Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Daybed set is reasonably good
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Sep 26, 2013

I really wanted a tailored set, and most of them are very frilly and more suited to a girl's room than a den. This is a nice enough set and I have no complaints--but the picture is a bit misleading in two ways. It appears that the skirt is a separate piece. It's not; it's attached to the top part and cannot be detached. That's a bit inconvenient because it means you can't use just the top without the skirt and when you take off the cover, the whole thing is bulkier and harder to fold. The other issue is that the picture shows the front and side panels hanging straight down and covering the metal brackets. In fact, there are two separate corner pieces that go around the front corners and they do not split around the vertical parts of the frame. That makes it hang less neatly than the picture shows. One additional point: the shams are very generous in size. I bought skimpy pillows to fill them based on past experiences and then they were almost empty. I ended up buying another set of pillows to stuff inside them. Then they were nice and full. But although the pair with the brown borders are very nice, the one with the ruffles just looked tacky. I bought two European shams in a matching brown instead and a couple of throw pillows and it looks really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color.
 from Louisian,  Aug 8, 2013

Very nice quality and color. Perfect for my sitting room that also doubles as sleepover for grandkids...Like not having to remove a bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Bedroom
 Mar 22, 2016

Fits bed nice and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 26, 2016

Like this product. Was worried about the color 'blue' since I wanted green & it looked green in the photo. Opened the 'blue' 4-piece daybeds set & it was just right .... Looks green to me! It's needed a few mends since the purchase some months back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 17, 2016

Colors are exactly as show; well made and holds up well in the wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 27, 2015

Well made, good fabric, great colors, and I HATE ruffles so this was perfect. Made our spare room useable and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh look!
 Jul 31, 2015

I would have rated 5 but a little short in the front. Super fast shipping and beautiful quality! Works perfectly for my guest house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Kathy Steingraber
 Jul 11, 2015

Awesome. Looks and feels great. I would definitely recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RAL
 May 20, 2015

Very nice, the shams are big. Had to stuff 2 pillows in each. I still would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 23, 2015

The set is perfect in every way. The color is lovely and the way it fits is great. Daybeds are a pain to make up but this cover makes it a breeze. I love the way the corners are finished. It looks so tailored and even. It really sets off the whole room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Mar 3, 2015

It took a long time to find a set that had regular size pillow shams; this set is really nice, I get lots of compliments and the price was great. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GT
 Jan 24, 2015

I have had this daybed set for about one month. I am very pleased with it. It looks very much like the photo in the Ad. It seems to be very good quality and fits very nicely on my daybed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
karen
 Jan 6, 2015

beautiful color and fit. makes the day bed very inviting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from Fort Worth,, Tx,  Nov 19, 2014

This item is so very beautiful I will be buying another for the spring and summer it is so beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from N Central MT,  Aug 12, 2014

I bought this complete Day Bed set for a bed that I wanted to have in my basement family room to use when the extended family comes home. It fits my needs well. It is not frilly so it does not give my family room that "bedroom feel". It is a beautiful color & the pictures on OverStock are true to what you will get. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest room bedding
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 5, 2014

I was a little concerned with ordering this piece because I wasn't sure if the colors were true to what is online. The true color leans more bluish then green, which is good for me. The quality of the fabric is nice and I actually like the underside of the cover and have actually used both sides so as not to wear out one side over the other. It fits my daybed/trundle nicely but I did have to add a bedskirt over the bottom trundle because it is not long enough to cover the trundle completely to the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2014

This set is so beautiful, is well made and was a great value. I have put it in our guest/toy room where it provides a comfortable place to sit as well as sleep. It sets the mood for the whole room. It is tailored looking so either male or female guest will feel comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brentwood Daybed Set
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 15, 2013

I love the set, it fits the daybed real well and the colors are amazing. Looks delightful in my second bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from ny, ny,  Apr 28, 2013

I really like it. It made the daybed look beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Apr 22, 2013

This set is a perfect fit for our wood and iron daybed in our guest bedroom. The colors in the picture are true and blend well with tones of brown, blue and green. the set was delivered just a few days after ordering and the room was ready for our visitors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought