Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I LOVE MY DAYBED QUILT SET. HOWEVER, THE QUILT IS NOT MADE RIGHT TO FIT THE CORNER OF THE DAYBED. I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY SENT ME ANOTHER ONE. BUT SAME PROBLEM. I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ASKED IF BEFORE SENDING ONE SET BACK TO OVERSTOCK WOULD I POSSIBLY BE ALLOWED TO KEEP ONE OF THE PILLOW SHAMS SO I COULD MAKE A SMALL FLAP TO GO UNDER BOTH CORNER. THE REP SAID I COULD! I AM SO THANKFUL BECAUSE I LOVE THIS QUILT. THE PRINT IS JUST SO HAPPY AND THE COLORS VIBRANT, FUN YET CLASSY! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK FOR MAKING ME HAPPY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Caseyville, IL,  Mar 14, 2014

Brightens up the room. Love the colors. Plan to work off the teal/turquoise and oranges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this set to use in a bedroom alcove and it is perfect! I love the colorful pattern, which adds a pop of color to the area without being too feminine. I also bought extra shams to make it even more comfy. The only warning I would give it to NOT iron the shams as the fabric lining fuses to the fabric... Other than that, they wash and dry very well...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luba
 Apr 23, 2015

The bright colours really made an impact on my room. The cover is easy to put on and the quality is very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set and great colors!
 from Wheaton, IL,  Nov 19, 2014

The pattern and stitching is great. I have never bought a daybed set so I don't know if this is cut small. It fits but it is askew as soon as it is sat on! It is worth the money and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How to make a daybed into a beutiful room addition
 from Roswell Ga.,  Jun 28, 2014

The quilted day bed set fit the daybed very nicely. It brought many colors into the room scheme,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the colors!
 from dallas, tx,  Jun 25, 2014

this set has all the colors that I have used previously in the room so it made the new day bed blend with everything else. i also got the twin quilt set so that i could have extra pillow shams and an extra quilt for the trundle. the only complaint that i have is that the dust ruffle does not fit exactly on the daybed frame - it is a little short, but it is really only noticable to me. if there was a box spring, it would probably be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved my purchase!!
 from Fredericksburg virginia,  Jan 26, 2014

Really liked my daybed set. Shipped quickly and decent quality. Very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 3, 2014

I bought this set for my tween daughter's room. The quilt is of very good qualify and she says it keeps her warm at night. She loves the vibrant colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich colors
 from Florida,  Dec 14, 2013

I bought this for my spare bedroom daybed. Fits perfectly. Not real heavy which is what I wanted living in Florida.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought