Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT BUT HAD TO MAKE ALTERATIONS
 from MI,  May 13, 2014

I LOVE MY DAYBED QUILT SET. HOWEVER, THE QUILT IS NOT MADE RIGHT TO FIT THE CORNER OF THE DAYBED. I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY SENT ME ANOTHER ONE. BUT SAME PROBLEM. I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ASKED IF BEFORE SENDING ONE SET BACK TO OVERSTOCK WOULD I POSSIBLY BE ALLOWED TO KEEP ONE OF THE PILLOW SHAMS SO I COULD MAKE A SMALL FLAP TO GO UNDER BOTH CORNER. THE REP SAID I COULD! I AM SO THANKFUL BECAUSE I LOVE THIS QUILT. THE PRINT IS JUST SO HAPPY AND THE COLORS VIBRANT, FUN YET CLASSY! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK FOR MAKING ME HAPPY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Caseyville, IL,  Mar 14, 2014

Brightens up the room. Love the colors. Plan to work off the teal/turquoise and oranges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, fits well
 May 12, 2016

I get lots of compliments on my daybed bedding. Vibrant colors, which haven't faded with many washing. Love the contrasting stripes and pattern, and the spread itself is reversible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed quilt
 May 5, 2016

I love this quilt!!! Beautiful colors without being overstated. Excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daybed
 Mar 31, 2016

beautiful set - much better than picture!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M
 Jan 26, 2016

Looks great. Washes and dries nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Daybed Set
 Jan 25, 2016

Love the quality, design and colors. Adds great pop of color to the neutral walls! Really finishes off the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jan 17, 2016

very nice and pretty in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patsy
 Jan 2, 2016

The colors are true to the picture. Looks really good all put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nanny
 Nov 30, 2015

Had to reorder several times. Wrong item kept arriving. 😡 Finally did get right item. Very nive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linda
 Oct 26, 2015

colors true to picture. good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens Room!
 Aug 24, 2015

This is a very nice set, brightens up room and very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pgibbons
 Aug 20, 2015

Very cute in our cabin home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect to spice up my den.
 May 1, 2015

I bought this set to use in a bedroom alcove and it is perfect! I love the colorful pattern, which adds a pop of color to the area without being too feminine. I also bought extra shams to make it even more comfy. The only warning I would give it to NOT iron the shams as the fabric lining fuses to the fabric... Other than that, they wash and dry very well...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luba
 Apr 23, 2015

The bright colours really made an impact on my room. The cover is easy to put on and the quality is very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set and great colors!
 from Wheaton, IL,  Nov 19, 2014

The pattern and stitching is great. I have never bought a daybed set so I don't know if this is cut small. It fits but it is askew as soon as it is sat on! It is worth the money and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How to make a daybed into a beutiful room addition
 from Roswell Ga.,  Jun 28, 2014

The quilted day bed set fit the daybed very nicely. It brought many colors into the room scheme,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the colors!
 from dallas, tx,  Jun 25, 2014

this set has all the colors that I have used previously in the room so it made the new day bed blend with everything else. i also got the twin quilt set so that i could have extra pillow shams and an extra quilt for the trundle. the only complaint that i have is that the dust ruffle does not fit exactly on the daybed frame - it is a little short, but it is really only noticable to me. if there was a box spring, it would probably be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved my purchase!!
 from Fredericksburg virginia,  Jan 26, 2014

Really liked my daybed set. Shipped quickly and decent quality. Very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 3, 2014

I bought this set for my tween daughter's room. The quilt is of very good qualify and she says it keeps her warm at night. She loves the vibrant colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought