Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
butterflies-standard shams
 from Colebrook. NH,  Nov 8, 2011

I would not buy again-they were made in China-a factor?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color waa excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shams are different sizes and therefore disappointing. One holds a pillow in a much tighter way than the other.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors
 from florida,  Sep 21, 2011

Got these shams to add some color to a almost all white decor, and it truly gave it a great punch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was right on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These were purchased for use in a summer home to match the quilted throw. They look terrific. Note they are not easy to iron and they tie in the back. If you are a wash and go person who like the convenience of no iron fabric, these are not for you. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from Prospect, Ky,  Oct 29, 2014

I bought these sham to match a quilt and just love them. Beautiful color and excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely colors
 from Franklin, Tennesee,  Nov 9, 2013

I was looking everywhere for some shams that would work with my reversible brown comforter, however, I didn't want more brown. I found these adorable shams that have a butterfly print, in beautiful colors that just perks up my bedroom, and they add a certain pzazz to my bed. They're quilted, with sweet ties in the back. I have a queen size bed, so the standard shams fit fine. I'm very happy with my purchase, and if I can still find the same print in the quilt, I may get that for spring and summer. I would certainly recommend this to anyone. The shipping was fast, as always with overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super deal
 from Colorado,  Nov 5, 2013

Bought the extra shams to match the quilt for my day bed. Very soft and cozy material. Price was awesome, saw same item for a lot more than I had to pay. Exactly what I was looking for and affordable. Will check Overstock now before I hit the stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish I'd bought the quilt also
 from Langhorne, PA,  Jan 3, 2013

These quilted shams are lovely, and have plenty of "body" to stand up perfectly against the headboard of the bed. Hopefully the quilt will still be available when I'm ready to buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterfly shams
 from La Crosse, Wi,  Feb 25, 2012

I loved the shams; a good price and made very nicely. The price was also great and very happy with the shipping. It was fast. The colors on the shams are very pretty and I wish I had ordered the comforter. All in all, I was ery well satisfied and give it a five star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with colorful shams.
 from Virginia,  Jan 7, 2012

Needed something to add color to cream matelasse bedspread, these are ideal, very pretty. Very fast shipping, great quality, great price! Would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly beautiful, dog friendly
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Dec 30, 2011

I looked at hundreds of bed throw pillows before coming across this adorable set of shams. These will be much better for my daybed since my dogs jump on the bed, since they're washable. They coordinated beautifully with a daybed set I got on Overstock after finding one online with a retailer, and finding the set here for half the price! Love Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Perky! Quality quite nice!
 from Queens,NY,  Oct 25, 2011

The shams are lovely. The colors bright and crisp, the stripes and tie back bows on the back of the sham are quite sweet. NOTE: The pillow cases are for standand, and are just a tad shorter, so that the pillow is more condensed when it is placed in the case, and looks puffy and decorative. The shams are a very comfortable texture and the cotton is light and feels great. I actually sleep on these shams, they are so comfy. Do not hesitate to buy these, especially if you've bought the matching quilt that comes with King shams. They are worth the money. They look and feel very nice, and I believe you will enjoy them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors even crisper and cheerful in actuality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, nice stitchinh, good cloth and texture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite so.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The shams are great.
 from Edmonton, AB Canada,  Sep 26, 2011

I ordered a king sized quilt for my queen sized bed but found that the king sized shams were too wide. The queen shams are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought