Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Cape Cod, Ma,  Aug 12, 2014

This quilt is excellent quality its soft right out of the package which says a lot because sometimes quilts can be a bit stiff until it's been washed a few times. The colors are gorgeous! I am so thrilled with the pillows & shams. I LOVE this set I couldn't be happier its the perfect addition to my "morrocan styled" bedroom the best part is because its so colorful you can do so much with accessories :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase I've made in a while!
 from Hampton Bays, NY,  Jul 22, 2014

This is the perfect set for our summer cottage. Hides all abuses on the outside (sand, dog hair, accidental sunblock encounters, etc), and is the perfect weight for warmer nights. We love it so much - we're ordering another set for my daughter's room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewel 5 piece Quilt Set ROCKS!
 from Clearwater,FL,  Mar 19, 2014

I bought this for my fiance's bedroom, actually, I bought 2 to have a backup when the other was sent to be laundered. I liked the patterns and colors so much that I ordered 2 more queen sets for lightweight blankets for the beach cottage, for guests. The only thing I was slightly disappointed with is the shams in the photo imply they are reverse-able. He didn't like having 4 shams on the bed, anyways. The cotton is wonderful, dog hair doesn't stick to it ( we have 3 dogs ), and the quilting is awesome. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It!
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Aug 12, 2014

Fits my California King just fine, will need bedskirt. Weight was perfect for these Florida summer nights. Husband says he hasn't slept so good. Colors are just beautiful and just as described/pictured on website! Quality is well worth the money. Thank you overstock - again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splash of color
 from Machias, NY,  Aug 1, 2014

what beautiful jewel colors, easier to coordinate decor, heavier than I thought, concerned about large stitching pulling but so far not a problem, great value with pillows and covers, world ethnic feel......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality.
 from Ohio,  Jul 18, 2014

Looked nice until it was washed: shrunk, faded, and pilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Needed a colorful and light weight bedspread for our pillow top, king size bed but finding one that was long enough to cover both sides of the mattress has been a challenge. The length of this bedspread is perfect - no more "longer on one side/shorter on the other". The colors on the site show it to be much brighter than it really is and that was a little disappointing. Our 2 dogs jump up on the bed and have not pulled a stitch which is a big plus. The fabric and sewing quality is wonderful. The throw pillows are really nice too. I would definitively recommend this bedspread if you have a hard to fit bed and want quality at an awesome price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Mesquite, NV,  Apr 29, 2014

I have a queen size bed but bought the king size quilt and it fits perfect. I now don't have a need to buy a bed skirt. The green in the picture adds a little blue hue to the green when in actuality the green is grass green. It tends to give the quilt more of a Christmas look . I am okay with the purchase but probably would not have picked it out had I seen the real colors. The overall quality of the set is average. I paid an okay price for an okay product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set!
 Jun 27, 2015

Very soft, high quality material in this Quilt set -- and very stylish. I got it for the bed in my guest room and it really dressed up the whole room -- very interesting pattern -- VERY colourful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The colors are stunning! Love it. I'm so glad I made this purchase. It will add pizazz to my dreary bedroom! Now I need to paint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mlh
 Jun 21, 2015

Color true to my monitor. I really like the vividness of the color and the turquoise stitching. I did buy the king for a queen bed because I do not use bed skirts on this bed and am happy with the overhang. I wanted something out of the ordinary, a pick-me-up from my previous white and this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color!!!
 Jun 20, 2015

This is a beautiful quilt and it brings in so many wonderful colors to the room. I would suggest that with beds being higher now days, to get the next size up so it is long enough to reach the floor. It is an easy fix with a bedskirt too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Jun 12, 2015

Loved the color and it really did fit the king bed, unlike some others. Color is fantastic....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Jun 5, 2015

It was more than I expected....love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 May 30, 2015

This gorgeous and vibrant quilt is exactly what I was looking for. I bought the set, including the throw pillows. Because our bed is elevated, I added a wide turquoise ruffle to the sides and bottom to make it a bedspread. Perfect!!! I haven't washed the spread but will use extra caution due to the bright colors and long running stitches used to quilt the fabric and add extra interest. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 29, 2015

The colors are vibrant. Well pleased with the quality of the set. It also fits very nicely on the King Bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 27, 2015

I love it ! Completely changed the room .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt
 May 26, 2015

Good quality quilt in vibrant color. Really brightened up my room. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
West coast living
 May 21, 2015

Love the colors and the quality is good, especially for the price. It fits well on my king size bed and the weight is perfect for our summer months. Very happy with this purchase overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wanted a real cotton bedspread for the summer that was full of color. This is perfect! I love it. The five piece came with the elephant pillow, which I was happy about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought