Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from Midwest,  Jun 11, 2013

This shower curtain is beautiful! I had been looking for a curtain for sometime, with turquoise and orange in it. Our house has a Tuscany feel and this curtain is perfect. Beautiful fabric and colors! Now I can paint, was waiting for the curtain to match color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful!!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 21, 2013

I ordered the shower curtain after I'd ordered the quilt so I could have matching. I'm very pleased with both. Love all the colors. Decided to do walls in the celery green color, I think it will really set it all off. Very happy as always with my purchase from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 Aug 18, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for. Colors are wonderful. Very true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice!
 Aug 11, 2015

I really like this. Its inexpensive but not cheap looking. The pattern isnt overwhelming and looks bright and elegant in a small, dark windowless bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Jul 24, 2015

Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 Jul 23, 2015

Just received this item, and it makes my bathroom pop! Quality is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 21, 2015

The colors of this tie together the terra-cotta and charcoal tiles that line the travertine tile in my bathroom with the rug that I was really starting to hate because the berry color in it was too jarring for the room. Their coordination brings back the ahhh while adding a delicious pops of color. I could never envision a patterned curtain for this space until I found this. Love it. Though, I still might replace the rug with an aqua or turquoise one. That said, I'll go into some detail because I cut this to fit a large window over the tub and noticed things I may not have otherwise. First of all, it is a slippery, thin polyester. Not shiny. The pattern isn't centered left to right and is a bit askew vertically. On most tubs, this probably doesn't matter, but if your tub is a focal point, it might. Because I had to fit it to a window that is a focal point, I took time to cut it to even out the pattern from top to bottom and will have to re-hem it as well. I'm okay that it isn't centered left to right. The slippery fabric made it hard to sew. But now I have an awesome, easy care curtain that lets the light through and adds privacy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shower Curtain
 Jul 15, 2015

This shower curtain arrived quickly and looked just like I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtain!
 Jul 7, 2015

Love this curtain. The colors make my bathroom so much more vibrant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtain
 Jun 30, 2015

Very pleased with this purchase. Colors are vibrant without being too much. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfrct
 Jun 23, 2015

Such a great curtain for my guest bathroom! Quality is fantastic and I get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Esprit
 Apr 30, 2015

Very pretty. Brightens up the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovecolors
 Apr 22, 2015

Colors are perfect - cheery but not too bright. The background is more on the light cream side rather than white. Really like this in my small bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kay Kay
 Apr 21, 2015

love it. Much prettier than picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 20, 2015

This shower curtain is just as gorgeous in person as it is online! Very pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color options
 from Texas,  Dec 17, 2014

heavy weight, great color options so you can pair with brights or darks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from Virginia,  Jul 7, 2014

The color is just as it was in the picture. I love the fabric it seems to be well made. Looks very nice and hangs well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Lexington KY,  Feb 11, 2014

Very happy with this curtain. It really makes my bathroom look updated, it just adds the little bit I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but a little loud
 from St.Clair Michigan,  Dec 3, 2013

My husband thinks it is to wild looking , im looking for a new one now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Nice
 from Sunny South Florida,  Nov 8, 2013

I love to layer my shower curtains and bought this as the top layer. The colors are vibrant and the pattern is as pictured. My only complaint, hence the 4 stars is that the material is kind of flimsy and doesn't feel substantial. It was very difficult to drape and I can't say I'm thrilled with the result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought