Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT
 from South Carolina,  Mar 22, 2012

I AM ABSOLUTELY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. IT IS PRETTIER THAN THE PICTURE AND THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT! IT TRULY BRIGHTENED MY BATHROOM AND MY MOOD EVERY TIME I STEP INTO MY BATHROOM NOW! THANK YOU

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect shower curtain!
 from Alachua, FL,  Jul 5, 2012

We wanted to recreate our guest bathroom so we painted it a deep peachy pink. This shower curtain pulled the room design all together! With the tiger oak vanity, dark green countertop and bone fixtures, the bathroom now looks awesome! We used an arced curtain rod and it made a big difference in the overall room appeal. The good quality and colors of this curtain made all the difference in this project. THANK YOU!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and fresh
 from New Jersey,  May 14, 2013

The design is really pretty, using primarily pink, green and cream colors. The curtain is nice and soft and you can iron it or let the wrinkles hang and steam out. The design isn't overwhelming or too busy, but just a nice reminder of being in the garden with the butterflies and roses.It definitely freshened up my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as I hoped!
 from Pittsburg, Kansas,  Jun 8, 2012

Matches other items I ordered from Greenland beautifully! I am extremely pleased and certainly would recommend this to my friends. You won't be disappointed with the vibrant colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I used 2 of these alsong with 2 of the matching quilted throws to make curtains and window toppers for the bedroom in my new (to me) RV, they are a perfect match for the bedding set, look beautiful & make the whole place come alive! It looks like Dreamland in there now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arlene
 May 9, 2015

Love it. Very pretty and really brighten my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just purchased this Butterflies Shower Curtain and am so delighted how bight & colorful the curtain is. It will brighten up any bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pretty, colors are bright and the design is well put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fall into Sping with Butterfllies
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Apr 27, 2014

This is the first time in many years my bedroom and bathroom accessories actually match. When I first saw the shower curtain I wasn't sure that it would be an exact match to the quilt set purchased a week earlier, but it was. As a rule I buy only shower curtains that can be machine washed, this one can. I had to adjust the shower rod a couple of inches to achieve the right fit for my bathroom. The curtain itself has a nice even flow gives the room a spring look and because there is very little light where the shower is located, it gives the area a bright, happy feel. Isis, our newest cat hasn't quite figured out the butterflies are not real. She will sit there for hours waiting for them to move, just as they do in the garden. For anyone looking for a stylish shower curtain with a feel of spring to it I would highly recommend this one. It is well made, hangs nicely, and easy to care for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Secret Garden print - pretty
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Apr 5, 2014

Unusual print. Much more appealing than anything I found elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterflies abounding
 from Gaithersburg, Maryland,  Jan 9, 2014

When I looked at this item online I thought it was black, grey and pink. I was so relieved when it game in shades of green and many tones of pink. It is the item I was seeking that finally finishes my bathroom. It is everything I was hoping for and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from White Hall, MD,  Apr 12, 2013

Everything about this says, 'cheap'. The colors are not at all like the picture. There are threads sticking out all over it. The fabric is so thin you can see right through it. The flimsy lining hangs below the hem of the curtain. A real piece of junk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought