Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
christmas gift
 Jan 30, 2016

I bought this for my sister-in-law who is in a wheelchair. She LOVES it. It is just the right size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match to my king sized Francesca quilt
 Jan 17, 2016

Love it! It's perfect for naps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted throw
 Jan 1, 2016

My husband and fur babies like to wrap up at night watching tv. This one is the perfect size. Made will and picture does not do this justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lap quilt!
 Jan 1, 2016

I had bought more expensive lap throws, but I was continually cold. So I decided to try a cotton quilted throw, and purchased this one. I just adore it! It is just perfect: it is soft, comfortable, with a beautiful pattern. And it keeps me warm! If I needed another, I would buy another in a heartbeat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lapquilt
 Nov 19, 2015

Beautifully designed and quality materials. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted throw
 Oct 29, 2015

This lovely blue, white and yellow quilted throw arrived and was exactly as described. I am very happy with it and would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what does this mean?
 Oct 22, 2015

I tried to add a 5th star to this reiew, but couldn't. I LOVE this item. Laundrys well too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 20, 2015

Love this throw! It matches my bedding and I have this piece over a chair in the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serene
 Aug 4, 2015

Cool and inviting on one side ...fun and colorful on the other. This is my favorite summer quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A LITTLE UNHAPPY
 Jul 29, 2015

WAS LOOKING FOR IT TO BE TWICE THE SIZE .LOL BUT I LIKE IT BECAUSE I HAVE THE QUILT SET.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted Throw
 Apr 23, 2015

This throw keeps my cold-natured wife warm and snugly while watching TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty and Matches bed Quilt
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 12, 2014

I bought this throw because I could place on top of my Francesca quilt so when the cats sleep on the bedit keeps the bed quilt clean and I only have to wash the throw and not the whole King quilt. I love that it is also 2 sided so it is a beautiful contrast on the quilt when I turn over. My only complaint is I would have liked to order 2 but Overstock only had 1 left.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from We are in Sarasot FL.,  Jul 21, 2014

it is on my bed and it is refreshing and beautiful. BUT I have a king size bed and this should have been bigger as width wise it just makes it(maybe) Why so cheap on the size? I am keeping it but the fact that that it could be bigger kind of spoils things. But as I said it is a beautiful quilt . I bought a 3 piece king mattress from over stock and it is the best. I will continue to buy from over stock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but kind of small
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 2, 2014

It does say it's a throw so probably my fault for thinking it would be a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy throw
 from Swan's Island, Maine,  May 27, 2014

Quilted throw arrived in sealed package, clean & fresh. Durable, cozy and washable. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cozy Quilt
 from Addison,IL.,  May 13, 2014

I bought this throw as a test to see if I would like the pattern and colors. I did! It looks like it belongs on my rocking chair. So that means I'm changing my bedroom to be ready for the full size quilt I intend to order. It came out perfect after the wash & dry cycle. Love the new color combination too. I bought my winter quilt at Overstock a little over a year ago and I still love that one as well and I'm confident in getting a quality product for my summer set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted Throw
 from Orange County, California,  Nov 28, 2013

Love this quilted throw! It is very soft and very pretty! Looks to be well made also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Georgia,  Feb 8, 2013

perfect on grand pas rocker with matching quilt set on my Overstock metal bed.....just perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Throw, Fast Delivery
 from Tewksbury, ma,  Oct 6, 2012

This Throw is so beautiful, I have the Quilt set too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought