good, the colors vibrant and overall I am pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edges aren't sewn properly
 Jul 2, 2016

Hems unraveled and had to be re-whipped. Shrinks a bit in the laundry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cj k****
 May 28, 2016

the perfect choice for my rooms. i have ordered quilts from overstock before this order. i would give the them all the highest rating. colors are deep and strong and fit the twin beds just right; my beds have wood rails that are not covered by the quilt which gives a very elegant look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 Apr 26, 2016

Love this! I bought 4 of these for throws over the couches. Very well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 26, 2016

Washes well. Very minimal shrinkage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 14, 2016

Nice, lighter weight bedspread. Great colors, looks very good on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Kids Room Bedding
 Mar 12, 2016

This rugged multi-colored bedding is a great choice for our son's room. The reversible multi-color design allows us to mix / match a wide range of different decor options as his tastes change. The quilt has proven to be of excellent construction and stands up to a growing boy. The only con to the set is the sham, which isn't as flexible as the quilt. The multi-color side of the sham does not have ties and works great. However, the blue tonal backside has the opening and ties, which doesn't work as well if we want to show that side. Would be better if it had a bottom or seam zipper or buttons. Still, overall, this is an excellent set and we highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 13, 2015

I ordered this for my teenage son's room, we are doing a vintage travel theme with maps and road signs and the earth tones in this set work really well, I would say the colors are true as pictured. His new bed is actually an extra long twin, but I could not find a quilt in that size that I liked, so I got this one and also ordered the quilted valance, thinking I could use part of it to make an "extension" at the bottom of the quilt to help it stay tucked in. I may still do that, but I was pleasantly surprised to find that my quilt was slightly larger than the stated dimensions, so it doesn't look too skimpy, plenty on the sides of his 12" mattress and only a bit short in length ( extra long twin is 4-5" longer than standard twin) which can be at the top under the sham where it isn't as obvious. I washed it before putting it on his bed and it laundered well and seems to be good quality. I plan to pull out a shade of tan and blue from the quilt for wall paint colors. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set
 Aug 4, 2015

very nice and pretty bed set. Colorful and beautiful. The quality of the set is execellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, high quality quilt
 Jul 29, 2015

Excellent quality! I've only wash the quilt set once but the colors remain vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So close! No cigar.
 Feb 3, 2015

We ordered two sets of these to outfit a guest room with light warm brown walls. We liked the quality abc the print and all the colors except, the bright peachy-orange stripe that is not evident in the sample images. The pattern has repeating stripes of different widths and the peach is a larger width stripe and very conspicuous. If that works within your needs then go for it! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt looked very nice.
 from Boston Ma,  Apr 30, 2013

I bought two of these quilts & was very happy with them. They fit well .I was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comformter set is beautiful!!!!
 from Madison. AL,  Apr 3, 2013

The picture on my computer monitor does not do this set justice!! It is beautiful and colorful..............pick a couple of colors, any colors, to make it POP! Same dimensions as stated and my daughter is so proud of her new room!! Thank you O.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great - But needed bedspreads, not quilts
 from San Diego,  Jan 2, 2013

Searched website for this as a bedspread to match a dozen others I bought prior. Didn't notice it was the quilt set; apparently the bedspreads are no longer available. They are a great quality, just won't work for our purposes. If they ever bring back the bedspreads I'll buy another dozen. We use the bedspreads in a dorm room where diabled people stay for training with their new service dogs. They get alot of use throughout the year and make the rooms look very nice. They are well made and you can't see the dog hair on them! Please Overstock - find more bedspreads for me : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Generous size
 from Nevada,  May 5, 2012

The twin spread offers generous coverage. The colors are well represented on the website. I am pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from near Boston, MA,  Apr 14, 2012

This was purchased as a quilt for my oldest son's newly redecorated bedroom. It is not heavy or particularly warm, but it does work as a nice layer. The colors are very nice, muted but pretty. We were looking for something that was not feminine, and this fits the bill perfectly. The version we bought comes with a sham that covers a standard-sized pillow; it's just fine as well. Price was very reasonable for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will love it
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 12, 2011

I got this quilt for myself and I like it. Its a heavy blanket but not hot as it's made of cotton. Its not fluffy soft but rather sturdy heavy feeling. It looks good and bet you'll like it if you elect to get it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Screen color is very much the same as the actual product color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on I guess
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Pair of Quilts
 from Edinburg, NY,  Aug 10, 2011

I searched high & low for the "right" bed covers for my new set of bunk beds for the grandkids. I didn't know exactly what I wanted but knew that I'dI know what was right when I saw it. When I saw these, I knew that they would be perfect for the beds and room. And they are just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? most definately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought