Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Colorful Quilted Throw
 from North East US,  May 6, 2014

I was looking for Cotton Throws that were light weight enough to be comfortable to be used when lying on the couch or sitting in a chair. I also wanted them to be Colorful and to fit in with a variety of styles, since I frequently change the look of our rooms, changing with the seasons. This Clearwater Quliled Throw is EXCELLENT, the Quality and colors are vivid. It`s a generous size. The weight is ample without being too heavy. The material washes well with no colors bleeding when done on warm/normal cycles. The turquoise on the one side is true to color and makes whereever I put them pop with color. The reverse side floral is simply stunning. It adds a little bit of country charm to our family room when tossed over a chair or corner of the sectional. In another room it matches well with a more contemporary style of furnishings. Pretty enough to use just as an accent but durable for every day use. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this throw. Also available in a quilt size for the bed, I`m going to have to make that purchase soon as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clearwater Quilted Throw
 Mar 17, 2015

I was thrilled by the color and quality of this throw. I needed a throw in a home office to brighten up the room. It looks great and is warm also when I read. I almost wish I had ordered one that was similar for my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice quilt
 Jul 1, 2016

Bought this for my daughters room. Beautiful colors and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rich Colors
 Jun 14, 2016

I already had the quilt and wanted to add the throw. The colors are rich and warm up the area beautifully. There is a little fading after the first washing but I only noticed that because I put this throw on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 Jun 7, 2016

Perfect! Color is exactly what I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greenland Home Fashions Clearwater Quilted Throw
 May 17, 2016

This item was purchased as a birthday gift for one of my daughters and she absolutely loves it. It is good quality and a most beautiful quilted throw. I would recommend this product to anyone and do so with pleasure as you cannot go wrong with such a fine product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors here
 May 14, 2016

Believe it or not, I bought this throw for my dogs' bed. It's cotton, easy to clean, soft and makes the bed blend great with the rest of the decor. They don't mind.. They cuddle on anything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 26, 2016

I like it - just as described, nothing really special, but a pretty vibrant color and print, nice cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great [roduct
 Apr 12, 2016

I love this beautiful throw. Just warm enough without being too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Colors
 Mar 11, 2016

I ordered this to use as a wall-hanging in my living/dining room. The colors are exactly as represented in the photos. The turquoise is especially vibrant. It looks very nice on my wall and I am happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strange colors
 Mar 5, 2016

Strange colors, odd size. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 23, 2016

Colors are bright, very good quality. Love this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 15, 2016

Well made. Beautiful vivid colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted throw
 Jan 22, 2016

A== ==++ Very nice but will fade over time in wash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthday gift
 Jan 20, 2016

I purchased this for my daughter for her birthday and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 12, 2016

Very pretty and a great size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jane
 Nov 26, 2015

This is great for the end of my bed,but the cat has taken it over. It washes well in cold water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Nov 19, 2015

I bought this for my friend. She said it had all of the colors that she liked. It makes a nice gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted Throw love it!
 Nov 19, 2015

I had purchased one of these, gave it to my daughter in law for my granddaughter, have bought another one just like it. So pretty! Perfect size and weight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt throw
 Nov 13, 2015

This is so beautiful and soft! The colors are so bright and fun. VERY good quality. I'm super happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought