Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Full/Queen Quilt
 from Michigan,  Jan 26, 2012

Before I ordered my quilt I carefully read the reviews, and some comments concerned me but I took a chance anyway. I am extremely pleased with my quilt delivered today. First of all the colors are NOT red as someone stated. They are very pretty vibrant shades of pink and rose which is my preference. The background is NOT white, it is cream which is what I need. Lastly, there is absolutely NO chemical odor to my quilt, another comment made by a customer. My bed is queen, regular mattress, a bit shorter to the floor than some queen beds so the quilt fits perfectly, almost to the floor. In a room painted deep green this quilt really stands out. I'm using my quilt as a spread and plan to use a blanket underneath. Very pleased indeed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt!
 from MA,  Feb 16, 2012

What a Beautiful Quilt! Much nicer than I was expecting. I ordered the queen size and was a little worried that it might be too short on sides like I read on a few of the reviews, but it is just right , and I have a high mattress. Color is just like picture. And the only thing I was dissapointed about was that there was no curtians to match. I did find the perfect swag curtians online that look as if they were made for this quilt with little pink flowers that match so I am happy now. Did not notice any weird smell as someone had written in a review. I opened up the quilt and it has been on bed ever since. I also love the weight of this quilt. Heavier than other quilts I have. Made very nice. So happy with this quilt! Everybody who see's it loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is MUCH BRIGHTER than it looks in the photo!
 from MD,  Jun 30, 2011

OMG, the colors POPPED, mostly because the background is white and not beige as it appears in the photo. The reds are bold RED and catch the eye as soon as one sees the quilt. Another reviewer mentioned the odd smell, and I washed the quilt THREE times before the chemical smell became tolerable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, the bedspread is white and not beige, and the reds are DARK & STARK on the bed.
  • How is the quality of the product? Qualtiy good. I washed it THREE times before the chemical smell became tolerable.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? IMO, no.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful quilt and european pillowshams
 from St. John's, Nl.,Canada,  Sep 27, 2012

When I received this item, I couldn't wait to take it out of the package and put it on my bed. I love the pattern and the light-weight is perfect for comfort sleeping...not too thin, not too heavy. I only wish I could buy coordinating bedskirt, curtains,etc. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Quilt
 from Texas,  Jan 11, 2012

Very nice quilt, bought for grandmother, she loves it, not too heavy, just enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 27, 2012

I ordered this based on the reviews, measurements given and the way it looked online. It arrived very promptly and I could not be more pleased. The colors of the quilt are much more vivid and beautiful than the online photo shows. I was also concerned that the butterflies would be overwhelming and make it my husband's nightmare but the design elements within the material are subtle but colorful and work well, especially in a traditional design scheme. The reverse is a nice stripe pattern. I am not a fan of the tied pillow shams - I do prefer the envelope kind but it is not a deal breaker. I have a full mattress so there is quite a bit of extra width and length but not enough that I can't still see the bedskirt. Great job, Overstock. This was a better price and higher quality than the discount stores around here. I would definitely recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality bedspread
 Sep 26, 2012

My daughter bought this and I liked it so well I bought one also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Cape Cod,  Sep 24, 2012

If you want to brighten up a room...this is it...very" girly", not for the man in your house. Agood size, as I have a deep mattress, plus a thick mattress cover, and it covers them generously. It is a light weight, so more for the Spring and Summer...but, I am planning on just adding a blanket....It is too pretty to put away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from tennessee,  Sep 28, 2011

lightweight but perfect for our guest room. The design is a lot more attractive than it looked on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheerful
 Aug 17, 2015

I needed something to brighten up my otherwise 'beige' bedroom -- this quilt set did the trick. It's very pretty, feminine, cheerful, nicely made and very well priced. It's a definite keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Aug 11, 2015

Very pretty, good quality. Looks good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 3, 2015

I love this quilt set. It looks perfect on my queen bed, and fits perfectly to.and the price "Perfect"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jul 20, 2015

Just as shown. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 Jul 15, 2015

I just received this quilt and am very pleased with the quality and the detailed colors. Colors are very bright especially the pinks. It was a perfect choice for my bedroom. Love it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a little happy...
 Jun 12, 2015

I am happy that the quilt has arrived! I have lived wth one that was too small for my queen size bed. However I am just a little disappointed be cause the colors are not quite what I had expected. The "red" runs more towards fushia and the background is more cream than white. But the size is good and the quality is good. I can live with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 May 12, 2015

Well made for a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterflies Quilt
 from Largo, FL,  Jul 23, 2014

I was going by the photos of the quilt set, therefore, I was expecting corals/melons/peach colors. Instead it was shades of red/maroon/wine. I was very disappointed. If these are the colors you are looking for, I would recommend it to you. Not sure about quality as I did not take out of package when I saw the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Quilt
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jul 20, 2014

The colors were in line with the photo. The fabric was soft and durable and the construction good. This was a gift and the recipient was thrilled with the pretty motif, especially butterflies which she loves. The shams are well made. I am very glad with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from NH,  Jul 14, 2014

This comforter is worth much more than I paid. Looks great. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love! Love! Love!
 from York, PA,  Jul 9, 2014

This quilt set is exactly as described - and is just beautiful. I was searching for a lightweight quilt/sham set and was delighted to find such a beautiful one at such an amazing price. The size is very generous. I ordered a queen size for a very high queen mattress set and it fits beautifully. Not skimpy at all. The colors shown in the photos are very accurate - and the set is even more lovely in person. I am once again totally satisfied with my purchase from Overstock. The quality, price, shipping cost and speed of delivery just can't be beat. Thank you, Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought