Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality, not true to color in picture
 from North Carolina,  Dec 22, 2010

The quilt itself is pretty and of nice quality. I love the pink details on the back of the shams and quilt. I bought it to be used in a light blue painted room because the picture makes the blue in the quilt look light blue. However, the blue is teal. With the white being the main color of the quilt, the quilt can still be used, but I am disappointed the flowers are not light blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Bedding
 Dec 21, 2015

I've washed this set many times and it is as good as when I first purchased. Which is over a year ago. And I love the contrasting colors that make it versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Sep 8, 2015

Great product, good quality and got so many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan Gordon
 Aug 22, 2015

The quality is great and the quilt is light weight enough for our Florida climate. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Apr 22, 2015

I expected more. Would not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute in my girls' room
 from Prattville, AL.,  Jul 4, 2014

Love these quilts... bought 2 twin size sets to go on my girls' beds and they are very cute. The quality is great and I have washed them several times and they still look brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Claremont, CA,  Jul 19, 2013

Just as described in the ad. The colors are exactly as the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Spring and Summer
 from Butler, PA,  Jun 19, 2013

Purchased this to use for Spring and Summer and I just LOVE it !! It is fresh and bright and just perfect for the look I was going for. It is not too heavy and the colors just pop off of the white background. Wish I had purchased the King since I have a large queen bed with very deep mattress and like more drape on the sides but otherwise it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt is great
 from Tarrytown NY,  Apr 12, 2013

I love this quilt. Not only is it cheerful, I love the material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 from Frederick, MD,  Mar 17, 2013

This is a really cute quilt, but what I received and what is shown in the picture was completely different. I should have listened to the other reviews about it being too short. The picture shows the quilt touching the ground - it barely covers the mattress. If you plan to purchase this quilt plan on purchasing a dust ruffle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Maryland,  Mar 12, 2013

My daughter's bedroom looked very beautiful with this quilt. It goes very well with pink and purple. The quality is also very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girls Room
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 27, 2013

This set is absolutely beautiful. It was an added bonus to find it's reversible! One with flowers on one side and pink with flowers on the other. This is also the perfect weight. Just a beautiful set and I would recommend it to another interested in creating a beautiful room for their little one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed with the color of the reverse side
 from Lakeside, MI,  Feb 12, 2013

Good quality for the money however I was disappointed that the reverse side if the quilt was a pale shade of pink. I would have not returned it if the color was white. The pink color limited its use for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt set
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jan 10, 2013

Very cute! We made flowers out of ribbon to match the ones on my daughters new quilt set and sewed them to her curtains... her bedroom looks like a spring garden. Too cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Litle Girl
 from Mtns, CO,  Jan 9, 2013

Very beautiful for a teen, or younger room. I'm 44, so I chose something that was too immature for me, and sent it back, but, Its great quality, beautiful, bright colors, and nice material, wonderful value!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Bright
 from KY,  Jan 8, 2013

I really like this set. The colors are bright. The room is painted grey and it looks so very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blanket
 from AUSTIN, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

Light weight, great quality, beautiful colors. Looks great in my daughters room. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely
 from Austin. Tx,  Dec 10, 2012

Even though it is kind of thin, looks beautiful on my daugher's room. I expected a little more, but I do like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 7, 2012

Love the quilt... But it is very skimpy on my queen size bed. Definitely look for one in king size. This one wasn't available in king size.it only covers the bedding on one side. I'll have to add fabric to each side to get adequate coverage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute quilt!
 from florida,  Nov 29, 2012

Very cute quilt! Good quality, just know that the flowers are not embroidered. Washes well. FYI Target has cute sheets that match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought