Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with the product
 from Maryland,  Aug 1, 2014

I have a mattress with a four inch topper, and the queen size was just a little bit too small. Flipped it over, using the reversible striped side, and used it on another bed. So impressed with the quality (yes, I did wash both the quilt and the shams before using) that I ordered a King size for my bed. It covers perfectly, so order the next size up for best coverage. Nice light weight quilt, nice quality, reversible, soft and comfortable. Very satisfied with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 10, 2014

I wasn't sure what to expect but am happy to say the quality is very nice. The quilt lays nicely, had no wrinkles, and does not have any of the random "bumps" these sometimes can have. It is lightweight and looks great on the bed. Overall, very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for beach house
 from SC,  Aug 25, 2014

I bought this for my parent's beach house, for a large room with 1 queen and 2 twins. Mom likes things matchy-matchy so I got the same quilt for all three beds. She didn't think the throw pillows "match" but they are a nice accent. I like that the quilts are reversible so you can change the look of the room without having to get new bedspreads! Also, they are not too heavy for summer nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally found
 from Decatur, GA,  Apr 15, 2014

After having looked for months, I ordered this and it's perfect! Great quality, colors true as shown. Only negative is pillows are stenciled. Still okay but I was expecting applicay as I had seen in a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Blue
 from The Villages Florida,  Apr 4, 2014

Nice quality, love the colors. Dresses up the bedroom beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bed is Better
 from Cedar Island, NC,  Feb 1, 2014

The quilt set was just the thing for sprucing up the look of the bedroom. The quilt colors actually seems to uplift your mood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Attractive
 from VA,  Dec 16, 2013

I have not put it on the bed yet since I'm taking it to a beach home in the spring, but from what I can tell it is very attractive and should be fine. The colors are softer than I expected from what I see on my monitor. Overall it has a tranquil look and a more classy beach look than a lot of shell themed quilts. It has many shades of blue and a little yellow green on an off-white background. I will have to see what color bedskirt works best since it is not pure white nor cream. I also ordered the matching shower curtain. Overstock is great and delivers so quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Nov 5, 2013

What a pleasant surprise. The quality of the quiliting was much better than I anticipated. The colors of blue and green are really defined and the scalloped edges on the shams are a nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 Apr 27, 2016

I was very pleased, was better than I expected. It looks so fresh in my room and adds that soft beach feeling to my space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and neutral
 Feb 8, 2016

While not enthralled with the pillows, wishing they were embellished or embroidered, the set is otherwise quite pretty. Love the stitching and reversible quilt, as well as the scalloped edges of the shams. While I normally purchase new sets semi-annually, this one is a keeper that was washed then space bagged for reuse in the summer. Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedspread
 Jan 24, 2016

Just plain lovely and easy to clean in washer/dryer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 21, 2016

Love this in my beach home! Perfect, Light weight and great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Seascape
 Jan 19, 2016

Nice weight and lovely colors. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, but a little small
 Jun 29, 2015

Wish it was just a tad bigger for my queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruth
 May 15, 2015

This set is a 5* plus. The color is great and it is well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
washed out looking
 Jan 20, 2015

not enough color, disappointed, mostly pale, quality fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt!
 from TX,  Dec 20, 2014

Love the colors and the stitching in this quilt. It appears to be well made. It will go great in our beach house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Ball Ground, GA,  Nov 30, 2013

Perfect for the beach house with matching shower curtain for the master bath. Lovely and so easy to maintain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Ohio,  Oct 13, 2013

Color was deceiving on pillows especially and quilt..teen daughter wants something more youthful for her beach theme bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought