Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful pattern and perfect size
 from Space Coast, Florida,  Jul 19, 2013

I paired this with a solid daybed set from overstock.com along with the king size shams in same pattern as the throw. It is better than custom !!! Very happy with the quality and always the best prices with overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A colorful Quilt made to last
 from Pembroke Pines, Florida,  Feb 21, 2012

I kept looking at this Quilt for months until I finally broke down and ordered it. It was so soft right out of the package and the stitching is made to last, it really is a high quality Quilt for an extremely good price. For me the colors were completely off though. I checked four different computers and moniters and on all it looked like a lot of Coral and Citrine; in truth it's primarily of dull red and a dark dull green, if I could have made it work I would have kept it, the quality was that outstanding. If those shades work for you then I absolutely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty*
 Jan 17, 2016

Beautiful throw, purchased 3-4 years ago. only thing to note is minor fading after several years, which is perfectly normal. Replaced with another Greenland throw, great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Delights
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 6, 2011

Very lovely throw. I use it cover the bottom 3/4 of the bed (queen) and it covers all the way to both sides and the down comforter still showes underneath on the sides. Nice if you don't want a full bedspread, however, I did buy the full bedspread but haven't yet unopened. I wouldn't say it is a 'cozy' throw, just decorative. I also got the king size shams which are oversized and I stuffed them so that they are comfortable to lean up against. The sheels I got are the Pima Cotton 600ct in Pewter (i think they only come in queen) and they add a nice depth and contrast. Pewter is not an accurate description of the color, and I cannot accurately describe, but say that they match as they are an earthly color and somehow match perfectly. They are soft as they have a long staple and a nice sheen. The tag didn't come off easily, and required the stiches to be loosened and if necessary, you may need to stich down, but only an inch or so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple elegance
 Jun 9, 2016

I purchased this to go with the matching quilt and it is just as nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors!
 May 27, 2016

Pretty, decent quality and vibrant colors in print

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful throw
 May 4, 2016

I bought this to go at the end of my bed. It blends well with my coral, pink and green bedspread. It is a nice size and weight. It is not the soft type of throw you want to wrap around yourself, but it is great for an added layer of warmth. The butterflies and flowers are very pretty and cheerful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREENLAND HOMEBUTTERFLIES QUILTED THROW
 May 2, 2016

GOOD PRICE. JUST WHAT I NEEDED . QUALITY BETTER THAN I EXPECTED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sewingmom
 Apr 29, 2016

Very pretty. Looks really nice on our bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ItalianRed
 Apr 7, 2016

This is a very lovely throw that makes a great companion to the Butterflies comforter. The size could be a bit more generous but it's a nice weight with bright, cheerful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Beautiful
 Apr 3, 2016

I purchased this throw to use in the recliner in my bedroom. I bought it to complement the Greenland Home Fashions Butterflies 3-piece Quilt Set. It's a perfect match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 2, 2016

I already had the quilt set and I love it. Saw the throw and couldn't resist. I have a lot of Beddding sets. Have had this one on my bed for 2 months, long time for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, whimsical, comfy and soft
 Feb 19, 2016

Such a pretty pattern! Just right for our cool Phoenix nights, and a whimsical, pretty pattern for our little home. Not too hot and not too cool; vivid pattern stays sharp and clean through multiple washes in cold water, low tumble dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!
 Feb 6, 2016

matches the bedspread and is very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
business owner
 Jan 9, 2016

bought the whole set love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the butterflies
 Dec 5, 2015

Purchased to go with quilt as chair accent. Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mimi
 Dec 4, 2015

Everyone comments on my bedding for summer !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joyce V.
 Nov 21, 2015

Butterflies Quilted Throw. Beautiful colors; heavy enough for year-round use in many areas; So glad I got the Quilted bedspread; matching Throw and Shams while still available. Thank you for the prompt delivery before Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JB
 Nov 21, 2015

Love these throws. No static, nice print, great for furry pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KL
 Nov 1, 2015

This item is everything that I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought