Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful pattern and perfect size
 from Space Coast, Florida,  Jul 19, 2013

I paired this with a solid daybed set from overstock.com along with the king size shams in same pattern as the throw. It is better than custom !!! Very happy with the quality and always the best prices with overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A colorful Quilt made to last
 from Pembroke Pines, Florida,  Feb 21, 2012

I kept looking at this Quilt for months until I finally broke down and ordered it. It was so soft right out of the package and the stitching is made to last, it really is a high quality Quilt for an extremely good price. For me the colors were completely off though. I checked four different computers and moniters and on all it looked like a lot of Coral and Citrine; in truth it's primarily of dull red and a dark dull green, if I could have made it work I would have kept it, the quality was that outstanding. If those shades work for you then I absolutely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty*
 Jan 17, 2016

Beautiful throw, purchased 3-4 years ago. only thing to note is minor fading after several years, which is perfectly normal. Replaced with another Greenland throw, great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Delights
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 6, 2011

Very lovely throw. I use it cover the bottom 3/4 of the bed (queen) and it covers all the way to both sides and the down comforter still showes underneath on the sides. Nice if you don't want a full bedspread, however, I did buy the full bedspread but haven't yet unopened. I wouldn't say it is a 'cozy' throw, just decorative. I also got the king size shams which are oversized and I stuffed them so that they are comfortable to lean up against. The sheels I got are the Pima Cotton 600ct in Pewter (i think they only come in queen) and they add a nice depth and contrast. Pewter is not an accurate description of the color, and I cannot accurately describe, but say that they match as they are an earthly color and somehow match perfectly. They are soft as they have a long staple and a nice sheen. The tag didn't come off easily, and required the stiches to be loosened and if necessary, you may need to stich down, but only an inch or so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!
 Feb 6, 2016

matches the bedspread and is very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
business owner
 Jan 9, 2016

bought the whole set love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the butterflies
 Dec 5, 2015

Purchased to go with quilt as chair accent. Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mimi
 Dec 4, 2015

Everyone comments on my bedding for summer !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joyce V.
 Nov 21, 2015

Butterflies Quilted Throw. Beautiful colors; heavy enough for year-round use in many areas; So glad I got the Quilted bedspread; matching Throw and Shams while still available. Thank you for the prompt delivery before Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JB
 Nov 21, 2015

Love these throws. No static, nice print, great for furry pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KL
 Nov 1, 2015

This item is everything that I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 Aug 5, 2015

Love all of the butterflies and flowers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice addition
 Jul 15, 2015

I bought the Butterflies Quilted Bed Set. I was very happy with the set and then decided to buy the throw just to have on a chair on on the bed. I fold it with the stripe side out - nice contrast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted!
 Jul 7, 2015

The quality, colors, and ample size are a delight! It complements the 2-piece quilt set and really brightens and ties the little bedroom together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brendab
 May 12, 2015

Very pretty, light weight. Reversible so you can use either side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arlene
 May 9, 2015

This throw matches my quilt set and looks lovely at the end of my antique bed. Great quality. I love the idea of it being washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Pretty Little Throw
 May 1, 2015

It is perfect in the guest bedroom of a northern summer house. Not much use for warmth, but oh so cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic to work with...
 Apr 21, 2015

I used 2 of these along with 2 matching shower curtains to make window toppers & curtains for my RV, they all match the bedding set & the place looks like a dream!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors, well made
 Feb 10, 2015

Nice throw for over the couch. Colors and pattern are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 28, 2015

I bought the quilt to this about a year ago and it is my absolute favorite! I really wanted to buy another one but price has gone up and couldn't afford it so I got this throw instead. It is just as beautiful and high quality as the quilt, just not as big. But I'm still happy - this is the best quilt I've ever owned! So pretty as well as warm and soft - quality, quality, quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought