Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just the best!!
 from rhode island,  Feb 27, 2014

This is the first daybed set that I have bought. I usually use a twin quilt and bedskirt. Never again! This has got to be the softest cotton I have felt in a long time. It looks beautiful, you will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brentwood Quilted Ivory/Taupe 4-piece Daybed Set
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 22, 2013

Despite the shoddy photo (how bad is that photoshop!?) the product is great. I searched around for a while for a nice daybed cover that wasn't exorbitant and this was the match. The mutual color looks nice alone or coupled with other pillow assortments. Very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks fabulois
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 15, 2013

As always, this arrived quickly. . It looks exactly as depicted online, fits perfectly, and is a tidy way to dress a daybed. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality; Good Looking Daybed Set
 from florida,  Jan 3, 2013

The ivory/taupe daybed set was exactly what I wanted - tailored, neutral, sophisticated. The fabric was good quality cotton and all the quilting was perfect. Very well made with the piping perfectly aligned. Unfortunately I did not check the length and since my daybed is a high-rise with a trundle underneath, it was too short for my daybed. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Louisville, KY,  Nov 27, 2012

Love, love, love this daybed set. Not too foo-foo and I added pillows, lamps and rug to add color. Very well made and the short side is the side back against the wall, no problem. The price and free shipping was at least half of the price of other daybed sets I was looking at on line and Overstock has the biggest selection. I've shopped Overstock before and will again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Hollywood, CA,  Jan 14, 2015

Great buy . . . I have been shopping for the best blend of style, fabric, care, color and price for this Hollywood bed cover for a long time. As my 'studio' daybed converts nightly to my sleeping bed, it's dual purpose demanded a great look and convenience. I am an interior designer and this product was for my own studio apartment in Hollywood, CA, so my standards are high. Each of my criteria were very well met.. And it was delivered FREE in a few days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great daybed cover. Supersoft!
 from CA,  Nov 1, 2014

Great way to dress up a daybed without being too frilly. The diamond motif in the quilting really has a fresh, modern look. The off-white color, combined with the taupe, are the perfect neutrals for any room. It's made very well, and as I stated in the title, it is supersoft. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased:)
 from Louisiana,  Sep 21, 2014

Wanted to convert a twin bed to a daybed. Worked great. Very neat and easy to jazz up with accessories. Soft and well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not true to image.
 from Jackson, WI,  Oct 2, 2013

I had to return the product because the color was more of a kaki than taupe. Other than that I really liked the set. I feel it was a good buy. I was disappointed that it did not work for me. For that reason I gave it only four stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This daybed set is everything I was looking for.
 from East Amherst, New York,  Nov 1, 2012

I looked all over for a daybed set. I just love this one, It is exactly the way they described it and the price was quite reasonable with the three shams. The quality is excellent and it fits the bed so well. I would highly recommend this set to anyone who wants a rich and classic set without the flowers and frills.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 Jul 7, 2016

I am quite pleased with this item. It looks just like the pictured set. It is more white than ivory, though. Other buyers might keep that in mind. Otherwise, I would buy this product again if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soothing color
 Oct 2, 2015

I love the color contrast on this set. Set a dirty box on it, got a smudge, threw it in the washer/dryer, came out looking new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Sep 24, 2015

I love this daybed set. Nice neutral colors that go with most any decor. Good quality for the money. Only reason for 4 stars vs 5 is the corner panel in this cover does not let it hang smoothly since the side posts are connected to the mattress frame - you don't need the corner piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Jul 28, 2015

This cover is beautiful and gives my day bed a nice tailored look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzy Sunshine
 Jul 21, 2015

I was pleased with the promptness with which the daybed set was delivered. The product was exactly as promised. It is so hard to find a daybed cover that truly is long enough to cover the bottom mattress. This one did. The colors were soft and as pictured. It was lightweight and that was perfect as I don't want to use it as a comforter, but as a cover to the daybed when it is not in use. I was completely pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lover Overstock
 Jul 13, 2015

Fits a daybed perfectly and looks custom and washes nicely. Best I have ever bought without going custom to fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows too thin, cover good
 Jun 9, 2015

The shams for the bed are thin, but the bed cover is good and fits well. It looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sewn inside out....!!!
 May 18, 2015

If you like your covers to be inside out this is the one for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
judy
 May 15, 2015

Love it and washes up nice.. dryer not in long ... hang to finish drying ..wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daybed coverlet
 May 15, 2015

Fits amazing and makes it look less like a bed and more like a couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought