Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 218 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spring update
 from Northern California,  Apr 7, 2011

This is a gorgeous bedspread. If you want to update and uplift your spirits buy this quilt set. I have a queen bed with deep mattress and also a foam topper the king size fits well and covers the box springs well. The colors are true and beautiful. No complaints just lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buterflies quilt
 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2012

I have had this quilt for way over a year now. It is still beautiful after 4 washings. My little puppy sleeps on top so we have to wash often! It is the most beautiful and comfortable spread I have ever owned. Not quilted so tight it plasters you to the bed with its weight , just enough weight for here in Florida. I use it summer and winter and love, love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Gainesville, GA.,  Oct 15, 2012

This quilt arrived quickly and it is perfect. The quality is very good, the weight is pretty light, which I wanted, and the colors are vibrant. I really bought this for a spring/summer quilt but will leave it on for a little while this fall just because of its beauty. Very pleased with this product, which is the king size and very large at that. Again, not disappointed with Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens up the room!
 from Alabama,  Sep 19, 2012

Good oversized quilt for a king bed with the extra thick mattress. Was pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterfly quilt
 from Springtown, Texas,  Jun 23, 2010

this was even more lovely than the photos, a nice weight, and bright colors. So glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful quilt set.
 from Marlton, NJ,  Sep 13, 2012

I ordered King for my Queen bed as I don't use a dust ruffle and the fit is perfect. The quality is excellent and the colors are vibrant and just as pictured. this is my 2nd quilt set from O and very happy with both....sure beats shopping in stores and malls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 star
 from California,  Jul 9, 2012

I love the quilt.. It is beautiful, exactly what I had hoped for. I also bought a throw that matches and I'm happy with that too. The items that I bought were packed very nicely in a plastic zipped bag and shipped in no time at all. I would highly recommend buying this item for your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 Aug 1, 2016

I ordered a King sized quilt with shams. It is a thinner quilt, perfect for the summer. I would have given it 5 stars, but the print design on the top layer (butterflies) is facing the wrong direction when it is applied to the bed. This may not bother some people, but it did for me. I gave it to my mother. She loves it. It does require some sort of dust ruffle to complete the bedding to the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
onlineshopper
 Jul 12, 2016

Received FIRST purchase from Overstoc. I was concerned about ordering from new to me co. Never fear, this 3 piece quilt set is gorgeous!!! For the price, quality is unbeatable! Wish there was an 18" drop rose colored bedskirt & shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pammy z
 Jul 5, 2016

Love this quilt set, looks great with a off white bed skirt. Wish you had a matching valance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Jun 3, 2016

Beautiful colors,brighten the whole room,but I feel like the colors will also make the room warm in the winter months. Love the feel of the Cotten material.would recommend to all family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 7, 2016

I bought this because I need a washable quilt and this works well. I wash it often because my pets sleep on our bed. My only concern is that, because I wash it often, it will soon fade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Quilt
 Feb 11, 2015

I had searched for a quilt for my bed for some time and really liked this look. We just got a king sized bed so I purchased the king size. I agree with those who say that if you have a queen size bed you should buy the king size. My major complaint has not been mentioned in any of the reviews so I asked for a replacement to be sent. The second quilt has exactly the same problem. The problem is that when you put the quilt on the bed with the stripes on the back side in the direction shown in the picture, my print is going in the wrong direction. Plants and leaves should be in a somewhat vertical movement, not horizontal. Stems are usually down, not across the bed. If I had my queen bed, then I could easily rotate the quilt, but then the stripes would be horizontal on the reverse side, but it would fit the queen bed. The king bed needs the wider width and cannot be rotated. The shams have the floral print in the correct layout. I really love the print and I will probably end up keeping it to use on a queen bed with the flowers and leaves in the correct direction. The picture shows the way it should look, but, sorry, it just bothers me the way it looks on my bed. It is lightweight which is great for Florida year round or in summer up in CT. I have not washed it yet, so I cannot comment on that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful quilt
 from Port St. Lucie, FL,  Oct 9, 2014

I ordered this quilt in a king size to use on a queen bed in my guest bedroom. After putting it on the queen bed I thought it was so pretty that I switched it to my king bed in the master bedroom. Love the bright cheerful colors and the fact that it is reversible. Wish it had a coordinating dust ruffle, but any of the colors in the quilt would look good. The quality is excellent and would compare to much higher priced quilts. This is a perfect weight for year-round use in Florida. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful- Great Quality-
 from Long Island, New York,  Oct 18, 2012

This quilt is just a beautiful design and the quality is much better than I have received from "department" stores. The quilting stitches are great- the blanket is warm and cozy. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight for the summer
 Jun 27, 2016

Just like advertised, pretty, crisp and brightens the room.. just enough cover to keep the draft off.. good price.. love that it's reversible and not heavy.. The best

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seasideby60
 Jun 10, 2016

Beautiful quilt. Love the feel and weight. Great addition to my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple elegance
 Jun 9, 2016

Beautiful quilt looks great in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 7, 2016

Very nice Quit, looks better in person than online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 31, 2016

I love it. The colors are a wonderful addition to my bedroom. Perfect for summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 218 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought