Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I bought the queen size and the twin to use at my beach condo. I am very pleased with size and color. It is lined with a striped fabric that does not show in screen display. I will pick up one of these colors in a bed skirt and curtains. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these quilts!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 27, 2012

Look beautiful on my twin size guest beds. The color is actually prettier in person because subtle green and stitching jump out. Good buy for the money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size fits like its a queen
 from Palm Bay,  Apr 30, 2013

Although the color is true to the image on-line and I still do like the quilt, the King size fits as though its for a queen size bed....so I would recommend getting the king for the queen bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral Blue Quilt Set
 from POMARIA., SOUTH CAROLINA,  Nov 28, 2012

I had been looking for just the right quilt to put on my guest room with the Sea theme. This could not be more perfect. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 from Cape Coral Fl,  May 22, 2012

This was exactly what I was looking for,and the color is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quit is of excellent quality and so lovely
 from Atlanta Georgia,  Jan 6, 2015

I ordered this quilt for my daughter for Christmas, it came quickly. She loved it so much. I really did love it too, the colors and the design go very well with her room. Her decorations are of a beach design and very airy. This quilt was perfect. I love shopping at Overstock, because I'm always well pleased with whatever I get from them. Customer service is always friendly and knowledgeable. I will continue to shop here always. Thanks so much overstock for you high quality product and excellent affordable prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This quilt and sham set is even more beautiful in person than in the picture. It is well stitched and very very pretty. The reverse side is striped which I likely wouldn't use but it would be nice for a less feminine look. It matches some high end white and blue floral sheets I have (similar to a toille print but more modern and with flowers). I was surprised at the quality because the price was so good. I was choosing between this and two other sets by brands I was more familiar with. So glad I picked this! I have a Queen bed but ordered the King because I like it to hang like a bedspread (and it helps if you have a blanket theif at home). I love love love it! BTW, I am VERY picky on bedding. I like quality and good looking things. My family calls me The Princess and the Pea when it comes to mattresses, bedding, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made but too small for a queen bed
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Oct 21, 2013

This quilt is much prettier than the photo. The quilting is vey well done and the colors of blue and green pop nicely. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is that it barely covered the top of the queen size mattress, it came down about 2 iches on each side. I understand that it is a quilt and not a bedspread so if you want "down the sides" coverage get the next larger size or use it as a coverlet. It would be perfect for a full size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Kelso, WA,  Apr 25, 2013

I was looking for a beachy quilt that was made of durable material. We have 3 large dogs, and as much as we try to keep them off the bed... they have a mind of their own. We have went through numerous quilts and comforters and their nails and weight have torn or snagged the stitching out of almost all of them. This quilt is beautiful and beachy without being gaudy. The stitching is very close together and the material is nice and durable. The size is wonderful, no skimping here. The king size fully covers a king bed with room for folding back to show the pretty striping on the reverse side, or for covering pillows ... and it still hangs nicely over all sides. We do have the type of bed that does not use a box spring, but still quilts in the past were on the skimpy side. Also, it washes perfectly in the washing machine. We still have the old top loader kind. The shipping was faster than I expected too. I would buy this quilt again! And, if it ever does wear out, I probably will. It's perfect for what I needed in every way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt set is soft and so pretty
 from ny and florida,  Apr 23, 2013

This quilt set is reminescent of a cottage bedroom by the sea and the reason I choose it for our home. It is soft with beautiful treasures of the ocean. The quality is excellent and it is true to size. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors, well maide
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Mar 19, 2013

This set far exceeded my expectations. I painted our bedroom a soft blue to complement two paintings I inherited from my grandmother. I wanted a seaside feel but nothing too theme-y. This is perfect. Lots of shades of blue and green, making accessorizing easy, and the marine theme doesn't knock you over the head, so the painting really shine. I love that the spread reverses to stripes in all the colors. Best of all, both sides of this bedspread are cotton, and the quilting is excellent, so it washes well. I love it. Great value. I will shop here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a very pretty quilt, we love it.
 from Austin, Tx,  Dec 5, 2012

The quilt is pretty & practical. It looks like it is sewn well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jul 14, 2015

We looked everywhere for a affordable quilt set. This set does the trick. Perfect color combo to our sky blue room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jun 8, 2015

Love the 2 twin quilts and shams, they wash and dry well keeping there shape and size. They don't seem to wrinkle at all. I've had them two years and they still look new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 Jun 2, 2015

Too busy for me and not true color in picture - returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coastal quilt set
 May 27, 2015

I purchased this for my guest room and it works well with the coastal design of that room. I love the reversible side as well. The pattern is a little more busy than I anticipated, but it is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was much prettier than the photos show. Very good quality and the best part was the price was much lower on Overstock than other websites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birdlover
 Apr 23, 2015

Purchased for a guest bedroom. Great price, lovely colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellen K.
 Apr 22, 2015

Got this in king size for a queen size bed. It is well made and I had no problem laundering it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sea life decor
 Apr 21, 2015

This spread is a great addition to our room. It is a light back ground that really shows off the seahorses, shells and other sea life. I ordered a king for my queen bed so it covers the box spring. Would get this brand again for other rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought