Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it! A wonderful pop of color!
 from New York City,  Jun 10, 2014

Looks just marvelous folded on the deep denim blue beanbag ottoman of my easy chair! It is a terrific pop of color. I love both sides...and it looks as if I paid much more than I did. A wonderful purchase. I am very happy with it. Delighted at 100%.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cotton product
 from Florida,  Jul 17, 2014

Very nice cotton throw....Great quality, nice colors, Lightweight and comfortable. Happy with purchase. Colors are not what I expected...there is an orangey yellow and a rust....but it's still nice. Blue side is more neutral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greenland Home Fashions multicolor quilted throw
 Aug 8, 2016

The quilt was not as heavy as I expected nor was the stitching of the quality I am used to. The colors were beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Aug 2, 2016

This throw matches the quilt and valance, making a cordinated bedroom. The colors compliment any decor. It is also larger than most, and perfect weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 2, 2016

Not great, but a nice thick quilt for summer or for covering the couch in the den

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jan 28, 2016

Very pretty and well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 Jan 21, 2016

It is really colorful and fits my décor. However, after one washing, it began to pull away from the seams in one spot. It isn't too noticeable but I am afraid to wash it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jan 10, 2016

This is a nice throw. I needed to wash it when it arrived in order to get the 'manufacturing' smell out of it. It did wash and dry very well. I wanted a throw with a hard finish to the material so that dog hair would not cling to it. This seems to meet that criteria.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amber
 Dec 21, 2015

My whole family love this quilted throw. It's a fight every time we watch tv.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy throw
 Nov 4, 2015

Ordered one for brother in nursing home & one for myself. Perfect size for lap in wheelchair , well made & wash beautifully, love this throw!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw
 Sep 5, 2015

pretty colors just like picturee

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 Sep 3, 2015

These look great in my living room my furniture is grey i have blues and oranges in there also and these throws give a good pop of color.. good size and comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multicolored Throw
 Aug 27, 2015

Great looking throw. Love the colors. Easy fabric care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise Z
 Jun 22, 2015

Overstock tried to scam me on my return of 2 of these throws. They tried to refund only one. Avoid ordering from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice throw
 Jun 11, 2015

Happy with this throw. It adds a little color to the room. It seems well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 5, 2015

100% cotton was important to me, great colors and size. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nap Time.
 from Beaufort, SC,  Jan 4, 2015

Beautiful colors, Very well made. The throw is just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Hudson, MA,  Sep 19, 2014

This is a lovely throw, and the colors are exactly as pictured. It also has a nice weight to it. I would heartily recommend it to brighten up a piece of furniture, or to use on a chilly night. It is just what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this throw.
 from Butler PA,  Aug 26, 2014

This is a beautiful throw - the colors are muted but pretty. the overall quality is great - I would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a wonderful throw!
 from Long Island NY,  Jun 4, 2014

The colors were exactly as depicted in the photo; lovely throw!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought