Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Colorful Quilted Throw
 from North East US,  May 6, 2014

I was looking for Cotton Throws that were light weight enough to be comfortable to be used when lying on the couch or sitting in a chair. I also wanted them to be Colorful and to fit in with a variety of styles, since I frequently change the look of our rooms, changing with the seasons. This Clearwater Quliled Throw is EXCELLENT, the Quality and colors are vivid. It`s a generous size. The weight is ample without being too heavy. The material washes well with no colors bleeding when done on warm/normal cycles. The turquoise on the one side is true to color and makes whereever I put them pop with color. The reverse side floral is simply stunning. It adds a little bit of country charm to our family room when tossed over a chair or corner of the sectional. In another room it matches well with a more contemporary style of furnishings. Pretty enough to use just as an accent but durable for every day use. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this throw. Also available in a quilt size for the bed, I`m going to have to make that purchase soon as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was thrilled by the color and quality of this throw. I needed a throw in a home office to brighten up the room. It looks great and is warm also when I read. I almost wish I had ordered one that was similar for my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted Throw
 Jun 29, 2015

Looks great on my day bed. Arrived on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The throw is lovely, but small. It seemed a good buy to use as a light blanket at the end of our queen sized bed, but it didn't cover the width of the top of the bed. So I purchased a twin quilt and the problem was solved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roby
 Jun 19, 2015

Just the size for a throw great material very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uptown country
 May 15, 2015

This throw brought all the colors together in our bedroom for a happy look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Throw!
 Mar 11, 2015

I love this pattern and look forward to using this throw on my daughter's single bed in the spring and summer time. The weight is just right for us and the colors are beautiful. Great throw!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw
 Mar 10, 2015

Well made and the design adds a nice pop of color on my sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very nicely made, machine washable and beautiful ...just like the matching quilt set! Thank you Overstock.com for such great values & fantastic customer service everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a. simmons
 Feb 20, 2015

well made---- perfect for my room color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw
 Feb 17, 2015

Beautiful light weight quilt for the summer. Pretty colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful quilt
 Feb 11, 2015

Worth the price, and adds some nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really liked that it has a quilted stitch throughout. After washing it has gotten loads of little turquoise fabric pills on the floral side. Fits my needs as a light chair throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this throw!
 Feb 4, 2015

You will not be disappointed with this throw. The pattern looks like something you would expect from a much more expensive product. It looks great against my white chairs. I purchased two of these throws and have no regrets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clearwater quilted throw
 from California,  Dec 4, 2014

Beautiful colors, a little expensive should cost less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best throws I have owned
 from Ridgely,MD,  Nov 10, 2014

The throw gets washed often as I have 3 fur kids! It is what they get covered with on the bed. I have a special pad on top of the King size quilt that they sleep on and the throw goes on top of them. I searched a long time for just the right quilt and throw and I'm glad I did. Can't say enough good things about the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Disappointed
 from Mesa AZ,  Sep 17, 2014

Beautiful throw. Bright colors and well made. Adds a splash of color to the room and feels and looks like a one of a kind that Grandma made. I truly love it0.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pattern and craftmanship is terrific!
 from Maryland,  Jun 25, 2014

It is so difficult to find anything that is as well made as this throw. I bought it to use for making a set of valances for the windows in my little girl's room to match the bedspread in the same pattern. The construction and composition (cotton) are top notch and I am extremely pleased with the set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold, Bright, Gorgeous
 from Tennessee,  Jun 19, 2014

This is so pretty, so bright, and the turquoise backing is incredibly beautiful. I turn back the edge, just to show it off. I bought this in a throw size, and I put it over the back of a cream leather love seat next to a red wall. The color in the throw couldn't be more perfect. I also like the size of the floral print. So contemporary. If I could, I would purchase a new guest bedding set in it. One room at a time, though.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very pretty
 from Arizona,  Jun 18, 2014

I bought two. They are so soft and they look so good in the living room. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought