Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Fit NIce Color
 from Collierville, TN.,  Oct 23, 2013

I have a daybed that has a trundle underneath. I looked everywhere for a 3-sided dust ruffle. Ended buying one that was for a full twin size bed and it the fit was awful. This daybed set was a perfect fit and looks very custom. I like the grey color and black trip. It comes with 2 regulare pillow sham and one a bit larger that is more frilly than the other two tailored ones. Heavy material makes it lay nicely. Recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
verry happy!
 from carrollton, tx,  Mar 8, 2013

Better than i expected...great quality! I love how it is quilted and it us a beautiful gray color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Day Bed Cover
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 1, 2013

This day bed cover was sized just right. Quality of the product is very good. Colors are true.. Would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daybed cover
 from Mount Vernon, NY,  Nov 24, 2012

Cover is excellent quality bit for the price would have lliked to have gotten more than the daybed cover and 3 pillow covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size fits well daybed
 Jul 2, 2016

Looks very nice. Washed a few times and still holds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product as described
 May 14, 2016

It is hard to find a fitted daybed cover. This one is well made. Ultimately,we did not like the boxy look how hard it was to keep it wrinkle-free after sitting on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 9, 2016

..this item overall is good..it is about 8 inches from the floor, which does not look too bad (the mattresses are thicker than average...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my son's room
 Feb 9, 2016

I ordered this a couple of years ago. It is still going strong. My son wanted a true day bed cover because using a twin spread was difficult to to into the back. I'm not crazy about the color, but he wanted something simple and plain. I was it all the time, and it has held up well with repeating washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed Set
 Jan 3, 2016

Great wear on this item. I've owned it for over a year, washed it many times and it still looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Nov 20, 2015

Great fit and washes beautifully. The color is a good match to the photo. Soft and wrinkle free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Oct 30, 2015

Without the frame in the picture this covering gives you a good sitting area during the day and a very comfortable place for guests to sleep. Very neat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brentwood Gray/Black Daybed Set
 from Port Arthur, Texas,  Jul 22, 2014

Great color but fitting is a little off. Corners are not even in the front.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is just what I was looking for
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jul 4, 2014

I am very pleased with this product. The color is true to what was pictured online, and the fabric is soft to the touch. I am very pleased with the way it looks on my daybed in the den. It actually arrived with a couple of small brownish spots on the seat, but the instructions on the label said to "Wash before first use", which I did, in cold water, and they came out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
textured cover
 from Northern Jersey,  Jun 8, 2014

Looked for a log time for a cover for a daybed in our basement.. Love the color a d the texture of this cover because it adds depth to the room. The material sturdyyet soft enough to sit on! Should stand up to alot of wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for a daybed.
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 7, 2014

Daybed covers are hard to find. I am very happy with this one. Even with the sheets and a blanket on the bed, the cover fits perfectly. The corners are made with an extra flap to make it lay flat. The tailored pillow shams fit nicely on standard pillow. Included was one ruffled sham which to me wasn't neccessary----doesn't go with the tailored look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Munster, Indiana,  Jan 21, 2014

My Daybed was always an eyesore. It looks beautiful now . One would think it was custom made & I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really nice daybed set!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Dec 14, 2013

Okay world. This is a veey lovely day bed set. It is made of quality material that does not move when you sit on it. I am using it on a twin sized captains bed and this set, along with some bolster piillows, allows me to convert the bed into a studio type sofa. The spread easily covers the whole of the bed and drapes nicely to the floor. It is not too long or too in this regard, rather, it fits just right. I would love it if it also came with bolster pillow covers in gray or black. As it is, I had to make some up using two king sized pillow cases and then I used the pillow shams that came with the set to put in front of the bolster pillows. I highly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Michigan,  Jun 4, 2013

I bought this quilt for the daybed in the room our grandson uses at our house. I loved the color and have added a bunch of other colorful yellow, white, black and gray pillows to it. So "cute" without being "girly".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great daybed cover
 from Garnerville, New Yorkl,  Feb 27, 2013

It's exactly what I expected. Looks great in the extra room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought