Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product and fast delivery to Canada
 from Oshawa, Ontario, Canada,  Apr 21, 2012

This was a gift for a friend who loves seashell designs. The quilted throw is very soft and cozy. I am so glad that this product could be delivered to Canada.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely throw
 Jul 21, 2015

Very pretty, nice and soft. Laundered well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Jul 1, 2015

looks new after several washings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This Quilt is very good quality and very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a nice cotton throw with scallop edges.The colors are nicely muted and I really like the reversible striped side as well. I feel the quilt is made very well and should last through washing, which can only make it more soft and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I recommend, lovely small throw.. Cotton feels great, the design is perfect, even the back has a nice striped design..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seaside throw
 from Casa Grande, Az,  Sep 13, 2014

This throw is really pretty and very warm. I love it and it goes great with a beach decor. The colors are muted and go with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seaside theme throw
 from Florida,  Aug 1, 2014

Excellent quality throw! I love how it looks in my beach themed living room! I would definitely recommend this throw!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice beachy throw
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Oct 23, 2013

Just as described. Its very cute, altho I wish it were a bit larger. I get a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice throw
 from Baltimore, Md,  Jul 10, 2013

Good quality and pretty print. The colors are soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE QUALITY
 from COLUMBUS, GEORGIA,  Apr 10, 2013

I LOVE THIS THROW, ITS JUST THE RIGHT LENGTH AND KEEPS ME JUST RIGHT, NOT HOT AND NOT COLD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Long Island NY,  Mar 4, 2013

Beautiful throw but too small for the price. Quality is excellent though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So inviting to cover with
 from Panama CIty, FL,  Feb 19, 2013

Great quality. Lovely material. Outstanding choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Well-Made Quilt
 from Troy, New York,  Feb 15, 2013

I find these quilts are well-made and easy to care for. I love the seaside motif. The stitching is lovely and stands up to my dog jumping on and off of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Design and Quality!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 31, 2013

I ordered this for our beach house and wanted an "Ocean" theme. This is just perfect--the design is subtle and "beachy" without being overstated. The quality is surprisingly high--the fabric is a high count cotton and the quilting is extensive with tight stitches. I like it so much I bought the matching King Quilt set in Coral colors. This won't disappoint if you're looking for Shore Theme bedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from WV,  Dec 18, 2012

This throw is poorly made and quite thin. There are loose threads all over the quilting and it doesn't feel as if there is much batting at all inside. Not a good throw for a northern winter climate. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my mother to use in her chair. The fabric pattern is OK, but it certainly won take the chill off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty throw
 from OH,  Oct 26, 2012

Nice, lightweight throw. Texture and colors are nice. The blue coral is vibrant. There was a bit more sage-green than I had expected based on the picture, but the quilt is beautiful and the price is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Quilted Throw
 from New Jersey,  Sep 20, 2012

I bought a coral colored throw, and loved it so much that I ordered two blue ones. This is perfect for a summer evening. The quilting is tight with small blocks, the embroidered areas add a nice touch and it was just the perfect light-weight that I was looking for. One is for my pet, who loves it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seashore quilt
 from plantsville,ct,  Sep 12, 2012

this is a nice weight, and very pretty. the colors are light but very nice. Love that it is reversible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous beach house throw!
 from Norwalk, CT,  Aug 29, 2012

Such pretty colours with a beach house theme...just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought