Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston,  Sep 14, 2013

Very nice and not skimpy. Looks great on my bed. I am a designer and this is the best dust ruffle, that is not custom, that I have found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 20, 2013

It is what I expected. The color is as shown. Quality is good. I would recommend for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR
 from Fort Collins, Colorado,  Aug 24, 2014

I don't know where the people came from who gave this product such glowing reviews. Poorly "Made in China" says it all. The lining portion that fits between the matress and box springs was not only made from a cheap gauzy material, but the material was shredded and torn in places. Additionally there were small black spots and other discolorations/stains on the skirt quilting. If this is the quality of items to expect from Overstock, no thank you for future purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is made from a heavyweight, quilted cotton fabric; most bed skirts tend to be flimsy. The deck portion that sits under the mattress is a synthetic, which makes it easier to slide the mattress over it. I was delighted to find this with an 18" drop, and the price is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Quiltred White Bedskirt
 from Florida,  Jan 12, 2015

I bought this along with the Ashley quilt and it looks very beautiful on the bed.. Fits perfect on the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
definitely an upgrade
 from new york city & beyond,  Dec 12, 2014

i used to have the cheap flimsy thin bedskirts--to hide all the stuff hidden under the beds in a beach house. never thought twice until i went to a fancy resort and saw the difference a classic, white, sturdy, quilted bit of fabric makes to a bed--and to the room. definitely an upgrade, albeit a small one. but life is in the details and these bedskirts are a terrific price. bought for the kid's twin beds and also my queen bed. simple modern farmhouse: rustic wood, white bedding....and quilted bedskirts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Quilted bedskirt
 from VA,  Nov 12, 2014

The quality of the product is excellent. However, the sizing is a bit off. I ordered queen size and the item is marked as being queen size. However, it's an extremely generous queen size. It's too small for king size but a little too big for queen. Just need to be aware that some gathers and tucks may need to be incorporated into the placement, depending on the type of bed you have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well-made
 from NC,  Sep 16, 2014

Well-made, easily fit onto box spring, and I managed to put it on by myself despite the heaviness of my mattress. However, it is quite plain and can look like a "wall" of white. I have a matelasse light yellow bedspread, but I feel it would look best with my puffy white comforter, or a busier print comforter or spread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from New Jerseys,  Sep 10, 2014

Great quality and length. Very easy to wash Fits is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Quebec,  Aug 13, 2014

Good style and quality fabric. I would totally recommend this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Bed Skirt
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 6, 2014

This bed skirt is great quality. My use is a little different since I needed to tuck the skirt under the box spring due to the construction of my bed. The skirt fit well and was easy to put on. I actually was able to put in on my king size bed by myself! The smooth fabric allowed me to push the mattress on top of the box spring without moving the skirt at all. Buy with confidence! I was a little bummed when I saw this exact bed skirt on another website a week later for $15 less. But, I emailed social@overstock.com, and they gave me a price adjustment via a credit to my o.co account. Let's just say that credit has already been put to good use :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 Jan 15, 2015

well made and just like the picture, should have provided a room view pic to show on a bed….

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from florida,  Dec 16, 2014

So this on other sites for a lot more. The quality is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely . . .
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 8, 2014

This is a very well-made product. The quality of the fabric is very high and it looks lovely on the bed. It creates a very finished look. I would definitely recommend this bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When the boxed came I was very excited to get it and realized I order the wrong sized. I needed a king size. Because I loved the quality and looks of the skirt I kept the queen and ordered the kind. Price was excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly as pictured. Delivery was speedy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Jun 19, 2015

Very nice...just ended up being too long for my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

better than I thought it would be. Looks great. I might have to stitch the corners so they'll lay flat and stay closed but I have had to do that with almost all my bedskirts and it takes about 5 minutes. Nice fabric and the look is gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

nicer than even pictured. fits perfectly and is a lovely addition to a bed that has a quilt. lovely product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I may be out of touch with what these things cost, but I thought it was a bit high for what you get. My wife says thats what things cost, though. It is a good quality bed skirt, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought