Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quilt set does not match picture
 from Destin, Fl,  Jun 6, 2013

The Quilt is more vibrant than the picture and the reverse is a stripe not white as shown. The vibrant colors work for me as do the stripes so it is not a deal breaker that it doesn't match the picture. it definately gives one the feeling of the sea and a coral reef.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!
 from Auburn, MA,  Jan 21, 2014

I needed to add a pop of another color to my blue/green beach theme room and this red coral was it!!!!! Quality is great and it still has the blue and green shells in it so it still matches perfectly. Love this and it looks even better in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever set
 from Morehead City, N.C.,  Nov 17, 2013

I recieved this about 3 weeks ago. I washed it and put it on my bed. this is so much prettier than the picture showes. My daughter liked it so much that i have ordered her one for Christmas. We live on the coast an this matches our decor. It washes up really nice and the size is great if you have a platform bed, if not you might want to order the king size for a queen bed. Just love it......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from California,  Jun 6, 2013

You can not go wrong with this quilt and shams! Subtle ocean flora and fauna in pinks, reds. greens and an aqua blue jelly fish is repeated in this sea-scape .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well crafted item!
 from Newport News, VA,  Mar 18, 2013

The quilt and pillow shams are well made and the colors are vibrant! I am very pleased to have this set to use for the spring, summer and fall months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Savvy shopper
 Jan 27, 2016

This bedspread is very nice, and looks pretty good in person. Good quality and nice colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 Jan 21, 2016

This is a guest room set and has held up beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our beach cottage
 Jul 14, 2015

We looked everywhere for a affordable quilt set. This set does the trick. Perfect color combo to our coral pink room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful
 Jul 12, 2015

My first Queen size quilt !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Jun 23, 2015

This is a very warm quilt set. I only need this and one extra blanket on the coldest nights. The color is greenish, and matches my dark green carpet well. Since I have allergies to certain fabrics, being all cotton is perfect for me. This is a very beautiful set, and it was a very good price for 100% cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the home.
 May 26, 2015

Good price and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Apr 26, 2015

Did not fit. Short. Not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Eastern Shore of MD,  Aug 7, 2014

Loved the quilt set. Has very muted color but with the accent pillows purchased, it was perfect for my master bedroom. Does have a feminine look in the coral color. Just perfect for me. I also purchase the throw that matched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect summer quilt
 from Westport, CT,  Aug 6, 2014

I have bedroom colors that are soft and light (in the blush family) and I was afraid this would be too bold, but it's perfect. Even the red coral is a soft red and adds just the right "zing" to the overall pastel blend of colors. I love the beachy look of it, too. It's light to medium weight, just right for a cool evening. Only King size was available, but it works perfectly on the Queensize bed. I'm thrilled and glad I treated myself to a new summer quilt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relaxing seashore set
 from Bremerton, WA,  Jul 26, 2014

Very pleased with the seashore quilt and shams. Nice soft colors and a perfect match to the shower curtain. Perfect for my water front home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty quilt set
 from North Carolina,  Jul 23, 2014

I recently purchased a new iron bed and wanted a quilt set to use on it. I looked all over to find something that would look good with my new antique gold bed. The prices of bedding sets is unbelievable. I had never used Overstock.com before but had heard of it and decided to see what they had available. When I saw this set I knew I needed to try it. I am so happy I did because it looks so beautiful and brightens up my bedroom. I also purchased the reversible throw to go with it and use it on the reverse side with the coordinating stripes at the foot of my bed. What a compliment to the quilt set! I also bought some coordinating toss pillows in various colors and textures from a local store. I am hoping this bedding all washes well. I also have to say that the delivery service of both the throw and the quilt set was wonderful, either delivered on time or before the projected delivery date.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from San Francisco, Ca.,  Jul 12, 2014

Nice quality, has some embroidery work, background color more off white than white. I'd recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty quilt
 from TX,  Jul 6, 2014

This quilt is a great deal for the price. The quality of the fabric is good and the stitching adds a nice touch. It is definitely more in the pink family than red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No good on returns
 from Missouri,  Apr 23, 2014

The product is not coral. It is much closer to red. I returned the product (you do pay for return shipping) Overstock received it 8 days ago and I have still not received by refund. Will not purchase from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bring the beach into your home
 from Eden, NC,  Mar 25, 2014

Love love love this set. Bought quilt and shams and made my bedskirt, euro pillows, and valance with a contrasting fabric. Finished off with some beautiful beach theme pillows.I stay in this room a lot and am very pleased with the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought