Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful quilt, popping colors, quality product
 from Central, KY,  Apr 23, 2014

this quilt and sham set is gorgeous, offers a wonderful punch of colors, and is very well made! it covers a deep king sized mattress with plenty of side and bottom hang. it has just a slight bit of weight and should be perfect for summer nights. after first at-home wash/dry, there was no shrinkage, no loose stitching, no wrinkling, and barely any noticeable color fade. note the 'product details' says one of the colors is red; actual color is "raspberry". so happy with this purchase! an awesome product at a very reasonable price!! thank you Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL COLORS, LINEN COLOR BACKGROUND
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 6, 2014

I have ordered this King size quilt to match my master bedroom, which is painted light GOLD tone. I have a red flower picture and a turquoise beach landscape oil painting, therefore, the vibrant colors of the quilt, made a nice complement, turn the room happy. I had purchased the extra set of king size pillow shams, but the quilt comes with a pair already. The Ones ordered separatedly are exactly the same, so if you want turquoise set of pillow shams, you have to place the flowery side towards the headboard. I do not need them, so I am going to return the second set of shams. I always find what I need at OVERSTOCK.COM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Comfort
 from Ridgely,MD,  Nov 10, 2014

I have fur kids and they sleep with us. I place a special pad on top of the quilt and use the throw I also purchased to cover them I love this blanket. It washed up great and so does the throw. They both get washed often and are holding their color and still looking good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clearwater quilt
 from North central Arkansas,  Nov 15, 2013

Good quality . Very pretty ,colors are bright , has weight to it which is wonderful for cold nights , and it covers my high loft king size bed nicely . So all and all I LOVE IT ,,,, was a good buy too :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, a quilt large enough for my bed
 from Edmond OK,  Nov 29, 2013

We love quilts on our king size bed, but most are too small to look good. This has a nice hang on both sides and at the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 May 19, 2015

This quilt set is sure to please! Great quality and generous size. I always order a king for my queen bed as I have a thick mattress with a gel foam topper. The colors are just as rich as shown and brightened my room for the summer! The quilt is just right for sleeping under year round. This is my 4th quilt set from o.co and I have been extremely satisfied with each of them! The amazingly reasonable price makes it possible to change sets with the seasons!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt!
 from Hyde Park NY,  May 9, 2014

I recently painted a bedroom a light tan and this quilt is a beautiful contrast to the color with the brown and turquoise print. I turn the quilt back to have the color show and it's really pretty! It is a good weight too... not too heavy. I will take my blankets off for summer and just use the quilt.The shams complete the look. I'm VERY happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Spring-like
 from Chandler, AZ,  Mar 25, 2014

I do like this quilt set. I was looking for a bright change in my bedroom and this set accomplished just that. It is difficult to find quilt sets that do not look like your grandmother made them. The quilt is well made and not an 'old lady quilt.' I'm not a big fan of blue, so the turquoise trim on the backs of the shams and quilt trim are just ok to me. Living in Arizona the quilt is a perfect weight to leave on my bed year round. I would buy this set again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiiful Quilt set. Love the colors
 from Georgia,  Feb 28, 2014

Love it, my room looks so cozy and beautiful! The quilt and shams are well made and well worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Absarokee Mt,  Oct 22, 2013

I was very happy with this product, the colors a bold and the material is great. I will be getting more of these for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Aug 3, 2015

This really brightens up my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Vibrant colors and the perfect size for a small bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love how cheerful the colors are! Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good quality, colors exactly like shown, pleasant to touch - it's a very nice set for my country-styled guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very happy with this quilt. It looks just like in the pictures, 100% cotton quilt. very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 18, 2015

Looks exactly as pictured. Great feel and looks great. Sharp colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 13, 2015

Exactly as represented in the picture. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 Jul 8, 2015

colors are nice. bought a king to fit a queen so edges would hang over the bed enough. Have not washed it yet so time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Day bed quilt set
 Jun 29, 2015

Fits perfectly. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty
 Jun 28, 2015

I needed to have some color to my bedroom, this was just the right color to brighten my room up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought